雲端金鑰管理服務

管理 Google Cloud Platform 上的加密金鑰

免費試用 查看我的主控台

加密金鑰管理

Cloud KMS 是能讓您比照內部部署方式,管理雲端服務加密的雲端代管型金鑰管理服務。您可以產生、使用、輪替及銷毀 AES256 加密金鑰。Cloud KMS 整合了身分與存取權管理以及雲端稽核紀錄功能,因此您可以管理個別金鑰的權限,並監控其使用狀況。利用 Cloud KMS 來保護您需要儲存在 Google Cloud Platform 上的機密和其他敏感資料。

可擴充、自動化、速度快

可同時保存上百萬組加密金鑰,資料加密的精度由您決定。設定金鑰自動定期輪替,使用新推出的主要版本加密資料,並限制單一金鑰版本可存取的資料範圍。您可以保存任意數量的有效金鑰版本。我們的低延遲度可以確保您隨時快速存取金鑰。

更加有效管理金鑰用途

透過使用者層級的個別金鑰權限,實施身分與存取權管理,個別使用者與服務帳戶均可賦予存取權限。透過雲端稽核紀錄功能,查看管理員活動與金鑰使用紀錄,並利用 Cloud KMS 做為中心點,過濾高度機密資料的存取。監控紀錄以確保金鑰使用無不當之處。

輕鬆加密

最高可包覆 64KiB 的資料,全面守護使用者憑證與 API 憑證等機密資訊。從原始碼、部署管理程式、容器與中繼資料裡提取純文字機密,並透過 Cloud KMS API 解密,供使用者及服務帳戶存取。

實施信封式加密

利用本機資料加密金鑰 (DEK) 建構金鑰階級,並以 Cloud KMS 的主要加密金鑰 (KEK) 保護。在應用程式層管理用來加密資料的金鑰,並將其儲存在您的儲存系統、Google 或任何位置。

Cloud KMS 功能與特點

管理 Google Cloud Platform 上的加密金鑰

AES256 金鑰
您可以在 Cloud KMS 中建立、使用、以手動或自動方式輪換,以及銷毀AES256 對稱式加密金鑰。
透過 API 進行加密與解密
Cloud KMS 是一款可以使用金鑰來加密或解密資料 (例如機密資料),以供儲存用途使用的 REST API。
自動與手動金鑰輪換
Cloud KMS 提供手動輪換金鑰的功能,您也可以設定輪換時間表,讓系統每隔一段固定時間就自動產生新的金鑰版本。同一時間可以有多種版本的金鑰保持在能用來解密的有效狀態,但只有一種主要金鑰版本可以用於加密新資料。
金鑰銷毀延遲功能
Cloud KMS 內建金鑰實質銷毀 24 小時延遲功能,可有效預防意外或人為惡意的資料損失。
全球高可用性
Cloud KMS 同時在全球數個地點提供服務,您可以將服務設置在需要低延遲度的地區。

「Google 對於預設加密方式的說明十分清楚,而 Cloud KMS 也有利於實施最佳做法。我們可以透過自動金鑰輪換等功能,時常輪替金鑰以符合我們的內部法規遵循要求,並且不需額外負擔管理費用。 Cloud KMS 的低延遲度適合應用在頻繁執行的作業上,因此我們得以擴大資料加密範圍,除了原本的機敏資料外,現在就連不需要編製索引的營運資料也可以進行加密。」

— Ravelin 技術長 Leonard Austin

Cloud KMS 計價方式

Cloud KMS 的計價方式是以固定費率對金鑰版本數量計價,並以使用費率方式對金鑰操作計價。瞭解詳情

金鑰版本 價格
有效金鑰版本 每月費用 $0.06
金鑰操作 價格
金鑰使用操作 (加密/解密) 每 10,000 次操作 $0.03
金鑰管理員操作 免費

隨時隨地監控你的資源

下載 Google Cloud Console 應用程式,管理專案更加得心應手。

Cloud Key Management Service

Manage encryption keys on Google Cloud Platform

Try It Free View My Console

Encryption Key Management

Cloud KMS is a cloud-hosted key management service that lets you manage encryption for your cloud services the same way you do on-premises. You can generate, use, rotate and destroy AES256 encryption keys. Cloud KMS is integrated with IAM and Cloud Audit Logging so that you can manage permissions on individual keys, and monitor how these are used. Use Cloud KMS to protect secrets and other sensitive data which you need to store in Google Cloud Platform.

Scalable, Automated, Fast

Keep millions of encryption keys, allowing you determine the level of granularity at which to encrypt your data. Set keys to automatically rotate regularly, using a new primary version to encrypt data and limit the scope of data accessible with any single key version. Keep as many active key versions as you want. Rely on our low latency to ensure you can access your keys quickly.

Greater Management Over Key Use

Manage IAM permissions for user-level permissions on individual keys, and grant access to both individual users and service accounts. View admin activity and key use logs with Cloud Audit Logging, using Cloud KMS as a central point to filter access to your most sensitive data. Monitor logs to ensure proper use of your keys.

Easily Encrypt Secrets

Wrap secrets up to 64KiB in size, to allow you to protect secrets like user credentials and API tokens. Take plaintext secrets out of source code, deployment managers, containers, and metadata, and make these accessible to users as well as service accounts via decryption using the Cloud KMS API.

Implement Envelope Encryption

Implement a key hierarchy with a local data encryption key (DEK), protected by a key encryption key (KEK) in Cloud KMS. Manage keys used to encrypt your data at the application layer, stored in your storage systems, at Google, or anywhere else.

Cloud KMS Features

Manage encryption keys on Google Cloud Platform

AES256 keys
Cloud KMS allows you to create, use, rotate, automatically rotate, and destroy AES256 symmetric encryption keys.
Encrypt and decrypt via API
Cloud KMS is a REST API that can use a key to encrypt or decrypt data, such as secrets, for storage.
Automated and at-will key rotation
Cloud KMS allows you to rotate a key at will, and also set a rotation schedule to automatically generate a new key version at a fixed time interval. Multiple versions of a key can be active at any time for decryption, with only one primary key version used for encrypting new data.
Delay for key destruction
Cloud KMS has a built-in 24 hour delay for key material destruction, to prevent accidental or malicious data loss.
High global availability
Cloud KMS is available in several global locations, allowing you to place your service where you want for low latency.

“Google is transparent about how it does its encryption by default, and Cloud KMS makes it easy to implement best practices. Features like automatic key rotation let us rotate our keys frequently with zero overhead and stay in line with our internal compliance demands. Cloud KMS’ low latency allows us to use it for frequently performed operations. This allows us to expand the scope of the data we choose to encrypt from sensitive data, to operational data that does not need to be indexed.”

— Leonard Austin, CTO at Ravelin

Cloud KMS pricing

Cloud KMS pricing includes a flat rate for key versions, and a usage rate for key operations. Learn More

Key versions Price
Active key versions $0.06 per month
Key operations Price
Key use operations (Encrypt/ Decrypt) $0.03 per 10,000 operations
Key admin operations Free