標準、法規與認證

為協助您遵循相關法規及出具報告,我們在此分享一些實用資訊、最佳做法和方便參考的說明文件。我們的產品會定期接受安全性、隱私權和法規遵循管理方面的獨立驗證審查,並取得全球標準認證,因此值得客戶信賴。我們會持續取得更多認證,敬請拭目以待!

本網站說明 Google 通過的認證和法規遵循標準,並提供特定地區或特定產業規範的一般資訊。

PCI DSS

保護客戶的信用卡資訊。

PCI 安全標準委員會是一個全球性論壇,致力於開發、強化、維護、推廣及落實帳戶資料保護機制的安全性標準。PCI 安全標準委員會是獨立機構,由幾個主要信用卡聯盟 (包括 Visa、MasterCard、American Express、Discover、JCB) 共同成立,宗旨是針對商家和服務供應商制定可供遵循的適當做法,藉此確保持卡人的資料安全無虞。支付卡產業 (PCI) 資料安全標準 (DSS) 就是由參與這個委員會的企業所制定的。

PCI DSS 是 PCI 安全標準委員會訂定的一套網路安全與企業最佳做法指南,宗旨在於為保護客戶的付款信用卡資訊訂出「基本安全性標準」。PCI DSS 的適用範圍包括所有處理、儲存或傳輸持卡人資料的系統、網路與應用程式,以及用於保護相關系統及記錄存取操作的系統。

Google Cloud 每年都會進行第三方稽核,以確保各項產品皆符合 PCI DSS。也就是說,客戶可以利用這些服務提供的基礎架構打造自己的服務或應用程式,用來儲存、處理或傳輸持卡人資料。

請注意,客戶仍必須確保自己的應用程式符合 PCI DSS 規範。如要瞭解如何使用 Google Cloud Platform 為您的應用程式落實 PCI DSS,請參閱打造符合 PCI DSS 規範的環境

下列 Google Cloud 服務經過獨立的合格安全性評估人員審核,認定符合 PCI DSS 3.2 規範。也就是說,這些服務提供的基礎架構可供客戶打造自己的服務或應用程式,用來儲存、處理或傳輸持卡人的資料。我們製作了這份程序規範表,藉此說明 Google 與客戶之間共同承擔的責任。

屬於 PCI DSS 規範範圍內的 Google Cloud 服務:

Google Cloud Platform:

Standards, Regulations & Certifications

To help you with compliance and reporting, we share information, best practices, and easy access to documentation. Our products regularly undergo independent verification of security, privacy, and compliance controls, achieving certifications against global standards to earn your trust. We’re constantly working to expand our coverage.

PCI DSS

Protecting customers’ card information.

The PCI Security Standards Council is a global forum for the ongoing development, enhancement, storage, dissemination, and implementation of security standards for account data protection. The Standards Council was established by the major credit card associations (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, JCB) as a separate organization to define appropriate practices that merchants and service providers should follow to protect cardholder data. It is this council of companies that created the Payment Card Industry (PCI) Data Security Standards (DSS).

PCI DSS is a set of network security and business best practices guidelines adopted by the PCI Security Standards Council to establish a “minimum security standard” to protect customers’ payment card information. The scope of the PCI DSS includes all systems, networks, and applications that process, store, or transmit cardholder data, and also systems that are used to secure and log access to the systems in scope.

Google Cloud undergoes an annual third-party audit to certify individual products against the PCI DSS. This means that these services provide an infrastructure that customers may build their own services or applications which store, process, or transmit cardholder data.

It is important to note that customers are still responsible for ensuring that their applications are PCI DSS compliant. To learn how to use Google Cloud Platform to implement PCI DSS in your application, see Creating a PCI-DSS-Compliant Environment.

The following Google Cloud services have been reviewed by an independent Qualified Security Assessor and determined to be PCI DSS 3.2 compliant. This means that these services provide an infrastructure upon which customers may build their own service or application which stores, processes, or transmits cardholder data. We have created this matrix to help explain the shared responsibility between Google and its customers.

Google Cloud services that are in scope for PCI DSS:

Google Cloud Platform: