Cloud Foundation Toolkit

Best Practice-Vorlagen für den schnellen Einstieg in Google Cloud

Sofort einsatzbereite Vorlagen

Sofort einsatzbereite Vorlagen

Das Cloud Foundation Toolkit bietet eine Reihe von Referenzvorlagen für Deployment Manager und Terraform. Diese spiegeln die Best Practices für Google Cloud wider. Sie sind sofort einsatzbereit, um für Unternehmen schnell eine wiederholbare Grundlage in Google Cloud zu schaffen. Mithilfe der sicheren Referenzumgebung können Sie sich auf das Deployment Ihrer Anwendungen konzentrieren. Und dank der Infrastruktur als Code (IaC) können Sie die Basis jederzeit entsprechend Ihren sich ändernden Anforderungen aktualisieren.

Infrastruktur wie Software behandeln

Infrastruktur wie Software behandeln

Mithilfe der Open-Source-Vorlagen können Sie wiederholbare Aufgaben automatisieren und komplette Umgebungen konsistent bereitstellen. Darüber hinaus hat Ihr Team die Möglichkeit, die Infrastruktur mitzugestalten. Es kann an Codeüberprüfungen teilnehmen und Vorschläge für Quellcodeänderungen machen.

Für Unternehmen entwickelt

Für Unternehmen entwickelt

Das Cloud Foundation Toolkit wurde speziell für die Compliance- und Sicherheitsanforderungen von Unternehmen entwickelt. Mit diesen Vorlagen als Grundlage erreichen Sie, dass Best Practices sofort implementiert werden, einschließlich wichtiger Sicherheits- und Governance-Kontrollen.

Mit vordefinierten Vorlagen Zeit und Ressourcen sparen

Mit vordefinierten Vorlagen Zeit und Ressourcen sparen

Mit dem Cloud Foundation Toolkit brauchen Sie keine eigenen Vorlagen und Muster für Google Cloud zu entwickeln und sparen dadurch Zeit. Passen Sie einfach die Open-Source-Vorlagen an die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens sowie Ihre Arbeitslasten an. Sie beschleunigen dadurch sowohl die Arbeit der Entwickler als auch Migrationen.

Auswahl der passenden Einführungsstrategie

Auswahl der passenden Einführungsstrategie

Sie können alle Vorlagen des Cloud Foundation Toolkit unabhängig voneinander verwenden. Wählen Sie die für Ihre Organisation relevanten Muster aus und fügen Sie bei Bedarf weitere Muster hinzu. Die Open-Source-Vorlagen lassen sich einfach an die Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation anpassen.

Einfache Aufrechterhaltung der Konsistenz

Einfache Aufrechterhaltung der Konsistenz

Mit dem Toolkit können Sie sichergehen, dass unterschiedliche Teams Anwendungen und Umgebungen mit einem konsistenten Tool- und Mustersatz bereitstellen. Dadurch sinkt die Gefahr von Fehlkonfigurationen und Inkonsistenzen, während die Zusammenarbeit unterschiedlicher Teams zugleich vereinfacht wird.

Auswahl des passenden Deployment-Tools

Unsere Kunden

Logo: AirAsia Logo: PayPal Logo: Credit Karma Logo: FTD Logo: PWC

Die Vorlagen des Cloud Foundation Toolkit sind kostenlos als Open-Source-Code für alle Kunden verfügbar, die zur GCP migrieren.

Ressourcen

Google Cloud

Nächste Schritte

Unterstützung durch Google

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihr Unternehmen. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie dabei, die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden.

Unterstützung durch Partner

Lassen Sie sich bei der Einführung des Cloud Foundation Toolkit von einem unserer globalen Partner helfen.

Cloud Foundation Toolkit

Best-practice templates to quickly get started in Google Cloud.

Ready-made templates

Ready-made templates

The Cloud Foundation Toolkit provides a series of reference templates for Deployment Manager and Terraform which reflect Google Cloud best practices. These templates can be used off-the-shelf to quickly build a repeatable enterprise-ready foundation in Google Cloud. This frees you to focus on deploying your applications on this baseline secure environment. And with infrastructure as code (IaC), you can easily update the foundation as your needs change.

Treat your infrastructure like software

Treat your infrastructure like software

Through the open-source templates, you can automate repeatable tasks and provision entire environments in a consistent fashion. Plus, your teams can collaborate on the infrastructure by participating in code reviews and suggesting source code changes.

Built for enterprise

Built for enterprise

The Cloud Foundation Toolkit is designed specifically to meet the compliance and security needs of enterprises. By creating a foundational environment using these templates, you can be confident that best practices are implemented out of the box — including key security and governance controls.

Save time and resources with pre-built templates

Save time and resources with pre-built templates

With the Cloud Foundation Toolkit, you don’t need to spend time developing your own templates and patterns for Google Cloud. Instead, you can build on open-source templates and focus only on the customizations which are unique to your company and workloads. Developers can move faster and migrations are less time-consuming.

Choose your adoption strategy

Choose your adoption strategy

Each template from the Cloud Foundation Toolkit can be used independently. You can choose which patterns make sense for your organization and add new ones as your environment evolves. The open-source templates can easily be forked and modified to suit your organization’s needs.

Maintain consistency easily

Maintain consistency easily

By adopting the toolkit, you can be confident that different teams are deploying their applications and environments using a consistent set of tools and patterns. This reduces the potential for misconfigurations and inconsistencies while allowing easier collaboration across different teams.

Choose the deployment tool right for you

Deployment Manager

Deployment Manager

Deployment Manager is Google’s hosted solution for declaratively specifying your infrastructure with yaml. The toolkit templates can easily be dropped into an existing Deployment Manager configuration or serve as the baseline for getting started with Deployment Manager.

Terraform

Terraform

Terraform is an open-source tool allowing you to write infrastructure as code with the same workflow across multiple cloud providers. The toolkit provides modules which can easily be leveraged using standard Terraform wofklows.

Our customers

AirAsia logo PayPal logo Credit Karma logo FTD logo PWC logo

Cloud Foundation Toolkit templates are freely available as open-source code for all customers migrating to GCP.

Resources

Deployment Manager templates for Google Cloud

Terraform modules for Google Cloud

Getting started with Deployment Manager on GCP

Getting started with Terraform on GCP

Google Cloud Adoption Framework

Google Cloud

Get started

Work with Google

Tell us about your business, and our experts will help you build the right solution for your needs.

Work with a partner

Choose one of our global partners for help with adopting the Cloud Foundation Toolkit.