開發運作解決方案

透過 Google Cloud Platform 管理應用程式生命週期

免費試用 與銷售人員聯絡

節省時間,實現更多創意

開發運作是所有應用程式的起點。在現今競爭日益激烈的世界中,如果想要成功開創事業,在您採購硬體並部署至內部環境時,必須要靈活而快速地完成測試,而不延誤既有的工作,避免產生前期成本或出現延遲情況。因此,可以自由使用、重新建立且隨時隨地存取的多重環境,是管理應用程式生命週期的必備利器。現今開發人員無不期望可以擁有適合自己環境、容器和開發方向的設定管理工具和持續整合工具。Cloud Platform 提供了一個符合成本效益的平台,不但可以滿足以上需求,更可為任何開發和測試環境提供更多實用資源。

用多少付多少

開發運作需要多個可自由使用的環境。Cloud Platform 可讓您視需要自動建立和拆除作業環境,而且不會產生前期成本。服務以秒計費,用多少付多少,是您打造開發運作環境的最佳選擇。

全球網路

開發團隊和客戶散佈在全球各地是很常見的事,這表示客戶使用的實作環境應用程式和開發運作基礎架構都受益於可靠的全球網路。Google 擁有全球最大且最先進的電腦網路。我們的骨幹網路擁有數千英里的光纖纜線、使用最先進的軟體定義網路技術,並且具備邊緣快取服務,提供快速、穩定且可擴充的處理能力。

開發人員工具

您只需要全心投入應用程式開發工作,其他繁重的瑣碎工作交給我們處理就行了。下列工具可協助您專心打造應用程式:Stackdriver Monitoring、Stackdriver Debugger、Stackdriver Logging 和安全性掃描服務 (目前是 App Engine)。因此,您不但無須費心管理這些基本工作,還能立即使用上述工具做為應用程式生命週期處理管線。

開發運作指南

善用詳盡的指南與資源,進一步提升開發人員在 Cloud Platform 上的作業效率

搭配使用 Jenkins 與 Google Kubernetes Engine

瞭解搭配使用 Jenkins 與 Kubernetes Engine 的最佳做法,打造持續推送軟體更新 (CD) 處理管線。

閱讀指南

App Engine 彈性環境

App Engine 的彈性環境可讓您自訂執行階段,甚至調整虛擬機器作業系統的各項設定。

閱讀入門指南文件

部署微服務

將應用程式分解成多個微服務,微服務彼此之間具有牢固且一致的協定,可協助您在 App Engine 擴充應用程式和開發程序。

閱讀總覽資訊

即時記錄分析

透過 Fluentd 和 BigQuery 管理多筆記錄檔,同時掌控各種基礎架構上的記錄資料。

閱讀教學課程

節省管理資源的時間

使用開放原始碼軟體設定管理工具,在 Compute Engine 上管理運算資源和軟體服務的常見應用情境。

閱讀文章

開發運作教學課程

需要更多資訊嗎?歡迎查看在 GCP 上進行開發運作的相關解決方案、教學課程和總覽。

查看所有開發運作指南

DevOps Solutions

Manage your application lifecycle on Google Cloud Platform

Try It Free Contact Sales

Save Time, Innovate More

DevOps is where any application starts. In today’s increasingly competitive world, the agility to be able to try things out quickly and move on without incurring upfront costs or facing delays while procuring hardware and integrating into your on premises environment is key to being successful. Multiple, disposable, and recreatable environments that are accessible around the globe are a must have for application lifecycle management. Configuration management tools that suits your environment, containers, and choice of development and continuous integration tools are just a few of the things that the modern developer expects to be at their disposal. Cloud Platform provides a cost effective platform that addresses these requirements and more for any development and test environment.

Pay for What You Use

DevOps requires numerous, disposable environments. Cloud Platform allows you to automatically create and tear down environments on demand with no upfront costs. With per second billing you will only ever pay for what you use when you need them which is ideal for DevOps environments.

Global Network

Both development teams and customers are often spread across continents. This means that not only your customer facing production applications, but also your DevOps infrastructure benefits from a robust global network. Google has one of the largest and most advanced computer networks. Google’s backbone network has thousands of miles of fiber optic cable, uses advanced software-defined networking and has edge caching services to deliver fast, consistent and scalable performance.

Developer Tools

Focus on developing your application while we take care of the undifferentiated heavy lifting. You get access to the following tools to help you focus on building your application: Stackdriver Monitoring, Stackdriver debugger, Stackdriver Logging, and a security scanner service (App Engine today). Thus, you do not need to be concerned with managing these fundamental requirements but can start using them immediately as part of your application lifecycle pipeline.

DevOps GUIDES

In-depth guides and resources to help you develop better with Cloud Platform

Jenkins on Google Kubernetes Engine

Learn best practices for using Jenkins with Kubernetes Engine for your continuous delivery (CD) pipeline.

Read the guide

App Engine Flexible Environment

The App Engine flexible environment allows you to customize your runtime and even the operating system of your virtual machine.

Read the getting started docs

Deploying Microservices

Decompose your app into microservices that have strong, consistent contracts between them to help you scale your app and development processes on App Engine.

Read the overview

Real-time Logs Analysis

Manage multiple logs distributed across a fleet of infrastructure with Fluentd and BigQuery.

Read the tutorial

Less Time Managing Resources

Common scenarios for managing compute resources and software services on Compute Engine using open-source software configuration management tools.

Read the article

DevOps Tutorials

Need more information? View the available solutions, tutorials, and overviews about DevOps on GCP.

See All the DevOps Guides

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.