Deleting a cloud volume

Whether you create an NFS or SMB volume, you can delete a cloud volume that is no longer needed.

  1. In the Cloud Console, go to the Volumes page.

    Go to the Volumes page

  2. In the Volumes view, select the volume that you want to delete, and then click Delete.

    Volumes view

  3. In the Delete Volume dialog, click Confirm to delete the volume.

    Delete volume dialog

What's next