政府解決方案

Google 技術強大且安全有保障,能協助政府機關改善公民服務、提高作業效率及推出經驗證的創新服務。

安心擴充

管理日漸增加的資料封存檔案。

將您的各種複雜資料集遷移到全球數一數二大的私人光纖雲端網路。在 Google Cloud Platform 強大技術的支援下,您就不用害怕作業速度或安全性會受到影響,可以放心擴充儲存及分析功能。無論資料集的規模大或小、內容簡易或繁雜,只要有 Google 的大數據工具,從公共檔案、稅務資料到監視影片、交通路況攝影機動態饋給,您都可以輕鬆有效率地將所有資料整理妥當,並理解數據背後的意義。您還可以設計一套完善的災難復原計劃來避免服務中斷,而容量或基礎架構管理的工作就放心交給我們。

我們的解決方案能讓您因應多雲端或混合式環境做調整,並且提供相關服務來協助您快速安全地遷移。如要開始使用,請聯絡我們或與 Google Cloud 夥伴合作。或者,您也可以申請免費試用 (我們提供 $300 美元的抵免額),親自體驗如何快速完成專案設定並開始實際推動。

免費試用 GCP

安全協同合作

靈活的解決方案有助提高團隊生產力。

Chrome、Google 文件、雲端硬碟、Gmail、Android 和 Jamboard 這些新一代產品可讓您靈活運用、吸引新員工並確保工作安全。透過雲端生產力工具,您的機構職員、個案工作者和調查員就能從任何裝置安全存取資訊,也不會讓資料暴露在風險中。這表示您不用再等職員回到辦公室才能同步檔案。G Suite 應有盡有,能協助您的團隊發揮最佳工作效率。

免費試用 G SUITE

提升公民參與

透過易於使用的應用程式來共用資訊

善用 Google Cloud,打造更緊密強大的社群。我們的工具可協助您和公民共用資訊,接收社區民眾的意見並做出回應,此外還能改善機關單位的政令推廣及協調成效。

利用 Google Cloud Platform 技術支援的 App Engine 來開發自訂應用程式,為民眾提供工程進度更新,或讓民眾回報路上的坑洞。打造虛擬市政廳,讓公民從家裡就可以加入 Hangouts Meet 視訊會議來提問或提供意見。遇到天然災害時,聯邦政府、州政府及地方機關等各級單位還能運用 Google 協作平台和 Google Maps Platform 攜手推動災難應變措施。

免費試用 App Engine

免費試用 Google Maps API

取得可行深入分析資料

利用領先業界的機器學習技術獲得更詳盡的情報。

透過 Google 機器學習技術和人工智慧解決方案,您可以輕鬆從龐大的資料中擷取出有價值的新觀點。從安全性和詐欺偵測到最佳化資源排程,系統都能為您提供各方面的深入分析。

機器學習當然不是只要打開開關就能使用那麼簡單,但是有了 Google Cloud,就算沒有龐大的團隊,也可以善加發揮資料的力量。您可以從經過認可的預先訓練模型 (例如 Cloud Vision、Natural Language、翻譯功能) 開始著手使用機器學習技術。舉例來說,Video Intelligence API 能讓您搜尋及探索影片內容,對於原本需要耗費數小時由人工觀看影片來搜尋資料的機關來說,這個 API 特別實用。或者,您也能透過 Cloud Machine Learning Engine 和 TensorFlow (全球研究人員愛用的主要機器學習程式庫之一) 快速建立個人專屬的模型。

如果您有影響範圍較大的機器學習專案,可以利用進階解決方案研究室,直接和 Google Cloud 機器學習專家合作。

透過 Google Cloud Platform,美國國家老化研究所的研究人員可更安全地儲存、處理、探索及共用大型生物學資料集。

資訊安全與法規遵循

我們提供完善的資料保護、身分管理、網路安全性及威脅偵測和回覆功能,協助您保護敏感的個人識別資訊 (PII) 及機構單位安全性,並保障公民隱私權。我們的產品已通過多項全球安全性和隱私權標準 (包括 ISO 27001、ISO 27017 和 ISO 27018) 及美國政府法規 (例如 FedRAMP 和健康保險流通與責任法案),絕對值得信任。此外,我們提供全方位安全性功能,可協助您符合 NIST 網路安全架構、英國的 NCSC 雲端安全性原則、新加坡的 MTCS 等各種規範。

瞭解詳情

我們的客戶

National Institute on Aging (美國國家老化研究院)

美國國家老化研究院使用 GCP,在短短 3.5 週內就處理了 6,500 組外顯子共 200 TB 的資料。

美國芝加哥交通局

合作夥伴:SADA Systems

在內部地圖應用程式的輔助下,美國芝加哥交通局免除了大量重複工作,進而省下了 $240 萬美元。

美國奧馬哈及道格拉斯郡

合作夥伴:DotCOMM

DotCOMM 採用 Chrome,以更低的成本在美國內布拉斯加州的奧馬哈及道格拉斯郡提供更好的政府服務。

資源

探索與政府機關有關的白皮書、影片、教學課程和參考架構等資源。

示範圖示

進一步瞭解在突發狀況下,Google Maps Platform 如何幫助您做好準備、回應和復原的工作。

影片圖示

美國環境保衛基金在 Google 街景車上加裝甲烷感應器,找出地下甲烷外洩的位置。

文章圖示

美國科羅拉多州在 Google 的一個三人小組協助下,省下 $1,250 萬美元。

網誌圖示

Google Cloud Platform 成為 HEPCloud 的支援供應商

影片圖示

Global Risk Assessment Services 使用 Google Cloud 來研究人類活動擴展到自然棲地的風險。

影片圖示

瞭解 Google Maps Platform 如何協助您應變突發狀況

開始使用

與 Google 合作

歡迎告訴我們您所屬的產業,我們的專家將根據您的需求為您量身打造解決方案。

與合作夥伴攜手合作

選擇我們其中一位全球合作夥伴,獲得開發、部署、諮詢、支援、教育訓練等相關協助。

尋找合作夥伴

想要成為合作夥伴嗎?按這裡即可申請加入。

Government Solutions

Improve citizen services, increase operational effectiveness, and deliver proven innovation at your government agency with our highly secured, powerful technology.

