服務基礎架構總覽

服務基礎架構是 Google 的基礎服務平台,可供 Endpoints 和其他服務用於建立及管理 API 和服務。服務基礎架構提供了驗證、記錄、監控、帳單和配額管理功能。

運作方式

使用服務基礎架構涉及建立及部署服務設定,這類設定會指定服務的行為模式,例如每個使用者的配額限制。在執行階段,服務會向服務基礎架構發出 API 呼叫,藉此檢查各項先決條件 (例如使用者是否還有足夠的配額) 並回報;此外,服務也會回報遙測資料。

列出、啟用及停用 API 和服務

與服務基礎架構相關的 Service Usage API 可讓您列出、啟用及停用 GCP 專案中的其他 API 和服務。您可以列出及啟用 GCP 服務、這類服務的 API,以及透過 Endpoints 建立的服務。如要進一步瞭解如何列出及啟用服務和 API,請參閱服務使用情形說明文件。

公開和私人 IP 位址

代管服務可讓使用者 (服務用戶) 在服務布建的資源上,設定公開或私人 (RFC 1918) IP 位址。有些用戶可能想使用安全性較高的私人 IP 位址,有些則想使用較有彈性的公開 IP 位址。

舉例來說,用戶可啟用 Cloud SQL 服務,然後使用 Endpoints API 布建 Cloud SQL 執行個體。在各個 Cloud SQL 執行個體上,用戶可設定公開 IP 位址和/或私人 IP 位址。服務供應商可提供這兩個選項或擇一提供。

公開連線不需要任何額外的設定,但如要提供私人連線,您必須啟用 Service Networking API 並使用用戶群專案。詳情請參閱啟用私人服務存取權

開始使用

如要使用服務基礎架構,最理想的方式是透過 Endpoints 間接使用。如需進一步瞭解服務基礎架構,請參閱建立及刪除代管服務

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
服務基礎架構說明文件

Service Infrastructure Overview

Service Infrastructure is Google’s foundational services platform, used by Endpoints and other services to create and manage APIs and services. Service Infrastructure provides authentication, logging, monitoring, billing, and quota management.

How it works

Using Service Infrastructure involves creating and deploying a service configuration, which specifies how your service behaves, such as each user’s quota limits. At runtime your service makes an API call to Service Infrastructure to check preconditions, such as whether your user has sufficient quota remaining, and reports telemetry.

List, enable, and disable APIs and services

Related to Service Infrastructure, the Service Usage API lets you list, enable, and disable other APIs and services in your GCP project. You can list and enable GCP services and their APIs, as well as services created using Endpoints. To learn more about listing and enabling services and APIs, see the Service Usage documentation.

Public and private IP addresses

A managed service can let users (service consumers) set public or private (RFC 1918) IP addresses on resources that are provisioned by the service. Some consumers might prefer the increased security of a private IP address while others might prefer the flexibility of a public IP address.

For example, consumers can enable a Cloud SQL service and then use a Endpoints API to provision a Cloud SQL instance. On each Cloud SQL instance, a consumer can set a public IP address, a private IP address, or both. As a service producer, you can offer one or both of those options.

Public connectivity doesn't require any additional configuration. However, to offer private connectivity, you must activate the Service Networking APIs and use tenant projects. For more information, see Enabling private services access.

Getting started

The best way to use Service Infrastructure is to use it indirectly using Endpoints. For more information on Service Infrastructure, see Creating and Deleting Managed Services.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Service Infrastructure