本地 SSD

用于虚拟机实例的本地固态硬盘存储。

查看此产品的文档

视频内容说明。

高性能临时存储

本地 SSD 以物理方式挂接到托管虚拟机实例的服务器。与其他块存储选项相比,这种紧密耦合可提供卓越的性能,每秒输入/输出操作数 (IOPS) 极高并且延迟极低。本地 SSD 专为临时存储使用场景(例如用作缓存或临时处理空间)而设计,因此适合媒体渲染、数据分析或高性能计算等工作负载。

最新资讯

利用我们最高性能的块存储方案

利用我们最高性能的块存储方案

在托管您的虚拟机实例的服务器上直接挂接本地 SSD,从而为临时使用场景用例(例如草稿数据、缓存或在较高层级上复制的数据)提供延迟最低、性能最高的存储方案。

支持多种工作负载

支持多种工作负载

为了保证最优性价比,不同的工作负载需要不同形式的虚拟机。您可以根据自己的工作负载自定义虚拟机形式,还可以根据我们为典型使用场景(如数据分析、媒体渲染或游戏)提供的预定义虚拟机挂接可选资源。

始终加密

始终加密

存储在我们的基础架构中的数据会自动进行静态加密。而对于本地 SSD,您的数据始终使用临时加密密钥进行加密。SSD 会管理和保护这些设备级别的加密密钥。

特性

高 IOPS,高速吞吐

如果您需要 Google 最高速度的临时存储,请选择本地 SSD。对于 9 TB 实例,读取/写入 IOPS 可分别达到 2400000/1200000,读取/写入吞吐量可分别达到 9360 MB/4680 MB。

按需扩缩

每个实例最多支持挂接 24 个本地 SSD 分区,总计可达到每实例 9 TB 的本地 SSD 存储空间。您也可以格式化多个本地 SSD 分区,并将其装载到一个逻辑卷中。

可自定义的虚拟机形式

根据您的具体工作负载,您可能需要特定的“内存到存储”配置,从而保证理想性价比。如果使用本地 SSD,您可以为虚拟机挂接自定义容量的磁盘,从而根据自己的使用场景、需求和预算量身定制存储方案。

我们的客户

了解我们的客户如何使用本地 SSD 实现高性能计算和分析结果。

技术资源

价格

查看您所在地区的本地 SSD 价格。

查看价格详情

更进一步

获享 $300 赠金以及 20 多种提供“始终免费”用量的产品,开始在 Google Cloud 上构建项目。

不知从何入手,需要一点帮助?
与值得信赖的合作伙伴携手

Local SSD

Local solid-state drive storage for virtual machine instances.

View documentation for this product.

Description of what the video is about.

High-performance, ephemeral storage

Local SSDs are physically attached to the server that hosts your VM instance. This tight coupling offers superior performance, very high input/output operations per second (IOPS), and very low latency compared to other block storage options. Local SSDs are designed for temporary storage use cases such as caches or scratch processing space. Which makes them suitable for workloads like media rendering, data analytics or high-performance computing.

What's new

Access our highest performance block storage

Access our highest performance block storage

Directly attaching Local SSD on the server that hosts your VM instance enables the lowest latency and highest performance storage for temporary use cases like scratch data, caches or for data replicated at higher layers.

Support a range of workloads

Support a range of workloads

Different workloads require different VM shapes to achieve the best performance at the right price. Customize the VM shape to your workload or attach to predefined shapes that we offer for typical use cases like data analytics, media rendering, or gaming.

Always encrypted

Always encrypted

Data stored on our infrastructure is automatically encrypted at rest. With Local SSD your data is always encrypted with an ephemeral encryption key. The SSDs manage and protect these device-level encryption keys.

Features

Fast IOPS and high-speed throughput

Choose Local SSDs when you need the highest speed ephemeral storage. Reach IOPS of 2,400,000 / 1,200,000 (read/write) and throughput up to 9,360 MBps / 4,680 MBps for 9 TB instances.

Scale as you need it

Attach up to 24 local SSD partitions for 9 TB of total local SSD storage space per instance. Or you can format and mount multiple local SSD partitions into a single logical volume.

Customizable VM shapes

Depending on your workload you may require specific memory-to-storage configuration to achieve the best performance at the right price. With Local SSD, attach custom sized disks to your VMs, allowing you to tailor your storage to your use case, needs, and budget.

Our Customers

See how customers are using local SSDs to achieve high-performance compute and analytics results.

Technical resources

Pricing

See Local SSD pricing in your region

View pricing details

Take the next step

Get $300 in free credits to learn and build on Google Cloud for up to 12 months.

Try it free
Need help getting started?
Work with a trusted partner
Continue browsing