Mondial | TOUS LES SECTEURS

SOC 3

Tout comme le rapport SOC 2, le rapport SOC 3 a été élaboré sur la base des critères de service de confiance (TSC, Trust Service Criteria) du conseil des normes d'audit de l'AICPA (American Institute of Certified Public Accountants). Il s'agit d'un rapport public portant sur les contrôles internes concernant la sécurité, la disponibilité, l'intégrité du traitement et la confidentialité des données.

SSAE 18 / ISAE 3402 Type II

Le conseil des normes d'audit de l'AICPA (American Institute of Certified Public Accountants) a établi la certification SSAE 18 (Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 18) pour rester en phase avec les normes comptables internationalement reconnues.

La certification SSAE 18 coïncide avec la norme ISAE 3402 (International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3402).

Les certifications SSAE 18 et ISAE 3402 permettent à une tierce partie objective de générer un rapport attestant des déclarations qu'une organisation fait valoir quant à ses contrôles. Le cadre SOC (Service Organization Controls) est la méthode qui sert à mesurer le contrôle des informations financières.

Google Cloud est régulièrement soumis à des audits tiers pour certifier des produits distincts au regard de cette norme. Nos rapports SOC 3 pour Google Cloud Platform et Google Workspace peuvent être téléchargés instantanément.

Les rapports SOC 3 pour GCP et Google Workspace peuvent être demandés via le gestionnaire des rapports de conformité. Les clients potentiels peuvent contacter le service commercial pour en savoir plus.


Services Google Cloud conformes à la norme SOC 3

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
soc

Global | ALL INDUSTRIES

SOC 3

Like SOC 2, the SOC 3 report has been developed based on the Auditing Standards Board of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants’ (AICPA) Trust Service Criteria (TSC). The SOC 3 is a public report of internal controls over security, availability, processing integrity, and confidentiality.

SSAE 18 / ISAE 3402 Type II

The AICPA created the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 18 (SSAE 18) to keep pace with globally recognized international accounting standards.

SSAE 18 aligns closely with the International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3402 (ISAE 3402).

SSAE 18 and ISAE 3402 are used to generate a report by an objective third-party attesting to a set of assertions made by an organization about its controls. The Service Organization Controls (SOC) framework is the method by which the control of financial information is measured.

Google Cloud undergoes a regular third-party audit to certify individual products against this standard. Our SOC 3 reports for Google Cloud and Google Workspace can be downloaded instantly.

Audit Reports

SOC 3 reports are issued semi-annually around June and December (period ending 30-April and 31-October) and can be requested via the Compliance Reports Manager, for Google Cloud and Google Workspace. Please note, bridge letters can not be issued for SOC 3 reports

Potential customers can reach out to sales for more information.


Google Cloud services in scope for SOC 3