Développer votre lac de données sur Google Cloud

Stockez, traitez et analysez toutes vos données de manière économique et flexible.

Présentation des lacs de données Cloud

Transformez vos données brutes en innovation

Où vos données sont-elles stockées actuellement ? Pouvez-vous en profiter pleinement ? Chargez toutes vos données structurées ou non structurées dans Google Cloud. Nos outils de traitement, d'analyse et de machine learning les transformeront en insights synonymes de croissance pour l'ensemble de votre entreprise.

De l'ingestion aux insights

Données présentes dans les lacs de données GCP

Migration facile vers le cloud

Vos données sont-elles traitées par flux ou par lot ? Souhaitez-vous effectuer une migration sur votre réseau à l'aide d'un dispositif de transfert hors connexion ou en capturant des flux en temps réel ? Peu importe où sont stockées vos données et comment vous souhaitez gérer votre migration, nous vous aidons à les déplacer en toute simplicité vers Google Cloud, où vous pouvez compter sur la durabilité à 99,999999999 % de Cloud Storage.

Stocker des données à l'échelle du pétaoctet

Stockage flexible, efficace et économique

Grâce à la dissociation du stockage et du calcul, vous pouvez ajouter des données de manière incrémentielle à partir d'un Go, et payer uniquement pour l'espace de stockage que vous utilisez. Les différentes classes de stockage vous permettent d'optimiser les coûts et la disponibilité : aucune conception de schéma n'est nécessaire. De plus, grâce à la compatibilité totale avec Google Cloud Platform, vous pouvez découvrir rapidement de nouvelles analyses et de nouvelles données pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Traiter les données

Traitez vos données à votre manière

Cloud Storage vous permet de traiter vos données selon les besoins de votre entreprise. Utilisez Cloud Dataproc, notre service Apache Hadoop et Apache Spark entièrement géré, pour déployer des clusters en quelques secondes, et payez uniquement pour la durée d'exécution des tâches. Cloud Dataflow, notre service Apache Beam entièrement géré, vous permet de traiter vos charges de travail par flux et par lot selon une approche sans serveur qui élimine la complexité liée au provisionnement et à la gestion.

Entrepôt de données sans serveur

Tableaux de bord et visualisations rapides

Vous souhaitez effectuer des analyses ultra-rapides sur de larges volumes de données structurées ? Avec BigQuery, l'entrepôt de données sans serveur de Google à l'échelle du pétaoctet, vous pouvez configurer votre entrepôt en quelques secondes, commencer à explorer vos données immédiatement, et créer des rapports d'entreprise instantanés ainsi que des insights de veille stratégique grâce à notre solution BigQuery BI Engine en mémoire.

Analyses détaillées à l'aide du ML

Nouveaux insights de machine learning

Nos intégrations natives à Cloud AI ouvrent votre lac de données au vaste potentiel du machine learning, en mettant en lumière les insights cachés derrière vos images et vidéos ou en déployant des algorithmes de ML à grande échelle. Notre fonctionnalité BigQuery ML intégrée et facile à utiliser démocratise le machine learning et favorise une culture axée sur les données au sein de votre entreprise en permettant à chacun de développer et de déployer des modèles.

Vous êtes prêt à créer votre lac de données ?

Mapper les charges de travail des lacs de données Hadoop sur site aux produits GCP

Building a cloud data lake on GCPYESNOIm processingstreaming dataWe useApache BeamWe useApache Spark or KafkaCloud DataflowCloud DataprocCloud DataprocIm doinginteractive dataanalysis orad-hoc queryingWe use Apache Sparkwith interactive webnotebooksAre you interested in keepingthese SQL queries as they are?Cloud Dataproc in combinationwith Jupyter or Zeppelinoptional componentsCloud DataprocNo, Im interested inlearning more abouta serverless solution.YESNONo, Im interested inlearning more abouta managed solution.BigQueryWe use SQL with Apache Hive,Apache Drill, Impala,Presto or similarCloud DataprocCloud DataprocIm doing ELT/ETLor batch processingWe use MapReduce,Spark, Pig, or HiveWe use Oozie forworkflow orchestrationCloud ComposerAre you interested inkeeping these workflowjobs as they are?Im supportingNoSQL workloadsWe useApache AccumuloCloud DataprocYESNONeed to use coprocessorsor SQL with Apache Phoenix?Cloud DataprocCloud BigtableWe useApache HBaseIm running anApache Hadoopclusteron-premises

