媒體與娛樂產業解決方案

透過我們強大可靠的技術,為全球觀眾帶來娛樂服務。

安心擴充

觸及全球觀眾。

想讓您的內容觸及世界每個角落並提供所有使用者隨選播放,就必須要有龐大的基礎架構和全球網路。用於執行 GCP 的安全基礎架構和 Google 使用的相同,能提供您所需的規模。有了 GCP,您可以在尖峰時段轉譯大量工作負載、發佈新的應用程式,並向全球使用者即時串流影片。此外,我們也針對影片廣播和 OTT 傳送提供統包式的 Anvato 解決方案,協助您儘可能拓展內容觸及對象。

我們的解決方案可為多雲端或混合式環境進行調整,也提供相關服務,以協助您快速安全地進行遷移。

免費試用 GCP

更快取得深入分析資訊

根據更完善的分析資料建立個人化內容。

運用我們的大數據解決方案,輕鬆整理及對應數據,再進行分析並將所有資料轉換成詳盡的洞察資訊,以便提供更為個人化的內容和體驗。BigQuery 是由我們完全代管的無伺服器資料倉儲,可依據效能自動調度資源,並以驚人的高速對數 PB 的資料執行查詢,讓您更快獲得深入分析。

我們所有的大數據解決方案都是以 Google 多年來的創新技術為後盾,經過完善的測試和修正;並且已完成整合及最佳化,能協助您提供完美的使用體驗。

試用 BigQuery

透過機器學習技術進步

運用機器學習技術為您的內容增添更多智慧功能。

請想像一下,您可以為您的所有內容建立可搜尋的數字化資料庫、建立 80 多種語言的隱藏式輔助字幕,或是針對目標對象區隔進行最佳化處理。透過機器學習技術,這一切都輕而易舉。

有了 Google Cloud,就算您沒有龐大的團隊,也可以發揮機器學習的成效。我們最新推出的 AutoML 旨在讓機器學習模型的使用更為普及,讓廣大使用者受益。您可以從 AutoML 開始入門,也可以使用經過檢驗、方便易用的預先訓練模型,例如 Video Intelligence 和 Natural Language。您還可以利用 Cloud Machine Learning Engine 和 TensorFlow 這兩個全球研究人員愛用的主要機器學習程式庫,輕鬆訓練自訂模型。

我們提供各種機器學習的計劃方案,可滿足您的需求。如果您有影響範圍較大的機器學習專案,可以利用進階解決方案研究室,直接和 Google Cloud 機器學習專家合作。

根據查詢的複雜度而定,作業過程可能會花上一整天。但透過 Google Cloud 工具,我們可以重複執行相同的查詢,而且只需幾秒鐘或幾分鐘的時間。

Spotify 基礎架構部門副總裁 Nicholas Harteau

資訊安全與法規遵循

我們提供身分管理、網路安全性、威脅偵測和回覆功能等完善的服務,協助您保護智慧財產,並防止您的業務遭受現在或日後的威脅攻擊。我們的產品已通過多項最為嚴格的全球安全性和隱私權標準 (包括 ISO 27001、ISO 27017 和 ISO 27018),並每季接受稽核,確保產品符合好萊塢製片廠的安全性規範,所有控管機制均遵循 MPAA 雲端服務供應商最佳做法,絕對值得信賴。此外,我們還提供確保轉譯工作安全解決方案指南,協助您在 GCP 上部署管道。

