全球 | 所有產業

SOC 3

如同 SOC 2,SOC 3 報告是根據美國會計師協會 (AICPA) 審計準則委員會的信託服務準則 (TSC) 編制而成。SOC 3 是一份公開報告,載明了我們針對安全性、可用性、處理完整性和機密性所採行的內部控管措施。

SSAE 18/ISAE 3402 Type II

AICPA 制定了《鑑證業務準則公告第 18 號》(SSAE 18),以配合全球認可的國際會計準則。

SSAE 18 所規範的內容與《核證活動國際標準 3402》(ISAE 3402) 有高度的一致性。

SSAE 18 和 ISAE 3402 皆是可供公正客觀的第三方單位採用的標準,協助他們檢驗特定機構針對其管理機制所發表的聲明,據此出具查核報告。服務機構控管 (SOC) 架構是金融資訊控管情形的評估方式。

Google Cloud 會經過第三方單位的定期稽核,檢驗個別產品是否符合這項標準。您可以立即下載 Google Cloud Platform 和 Google Workspace 的 SOC 3 報告。

您可以透過法規遵循報告管理員索取 GCP 和 Google Workspace 的 SOC 3 報告。潛在客戶如想取得詳細資料,可以與銷售人員聯絡。


屬於 SOC 3 適用範圍的 Google Cloud 服務

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
soc

Global | ALL INDUSTRIES

SOC 3

Like SOC 2, the SOC 3 report has been developed based on the Auditing Standards Board of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants’ (AICPA) Trust Service Criteria (TSC). The SOC 3 is a public report of internal controls over security, availability, processing integrity, and confidentiality.

SSAE 18 / ISAE 3402 Type II

The AICPA created the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 18 (SSAE 18) to keep pace with globally recognized international accounting standards.

SSAE 18 aligns closely with the International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3402 (ISAE 3402).

SSAE 18 and ISAE 3402 are used to generate a report by an objective third-party attesting to a set of assertions made by an organization about its controls. The Service Organization Controls (SOC) framework is the method by which the control of financial information is measured.

Google Cloud undergoes a regular third-party audit to certify individual products against this standard. Our SOC 3 reports for Google Cloud and Google Workspace can be downloaded instantly.

Audit Reports

SOC 3 reports are issued semi-annually around June and December (period ending 30-April and 31-October) and can be requested via the Compliance Reports Manager, for Google Cloud and Google Workspace. Please note, bridge letters can not be issued for SOC 3 reports

Potential customers can reach out to sales for more information.


Google Cloud services in scope for SOC 3