Mondial | Tous secteurs

SOC 2

Le rapport SOC 2 a été élaboré sur la base des critères de service de confiance (TSC, Trust Service Criteria) du conseil des normes d'audit de l'AICPA (American Institute of Certified Public Accountants). Ce rapport vise à évaluer les systèmes d'information d'une organisation en termes de sécurité, de disponibilité, d'intégrité du traitement, de confidentialité et de vie privée.

SSAE 18 / ISAE 3402 Type II

Le conseil des normes d'audit de l'AICPA (American Institute of Certified Public Accountants) a établi la certification SSAE 18 (Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 18) pour rester en phase avec les normes comptables internationalement reconnues.

La certification SSAE 18 coïncide avec la norme ISAE 3402 (International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3402), dans la mesure où elles permettent toutes deux à une tierce partie objective de générer un rapport attestant des déclarations qu'une organisation fait valoir quant à ses contrôles. Le cadre SOC (Service Organization Controls) est la méthode qui sert à mesurer le contrôle des informations financières.

Google Cloud est régulièrement soumis à des audits tiers pour certifier des produits distincts au regard de cette norme.

Vous pouvez demander à consulter les rapports SOC 2 via le gestionnaire des rapports de conformité. Les clients potentiels peuvent contacter le service commercial pour en savoir plus.


Services Google Cloud conformes à la norme SOC 2

SOC 2 logo

SOC 2

The SOC 2 is a report based on the Auditing Standards Board of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants' (AICPA) existing Trust Services Criteria (TSC). The purpose of this report is to evaluate an organization’s information systems relevant to security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality, and privacy.

SSAE 18 / ISAE 3402 Type II

The AICPA created the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 18 (SSAE 18) to keep pace with globally recognized international accounting standards.

SSAE 18 aligns closely with the International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3402 (ISAE 3402), both of which are used to generate a report by an objective third party attesting to a set of assertions made by an organization about its controls. The Service Organization Controls (SOC) framework is the method by which the control of financial information is measured.

Google Cloud undergoes a regular third-party audit to certify individual products against this standard.

Google Cloud services that are in scope for SOC 2

Relevant products & services

Related documentation

SOC 2 reports are available to our existing customers and may be requested via customer support. Navigate directly to the console for GCP and the contact center for G Suite. Potential customers can reach out to sales for more information.

Related offerings
Region

Global

Industry

Industry-agnostic