解决通信问题,打造美好未来

Google Cloud 正携手全球的电信公司,帮助他们推动转型,加速采用 5G 并从中获利。

携手创造和提升价值

Google Cloud 正加速全球通信服务提供商的转型,让他们不再局限于提供连接,而是扩展到提供技术服务和平台,为各地消费者和企业带来价值。

通过 5G 获利

与我们合作,以业务服务平台的形式通过 5G 获利。借助我们的全球移动边缘云 (GMEC) 战略,我们旨在提供一个与电信公司共同打造的 5G 边缘计算解决方案产品组合和市场;一个用于开发这些以网络为中心的应用的云原生开放平台;以及一个与电信公司合作建立的全球分布式边缘网络,以最佳方式部署这些解决方案。

解决方案
5G 边缘计算解决方案

与我们合作构建 5G 边缘计算解决方案,将您的 5G 网络、Google Cloud 的领先技术和边缘计算技术结合在一起,帮助企业应对实际存在的业务挑战。

Google Cloud 与 AT&T 携手合作,通过边缘(包括 5G)的 AT&T 网络连接帮助企业充分利用 Google Cloud 的技术和功能。他们正在共同为零售、制造和交通运输等行业开发 5G 解决方案。这些解决方案将使用 AT&T 的 5G 网络以及 Google Cloud 的 AI/机器学习、分析、Kubernetes 和网络功能,而这一切都在 AT&T 的网络边缘和 Google Cloud 中提供。

解决方案
Anthos for Telecom

Anthos 是一个开放式混合云和多云端应用平台,支持电信公司灵活地对现有应用进行现代化改造、构建新应用并在本地以及在多个云之间安全地运行它们。Anthos for Telecom 可将 Anthos 云原生应用平台推向边缘,使电信公司可以在最适宜的位置运行其应用。就像 Android 为以移动为中心的应用提供了一个开放式平台一样,基于开源 Kubernetes 的 Anthos 也将为以网络为中心的应用提供一个平台。

通过数据和 AI 重新构想客户旅程

借助数据的力量,利用由 AI 和机器学习技术提供支持的体验来转变客户服务,在从获取到留存的整个客户生命周期中提供更具个性化的服务。

解决方案
智能分析

使用 Google Cloud 的全托管式无服务器分析平台来获取实时数据洞见,以数据为依据制定决策以减少客户流失,管理网络优化,检测欺诈情况,并大规模地实施数据量极大的物联网解决方案。

解决方案
Contact Center AI

借助 Contact Center AI 提供卓越的客户服务。Contact Center AI 是一款人工智能产品,可以与客户自然交谈,在更复杂的场景中为人工客服提供专家级协助,同时可与您现有的联络中心技术无缝集成。

提升核心 IT 和网络的运营效率

通过对基础架构和核心应用进行现代化改造以及与我们的主要行业合作伙伴生态系统合作,加快上市速度。

解决方案
Google Cloud 中的 SAP

利用 Google Cloud 的 SAP 解决方案加入智能企业行列。借助易于使用的迁移工具轻松升级,在全虚拟机架构上灵活地运行应用,并利用您的 SAP 数据开展创新,取得骄人业绩。

解决方案
API 管理

将复杂的记录系统与发展迅速的客户参与途径分离开来,提高敏捷性和上市速度。安全地管理、测量 API 并通过 API 获利,无论它们是在本地、在云端、靠近边缘还是在混合配置中均不例外。

解决方案
G Suite

使用我们的 G Suite 办公工具包,提高组织从零售场所一线工作人员到公司团队的工作效率和协作水平。G Suite 可为您提供进行协作、节省时间和发展业务所需的一切工具。

Solving for the future of communications

At Google Cloud, we’re partnering with telecommunications companies around the world to help them drive transformation and accelerate 5G adoption and monetization.

Partner for value creation and growth

Google Cloud is accelerating the transformation of communication service providers globally, helping them expand beyond providing connectivity to offering technology services and platforms that deliver value to consumers and enterprises everywhere.

Monetize 5G

Partner with us to monetize 5G as a business services platform. With our Global Mobile Edge Cloud (GMEC) strategy, we aim to deliver a portfolio and marketplace of 5G edge computing solutions built jointly with telecommunications companies; a cloud-native open platform for developing these network-centric applications; and a global distributed edge, built in partnership with telecommunications companies, for optimally deploying these solutions.

Solution
5G Edge computing solutions

Partner with us to build 5G Edge computing solutions that bring together your 5G network, Google Cloud’s leading technologies, and edge computing to help enterprises address real business challenges.

Google Cloud and AT&T are collaborating to help enterprises take advantage of Google Cloud’s technologies and capabilities using AT&T network connectivity at the edge, including 5G. Together they are developing 5G solutions for industries like retail, manufacturing, and transportation. These solutions will use AT&T’s 5G network and Google Cloud’s capabilities in AI/ML, analytics, Kubernetes, and networking—delivered at AT&T’s network edge, and in Google Cloud.

Solution
Anthos for Telecom

Anthos is an open hybrid and multi-cloud application platform offering telecommunications companies the flexibility to modernize existing applications, build new ones, and securely run them on-premises and across multiple clouds. Anthos for Telecom will bring the Anthos cloud-native application platform to the edge, allowing telcos to run their applications wherever it makes the most sense. Much like Android provided an open platform for mobile-centric applications, Anthos, based on open-source Kubernetes, will provide a platform for network-centric applications.

Reimagine the customer journey with data and AI

Harness the power of your data to transform customer care with AI- and ML-powered experiences that enable more personalized services across the customer life cycle, from acquisition to retention.

Solution
Smart analytics

Use Google Cloud’s fully managed serverless analytics platform to gain real-time insights, make data-driven decisions to reduce customer churn, manage network optimizations, detect fraud, and implement data-heavy IoT solutions at scale.

Solution
Contact Center AI

Deliver exceptional customer service with artificial intelligence that converses naturally with customers and expertly assists human agents on more complex cases, while seamlessly integrating with your existing contact center technology.

Bring operational efficiency to core IT and networks

Accelerate your speed to market by modernizing your infrastructure and core applications and working with our ecosystem of key industry partners.

Solution
SAP on Google Cloud

Prepare for the intelligent enterprise with Google Cloud solutions for SAP. Upgrade simply with easy migration tools, run with agility on an all-VM-based architecture, and innovate for results from your SAP data.

Solution
API management

Increase agility and speed to market by decoupling complex systems of record from the fast-moving surfaces of customer engagement. Securely manage, measure, and monetize APIs whether they’re on-premises, in the cloud, at the near edge, or in a hybrid configuration.

Solution
G Suite

Increase productivity and collaboration in your organization, from frontline workers in retail locations to corporate teams, with our G Suite package of productivity tools. G Suite gives you all you need to collaborate, save time, and grow your business.