标准、法规和认证

为了帮助您履行合规及报告义务,我们会与您分享信息和最佳做法,并让您能够便捷地访问相关文档。我们的产品会定期接受安全性、隐私权和合规性控制措施方面的独立验证,遵守全球标准并获得认证,从而赢得您的信赖。我们一直在不断努力以符合更多法规的要求。

SOC 2

安全性、可用性和机密性方面的控制措施。

SOC 2 是基于 AICPA 的现有信托服务原则和标准建立的报告。SOC 2 报告旨在评估组织与安全性、可用性、过程完整性以及机密性或隐私权相关的信息系统。Google Cloud 会定期接受第三方的审核,以确保各项产品均符合此标准的要求。

SSAE 16/ISAE 3402 Type II

为了接轨全球公认的国际会计准则,美国注册会计师协会 (AICPA) 下属的审计准则委员会制定了《鉴证业务准则公告第 16 号》(SSAE 16)。

SSAE 16 与《国际鉴证业务准则第 3402 号》(ISAE 3402) 紧密一致,因此这两种报告均可供客观专业的第三方用来生成一份报告,以此为某个组织作出的一系列控制措施声明提供鉴证证明。服务组织控制 (SOC) 框架用于衡量财务信息方面的控制措施。

符合 SOC 2 标准的 Google Cloud 服务:

Google Cloud Platform:
G Suite:
其他 Google 产品:
Google 产品 API:
G Suite Admin SDK:

Standards, Regulations & Certifications

To help you with compliance and reporting, we share information, best practices, and easy access to documentation. Our products regularly undergo independent verification of security, privacy, and compliance controls, achieving certifications against global standards to earn your trust. We’re constantly working to expand our coverage.

SOC 2

Controls over security, availability, and confidentiality.

SOC 2 is a report based on AICPA’s existing Trust Services principles and criteria. The purpose of the SOC 2 report is to evaluate an organization’s information systems relevant to security, availability, processing integrity, and confidentiality or privacy. Google Cloud undergoes a regular third-party audit to certify individual products against this standard.

SSAE 16 / ISAE 3402 Type II

The Auditing Standards Board of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) created the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 16 (SSAE 16) to keep pace with globally recognized international accounting standards.

SSAE 16 aligns closely with the International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3402 (ISAE 3402), both of which are used to generate a report by an objective third-party attesting to a set of statements that an organization asserts about its controls. The Service Organization Controls (SOC) framework is the method by which the control of financial information is measured.

Google Cloud services that are in scope for SOC 2:

Google Cloud Platform:
G Suite:
Additional Google Products:
Google Product APIs:
G Suite Admin SDK:
Supporting Services:
  • Gmail Delivery
  • Gmail Frontend/Middleware
  • Gmail Medley
  • Gmail Spam