瞭解詳情

我們的客戶

Spotify

有了 GCP,音樂串流服務供應商 Spotify 現在可在短短幾分鐘的時間內查詢 20 億個播放清單。

Filmograph

製片公司 Filmograph 運用 GCP 的 ZYNC Render,在短短四週內就完成了電影《金剛戰士》(Power Rangers) 的片頭。

Pocket Gems

Pocket Gems 靠著 GCP 自動彈性調整資源配置,輕鬆應對遊戲湧入數百萬玩家的負載高峰。

資源

探索白皮書、影片、教學課程及參考架構等資源,特別是和媒體與娛樂產業相關的內容。

影片圖示

透過 Google 擴充遊戲,迎接下十億個玩家

網誌圖示

Google Cloud 和 Autodesk 讓媒體轉譯效率提升 10 倍

文章圖示

透過 Google Cloud Platform 打造數位媒體資源管理與共享系統

教學課程圖示

在 Google Compute Engine 上設定 Minecraft 伺服器

文章圖示

確保轉譯工作安全

影片圖示

瞭解兩部入圍奧斯卡獎的作品如何在 Compute Engine 上以超過 9 百萬個核心小時完成轉譯

開始使用

與 Google 合作

歡迎告訴我們您所屬的產業,我們的專家將根據您的需求為您量身打造解決方案。

與合作夥伴攜手合作

選擇我們其中一位全球合作夥伴,獲得開發、部署、諮詢、支援、教育訓練等相關協助。

尋找合作夥伴

想要成為合作夥伴嗎?按這裡即可申請加入。

Media & Entertainment Solutions

Delight audiences on a global scale with our trusted, powerful technology.

Scale with Confidence

Reach your global audience.

Getting your content to every corner of the globe — and available to all users on demand — requires massive infrastructure and a global network. GCP runs on the same secured infrastructure that powers Google, giving you the scale you need. With GCP, you can render huge workloads at peak times, launch new applications, and live stream video to mass audiences. And our turnkey Anvato solution for video broadcasting and OTT delivery helps ensure your content reaches the widest audience possible.

Our solutions are adaptable for multi-cloud or hybrid environments and we have services to help you migrate quickly and securely.

Try GCP for freearrow_forward

Get Insights Faster

Create personalized content from better analytics.

Wrangle, analyze, and turn all your data into insights to deliver more personalized content and experiences with our Big Data solutions. BigQuery, our fully-managed serverless data warehouse, autoscales for performance and runs blazing-fast queries on petabytes of data, getting you insights faster.

All of our Big Data solutions have been tested and refined based on years of Google innovation. So they’re integrated and optimized to help you deliver that perfect experience.

TRY BIGQUERYarrow_forward

Learn from ML

Add intelligence to your content with ML.

Imagine creating a searchable digitized database of all of your content. Or generating closed captions in over 80 languages. Or optimizing your audience segmentation. It’s now possible with machine learning.

With Google Cloud, you don’t need a huge team of PhDs to see results from ML. With our latest release, AutoML, we’re democratizing machine learning models for the masses. You can get started with AutoML or our proven, easy-to-use pre-trained models like Video Intelligence and Natural Language. Or you can train custom models with Cloud Machine Learning Engine and TensorFlow, one of the most popular machine learning libraries among researchers across the globe.

We have a wide range of ML programs designed to meet you where you are. If you have high-impact machine learning projects, you can partner directly with Google Cloud ML experts at the Advanced Solutions Lab.

Depending on the complexity of the query, it could take a whole day. With Google Cloud tools, we can rerun the same query and it might take a few seconds, minutes.

Nicholas Harteau, VP, Infrastructure, Spotify

Security & Compliance

We do our part to help you protect your intellectual property and user information, by offering identity management, network security, and threat detection and response capabilities to protect your business against current and future threats. We certify our products against the most rigorous global security and privacy standards like ISO 27001, ISO 27017, and ISO 27018, To earn your trust, we are audited quarterly to meet the specific security guidelines of Hollywood studios and have our controls mapped to the MPAA best practices for cloud providers. In addition, we offer a Securing Rendering Workloads Solution guide to deploying your pipeline on GCP.

Learn morearrow_forward

Our Customers


Music-streaming service, Spotify, can now query two billion playlists in just minutes with GCP.


A production studio completes Power Rangers title sequence in just four weeks with ZYNC Render on GCP.

Pocket Gems

When game play spikes to millions of players, Pocket Gems relies on GCP to scale automatically.


Explore resources like whitepapers, videos, tutorials, and reference architectures, specific to the media & entertainment industry.

Video icon

Scale to the next billion players with Google

Blog icon

Google Cloud and Autodesk enable 10x improvement in media rendering efficiency

Article icon

Build a digital media asset management and sharing system with Google Cloud Platform

Tutorial icon

Setting up a Minecraft server on Google Compute Engine

Article icon

Securing Rendering Workloads

Video icon

How two Oscar contenders were rendered using 9M+ core hours on Compute Engine

Get Started

Work with Google

Tell us about your business, and our experts will help you build the right solution for your needs.

Work with a partner

Choose one of our global partners for help with development, deployment, consulting, support, training, and more.

Find a partner

Interested in becoming a partner? Apply here.