中小型企业

借助 Google Cloud 降低复杂性、提高速度并释放创造力

无论您是云优化型初创公司还是本地实体店,通过与 Google Cloud 合作,您都能为企业打造开放、可靠和创新的技术基础。这一切都受到 Google Cloud 世界一流的安全措施的保护。

客户案例

案例亮点

  • 为团队腾出了 70% 的时间专注于科学发现工作

  • 将机器学习算法的开发速度提高了 5 到 10 倍

  • 分析了比原来大 100 倍的数据集,提高了算法准确性

查看所有客户

主要优势

利用开放、灵活的技术进行构建

我们的开源方法以灵活性为核心,因此您能够以最适合自己业务的方式基于现有技术投资进行构建。

可靠而自信地实现扩缩

Google Cloud 设定了可用性达 99.95% 的可靠性标准,并且不会进行任何计划内停机。

加速创新

我们简单易用的平台内置了智能分析人工智能,让这些技术在整个组织中更易于访问和部署。

借助世界一流的安全机制降低风险

Google Cloud 利用完全专有的物理网络实现原生安全,最大限度地减少您的数据流经潜藏着网络攻击者的公共互联网的时间。

行业解决方案

我们致力于帮助各种规模的组织利用开放、可靠和创新的技术来解决其行业最棘手的问题。

零售

流量高峰对业务大有好处,前提是您的基础架构和运营能跟得上。每一毫秒的正常运行时间都很宝贵,因此各种规模的零售商都纷纷选用 Google Cloud,以享受我们灵活的存储功能、可靠的网络和强大的计算能力。

媒体和娱乐

若想将您的内容传播到全球各个角落并按需提供给所有用户,您要用到大容量的基础架构和遍布全球的网络。借助 Google Cloud,您可以在高峰时段渲染大型工作负载、发布新应用并面向大量受众进行视频直播,而无需操心底层基础架构。

金融服务

为了保持竞争力和合规性,金融服务组织必须缩短处理时间,及早发现欺诈行为,并打造丰富的交互式客户体验。Google 可帮助金融科技和传统金融机构主动发现问题,减少误报,并降低管理成本,以提高增长和盈利能力。

医疗保健和生命科学

患者正在积极谋求健康和福祉(而不仅仅是医疗保健),并且希望数字公司提供个性化工具,以帮助他们灵活地实现自己的目标。Google Cloud 可帮助医疗保健提供商安全、合规地统一、存储、分析和理解大量数字医疗数据,以便他们提供量身定制的客户体验。

推荐的产品和服务

在数字化转型之旅中,无论您的企业是处于早期阶段还是已初见成效,我们一系列可靠的产品和服务都可帮助您规划一条成功之路。此外,您可以轻松部署 Marketplace 中即时可用的解决方案,加速开发进程。

推荐的合作伙伴

请访问我们的中小型企业合作伙伴目录,选择有助于您在云端建立和发展业务的可信合作伙伴。

Small and medium businesses

Reduce complexity, increase speed, and unleash creativity with Google Cloud

Whether you’re a cloud-optimized startup or a local brick-and-mortar, when you partner with Google Cloud, you’re getting a technology base for your business designed to be open, reliable, and innovative. All of this is wrapped in Google Cloud’s world-class security.

Customer stories

Story highlights

  • Reclaimed 70% of team’s time for scientific discovery

  • Sped up development of machine learning algorithms 5x to 10x

  • Analyzed 100x larger datasets, increasing algorithm accuracy

See all customers

Key benefits

Build with open, flexible technology

Our approach to open source is centered around flexibility—so you can build on your existing technology investments in a way that’s best for your business.

Scale with reliability and confidence

Google Cloud sets a standard for reliability with 99.95% availability and no scheduled downtime.

Accelerate innovation

Our easy-to-use platform has smart analytics and artificial intelligence built in, making these technologies more accessible and easier to deploy across your organization.

Reduce risk with world-class security

Google Cloud is secure by design with a completely private physical network—ensuring your data spends the least time on the public internet where cyberattackers lurk.

Industry solutions

We’re committed to empowering organizations of all sizes to solve their industry’s toughest problems with open, reliable, and innovative technology.

Retail

Spikes in web traffic are great for business—if your infrastructure and operations can keep up. When every millisecond of uptime counts, retailers of all sizes are turning to Google Cloud for our flexible storage, reliable network, and powerful computing.

Media and entertainment

Getting your content to every corner of the globe—and available to all users on demand—requires massive infrastructure and a global network. With Google Cloud, you can render huge workloads at peak times, launch new applications, and livestream video to mass audiences without worrying about the underlying infrastructure.

Financial services

In order to stay competitive and compliant, financial services organizations must improve processing times, detect fraud early, and create rich, interactive customer experiences. Google helps fintech and traditional financial institutions proactively identify issues, reduce false positives, and lower administrative costs to increase growth and profitability.

Healthcare and life sciences

Patients are actively seeking health and wellness, not just healthcare, and are looking to digital companies to provide personalized tools to help them flexibly pursue their goals. Google Cloud helps healthcare providers securely and compliantly unify, store, analyze, and understand vast volumes of digital health data—so they can deliver tailored customer experiences.

Whether your business is early in its journey or well on its way to digital transformation, our robust set of products and services can help you chart a path to success. In addition, you can easily deploy ready-to-go solutions on our Marketplace to help accelerate development.

Visit our small and medium business partner directory to choose a trusted partner that can help you build and grow your business in the cloud.