Scale with Confidence

Manage your growing data archives.

Move your diverse, complex datasets to the one of the world’s largest private fiber-optic cloud networks. With Google Cloud Platform’s (GCP) powerful technology, you can scale your storage and analytics capabilities without affecting speed or security. No matter the size or complexity of the datasets — whether it's public records and tax data or security video and traffic cam feeds — our Big Data tools can help you efficiently organize and make sense of it all. And to stay ahead of service interruptions, you can design a robust disaster recovery plan without having to worry about managing capacity or infrastructure.

Our solutions are easily adaptable for multi-cloud or hybrid environments and we have services to help you migrate quickly and securely. Start by contacting us or teaming up with a Google Cloud partner. Or sign up for a free trial with $300 credit to get your projects up and running quickly.

TRY GCP FOR FREE

Collaborate Securely

Flexible solutions for more productive teams.

Stay agile, attract new employees, and keep your work secure with next-gen products like Chrome, Docs, Drive, Gmail, Android, and Jamboard. With cloud-based productivity tools, your agency staff, case workers, and inspectors can access the information they need from any device, without risking data security. That means no waiting for files to sync or for staff to get back in the office. G Suite has everything you need for your teams to do their best work.

TRY G SUITE FOR FREE

Engage Your Citizens

Share information through easy-to-use apps.

Build a stronger community with the help of Google Cloud. Our tools can help you share information with citizens, receive and act on feedback from the community, and improve agency outreach and coordination.

Give people construction updates or allow them to report potholes by creating custom apps with App Engine, powered by Google Cloud Platform. Conduct virtual town halls where citizens can ask questions and provide feedback right from their homes with secured Hangouts Meet video conferencing. Get federal, state, and local agencies on the same page before a natural disaster with Google Sites and Google Maps Platform.

TRY APP ENGINE FOR FREE

TRY GOOGLE MAPS APIS FOR FREE

Unlock Actionable Insights

Better intelligence from industry-leading machine learning.

Pull new and valuable insights out of mountains of data with our machine learning and artificial intelligence solutions. Get insights about everything from security and fraud detection to optimized resource scheduling.

Machine learning isn’t as simple as flipping a switch, but with Google Cloud, you don’t need a huge team of data scientists to get the most out of your data. You can start by taking advantage of proven, pre-trained models that we built (and still use ourselves) like Cloud Vision, Natural Language, and Translate. The Video Intelligence API, for example, makes videos searchable and discoverable — which is particularly useful for agencies that have to search through hours of video data manually. Alternatively, you can create your own custom models with Cloud Machine Learning Engine and TensorFlow, one of the most popular machine learning library among researchers across the globe.

If you have high-impact machine learning projects, you can partner directly with Google Cloud ML experts at the Advanced Solutions Lab.

Researchers at the National Institute on Aging can more securely store, process, explore, and share large biological datasets with Google Cloud Platform.

Security & Compliance

We do our part to help you protect sensitive PII — protecting your agency and preserving your citizens’ privacy by offering comprehensive data protection, identity management, network security, and threat detection and response capabilities. To earn your trust, we certify our products against global security and privacy standards like ISO 27001, ISO 27017, and ISO 27018, as well as U.S. government requirements such as FedRAMP and HIPAA. Our comprehensive security capabilities can help you meet guidance such as the NIST Cybersecurity Framework, UK NCSC Cloud Security Principles, Singapore MTCS, and others.

Learn more

Our Customers

National Institute on Aging

The National Institute on Aging processed nearly 200TB of data for 6,500 exomes in just 3.5 weeks on GCP.

Chicago Department of Transportation

Partner: SADA Systems

Chicago Department of Transportation saved $24 million in duplicative work thanks to its internal maps app.

Omaha and Douglas County

Partner: DotCOMM

DotCOMM delivered better government services in Omaha and Douglas county, NE, at lower costs with Chrome.

Resources

Explore resources like whitepapers, videos, tutorials, and reference architectures, specific to government.

Demo icon

See how Google Maps Platform can help you prepare, respond, and recover from unexpected events

Video icon

The Environmental Defense Fund put methane sensors on Google Street View cars to locate leaks underground

Article icon

The State of Colorado saved $12.5 million with a three-person Google team

Blog icon

Google Cloud Platform becomes a supported provider for HEPCloud

Video icon

Global Risk Assessment Services uses Google Cloud to study the risks of expanding into natural habitats

Video icon

See how Google Maps Platform can help you In the event of an outbreak

Get Started

Work with Google

Tell us about your agency, and our experts will help you build the right solution for your needs.

Work with a partner

Choose one of our global partners for help with development, deployment, consulting, support, training, and more.

Find a partner

Interested in becoming a partner? Apply here.