标准、法规和认证

为了帮助您履行合规及报告义务,我们会与您分享信息和最佳做法,并让您能够便捷地访问相关文档。我们的产品会定期接受安全性、隐私权和合规性控制措施方面的独立验证,遵守全球标准并获得认证,从而赢得您的信赖。我们一直在不断努力以符合更多法规的要求。

CSA STAR

保护云计算环境的安全。

云安全联盟 (CSA) 是一个非营利性组织,其使命是“鼓励企业运用最佳做法,在云计算中提供安全保障,提供关于如何使用云计算的培训,从而帮助保护其他所有形式的计算。”

CSA 的“安全、信任和保障注册计划 (STAR)”是一个分为三级(分别是自我评估、第三方审计和持续监控)的云提供商保障计划,可帮助客户对云服务提供商进行评估。

Google 是 CSA 的赞助商,同时也是 CSA 国际标准化委员会 (ISC) 的成员。ISC 负责协调 CSA 标准化工作的各个方面。

Google Cloud(G Suite 和 Google Cloud Platform)已获得第三方评估认证(CSA STAR 等级 2:证明)。已签署保密协议的客户可以查看 Google Cloud Platform CSA Star SOC2+ 报告和 G Suite CSA Star SOC2+ 报告。您可以在 CSA 网站上下载 STAR 证明文件。

Google Cloud Platform CSA Star SOC2+ 报告涵盖以下 Google Cloud Platform 产品:

Google Cloud Platform:

G Suite CSA Star SOC2+ 报告涵盖以下 G Suite 产品:

G Suite:
其他 Google 产品:
Google 产品 API:
G Suite Admin SDK:
辅助性服务:
  • Gmail 递送
  • Gmail 前端/中间件
  • Gmail 混合件
  • Gmail 垃圾邮件

Standards, Regulations & Certifications

To help you with compliance and reporting, we share information, best practices, and easy access to documentation. Our products regularly undergo independent verification of security, privacy, and compliance controls, achieving certifications against global standards to earn your trust. We’re constantly working to expand our coverage.


Securing cloud computing environments.

The Cloud Security Alliance is a not-for-profit organization with a mission to “promote the use of best practices for providing security assurance within Cloud Computing, and provide education on the uses of Cloud Computing to help secure all other forms of computing.”

The CSA’s Security, Trust & Assurance Registry Program (STAR) is a three-tiered provider assurance program of self-assessment, third-party audit, and continuous monitoring that aids customers with due diligence of cloud service providers.

Google is a CSA sponsor and a member of CSA’s International Standardization Council (ISC). The ISC is chartered with coordinating all aspects of the standardization effort in CSA.

Google Cloud (G Suite and the Google Cloud Platform) has completed the CSA STAR Level 1: Self-Assessment. CSA STAR’s Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) is available here, and you can also download STAR documents from the CSA website.