Ressources

Building your data lake on Google Cloud

Store, process, and analyze all your data in a cost-efficient and agile way.

Cloud Data Lake Overview

Turn raw data into innovation

Where does your data live today, and are you making the most of it? Load all your structured or unstructured data into Google Cloud and our processing, analytics, and machine learning tools will turn it into insights that drive growth across your business.

From ingest to insight

Data in GCP Data Lake

Easy migration to the cloud

Is your data batch or streaming? Are you migrating across your network, using an offline transfer appliance, or capturing real-time streams? Wherever your data lives today and however you need to manage your migration, we make it easy to move it to Google Cloud, where you can count on Cloud Storage’s 99.999999999% durability.

Storing Data at Petabyte Scale

Flexible, powerful, cost-effective storage

Our ability to decouple storage from compute lets you incrementally add data in increments as small as one gigabyte and pay only for what you store. Multiple storage classes mean you can optimize for cost and availability—no schema design required. And compatibility with the entire Google Cloud Platform helps you quickly experiment with new analytics and data to support any use case.

Process Data

Process your data your way

With Cloud Storage you can process data however makes sense for your business. Use Cloud Dataproc, our fully managed Apache Hadoop and Apache Spark service, to spin up clusters in seconds and pay only for the time it takes jobs to run. Our fully managed Apache Beam service, Cloud Dataflow, lets you work with stream and batch workloads in a serverless experience that eliminates provisioning and management complexities.

Serverless Data Warehouse

Fast dashboards and visualizations

Want to perform structured-data analytics at blazing speeds against massive volumes? With BigQuery, Google Cloud’s serverless petabyte-scale data warehouse, you can set up your warehouse in seconds, start querying data immediately, and create instant enterprise reporting and business intelligence with the in-memory BigQuery BI Engine.

Advanced Analytics using ML

New machine learning insights

Our native integrations with Cloud AI open your data lake to the vast potential of machine learning, from unlocking the insights hidden in your images and video to deploying large-scale ML algorithms. Our easy-to-use, built-in BigQuery ML feature democratizes machine learning and supports a data-driven culture inside your company by empowering anyone to build and deploy models.

Ready to create your data lake?

Map on-premises Hadoop data lake workloads to GCP products

Building a cloud data lake on GCPYESNOIm processingstreaming dataWe useApache BeamWe useApache Spark or KafkaCloud DataflowCloud DataprocCloud DataprocIm doinginteractive dataanalysis orad-hoc queryingWe use Apache Sparkwith interactive webnotebooksAre you interested in keepingthese SQL queries as they are?Cloud Dataproc in combinationwith Jupyter or Zeppelinoptional componentsCloud DataprocNo, Im interested inlearning more abouta serverless solution.YESNONo, Im interested inlearning more abouta managed solution.BigQueryWe use SQL with Apache Hive,Apache Drill, Impala,Presto or similarCloud DataprocCloud DataprocIm doing ELT/ETLor batch processingWe use MapReduce,Spark, Pig, or HiveWe use Oozie forworkflow orchestrationCloud ComposerAre you interested inkeeping these workflowjobs as they are?Im supportingNoSQL workloadsWe useApache AccumuloCloud DataprocYESNONeed to use coprocessorsor SQL with Apache Phoenix?Cloud DataprocCloud BigtableWe useApache HBaseIm running anApache Hadoopclusteron-premises

Resources