Global | ALLE BRANCHEN

SOC 3

Ebenso wie SOC 2 wurde der SOC 3-Bericht anhand der Trust Service Criteria (TSC) des Auditing Standards Board of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) entwickelt. SOC 3 ist ein öffentlicher Bericht über interne Kontrollmechanismen in den Bereichen Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit, Verarbeitungsintegrität und Vertraulichkeit.

SSAE 18 / ISAE 3402 Typ II

Der AICPA hat das Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 18 (SSAE 18) geschaffen, um mit den weltweit anerkannten internationalen Rechnungslegungsstandards Schritt zu halten.

SSAE 18 ist eng an den internationalen Standard für Assurance-Aufträge ISAE 3402 (International Standard on Assurance Engagements) angelehnt.

Mithilfe von SSAE 18 und ISAE 3402 wird von einem unparteiischen Dritten ein Bericht erstellt, der eine Reihe von Aussagen einer Organisation über ihre Kontrollen bestätigt. Die Kontrolle der Finanzinformationen wird anhand des SOC-Frameworks gemessen.

Google Cloud wird regelmäßig von einem unabhängigen Unternehmen überprüft, um einzelne Produkte gemäß diesem Standard zu zertifizieren. Unsere SOC 3-Berichte für die Google Cloud Platform und Google Workspace können sofort heruntergeladen werden.

SOC 3-Berichte von GCP und Google Workspace können über die Übersicht über Complianceberichte angefordert werden. Potenzielle Kunden können sich für weitere Informationen an den Vertrieb wenden.


Google Cloud-Dienste im Bereich von SOC 3

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
soc

Global | ALL INDUSTRIES

SOC 3

Like SOC 2, the SOC 3 report has been developed based on the Auditing Standards Board of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants’ (AICPA) Trust Service Criteria (TSC). The SOC 3 is a public report of internal controls over security, availability, processing integrity, and confidentiality.

SSAE 18 / ISAE 3402 Type II

The AICPA created the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 18 (SSAE 18) to keep pace with globally recognized international accounting standards.

SSAE 18 aligns closely with the International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3402 (ISAE 3402).

SSAE 18 and ISAE 3402 are used to generate a report by an objective third-party attesting to a set of assertions made by an organization about its controls. The Service Organization Controls (SOC) framework is the method by which the control of financial information is measured.

Google Cloud undergoes a regular third-party audit to certify individual products against this standard. Our SOC 3 reports for Google Cloud and Google Workspace can be downloaded instantly.

Audit Reports

SOC 3 reports are issued semi-annually around June and December (period ending 30-April and 31-October) and can be requested via the Compliance Reports Manager, for Google Cloud and Google Workspace. Please note, bridge letters can not be issued for SOC 3 reports

Potential customers can reach out to sales for more information.


Google Cloud services in scope for SOC 3