跳转到

虚拟桌面

当前,如何平衡安全性、IT 资源与远程办公需求是各个公司面临的难题。该解决方案能够以安全且可伸缩的方式访问企业资源,帮助您的企业不断前进。

优势

安全灵活地实现并加速向远程办公模式的转变

安全

通过 Google Workspace、IAP 或 Active Directory 进行用户身份验证和授权。无论您的员工位于何处,加密的桌面流式传输都能为他们传送所需的资源。

灵活

Google 与优秀合作伙伴合作,在能够快速且经济高效地纵向扩缩的基础架构上提供最适合您的解决方案。

前瞻性

通过迁移和平台更换等方式将应用移至云端,提高业务敏捷性并降低运营复杂性。

主要特性

高性能虚拟桌面合作伙伴

领先的软件供应商在 Google Cloud 上提供虚拟桌面解决方案以满足您的特定需求,这些解决方案按字母顺序在下面列出:

Citrix

Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 可保护应用和桌面向任意网络上的任何设备的交付,为现代化数字工作环境提供助力。Citrix 的虚拟化解决方案利用高级安全和管理工具平衡用户体验,同时为 IT 管理员和用户简化工作。

itopia

itopia 是一个云原生自动化编排解决方案,能够在 Google Cloud 上实现桌面即服务 (DaaS)。itopia 使企业能够将 VDI 工作负载迁移至 Google Cloud,并将 Windows 虚拟桌面和应用部署至任何设备上的工作器。

Nutanix Frame

利用 Nutanix Frame,您可以将 Windows 应用和桌面从 Google Cloud 流式传输至任何拥有浏览器的设备。此桌面即服务 (DaaS) 解决方案易于部署,并且能够与 Chromebook、Google Drive 和 Google Authentication 无缝集成。

VMware

VMware Horizon® 7 简化了本地、云端、混合云或多云端配置中的虚拟桌面和应用的管理和交付。利用 Google Cloud VMware Engine,客户能够以原生方式运行 Horizon 7,这可以帮助 IT 团队控制、管理和保护最终用户需要的所有 Windows 资源,满足最终用户和企业对于速度和效率的期望。

Workspot

Workspot 的一站式企业级 SaaS 平台利用 Google Cloud,将虚拟 Windows 10 桌面和工作站放置在最靠近 GCP 用户的边缘位置,实现无与伦比的性能。这项全代管式服务采用可预测的统一费率价格,其中包括云计算、上线部署服务和持续支持的费用。


准备好开始使用了吗?与我们联系

合作伙伴

其他合作伙伴

针对特定于行业和工作负载的使用场景的其他合作伙伴选项。

最新资讯

最新资讯

订阅 Google Cloud 简报,了解产品动态、活动安排、特别优惠以及更多资讯。

Virtual desktops

Companies today are confronted with a challenge of balancing security and IT resources with demands for remote work. Enabling secure and scalable access to corporate resources can help you keep business moving forward.

Contact us

Benefits

Enable and accelerate the shift to remote work flexibly and securely

Secure

User authentication and authorization through G Suite, IAP, or Active Directory. Encrypted desktop streaming delivers wherever your employees may be.

Flexible

Google works with premier partners so you get a best-fit solution running on infrastructure that can scale up and down quickly and cost-effectively.

Forward looking

Increase business agility and reduce operational complexity by migrating and replatforming applications to the cloud.

Key features

High-performance virtual desktop partners

Leading software vendors provide virtual desktop solutions on Google Cloud infrastructure. The solution for you will vary depending on your needs. 

itopia

itopia is a cloud-native automation and orchestration solution enabling desktop as a service (DaaS) on Google Cloud. itopia empowers enterprises to migrate VDI workloads to Google Cloud and rapidly deploy Windows virtual desktops and apps to workers on any device.

Citrix

Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops secures the delivery of applications and desktops to any device, on any network, empowering a modern digital workspace. Citrix virtualization balances user experience with advanced security and management tools to streamline work for both IT admins and users.

Nutanix Frame

Nutanix Frame lets you stream your Windows apps and desktops from Google Cloud to any device with a browser. This desktop as a service (DaaS) is easy to deploy and also integrates seamlessly with Chromebooks, Google Drive, and Google Authentication. 

VMware

VMware Horizon® 7 simplifies the management and delivery of virtual desktops and apps on-premises, in the cloud, or in a hybrid or multi-cloud configuration. With Google Cloud VMware Engine, customers can natively run Horizon 7, which helps IT control, manage, and protect all of the Windows resources end users want, at the speed they expect, with the efficiency business demands.


Ready to get started? Contact us

Customers