醫療照護與生命科學產業解決方案

Google Cloud 支持健康保險流通與責任法案,遵循領先業界的安全規範;您可以利用我們精闢的照護產業深入分析,提供流暢的使用體驗並提高協同合作效率。

強大的分析功能

利用大數據工具處理 PB 規模的健康照護資料更快速。

利用大數據工具處理 PB 規模的健康照護資料更快速。採用我們的大數據解決方案,就能輕鬆分析龐大的基因體、造影成像、臨床或保險資料,不僅有助於醫療界取得新突破、提供更好的照護,還能確保日常運作更流暢。BigQuery 是由我們全代管的無伺服器資料倉儲,您不用管理基礎架構,也能快速取得具實用價值的深入分析。我們的 Genomics 工具以 Google 多年來的創新技術為後盾,甚至能平行處理 PB 規模的資料量,而且還比內部部署的處理速度更快。

我們的解決方案能讓您因應多雲端或混合式環境做調整,並且提供相關服務來協助您快速安全地遷移。如要開始使用,請聯絡我們或與 Google Cloud 夥伴合作。或者,您也可以申請免費試用 (我們提供 $300 美元的抵免額),親自體驗如何快速完成專案設定並開始實際推動。

免費試用 GCP

機器學習和 AI

利用機器學習技術提供更好的照護。

越來越多醫療影像機構組織採用 Google 的機器學習解決方案,有效改善病患醫療成效、資料管理及作業效率。機器學習當然不是只要打開開關就能使用那麼簡單,但是有了 Google Cloud,就算沒有龐大的團隊,也可以善加發揮資料的力量。您可以使用預先訓練且易於使用的模型,自動分類圖片和影片、剖析文章或問卷調查的內容,以及將音訊轉譯為文字。或者您也可以利用 Cloud Machine Learning Engine 和 TensorFlow (全球研究人員愛用的主要機器學習程式庫之一) 來建構自訂模型。TensorFlow 可以讓您使用我們的專屬客戶機器學習加速器 Tensor Processing Unit,輕鬆執行及擴充模型。我們的生產 AI 工作負載是運用類神經網路干擾,比起目前其他 GPU 或 CPU,TPU 的速度快上 15 至 30 倍

如果您有影響範圍較大的機器學習專案,可以利用進階解決方案研究室,直接和 Google Cloud 機器學習專家合作。

彼此連結的照護網路

資料互通可以提升智慧數位化體驗。

除了病患對於完善照護的期望不斷提高,而使資料互通能力更顯重要之外;法規變動、照護提供者的競爭與整併,加上建立照護模型越來越仰賴科技等諸多因素,也讓資料互通的需求日益高漲。HL7v2 一直以來都是交換電子臨床資料的主要遵循標準。與此同時,FHIR 也受益於技術經驗的分享和現成的網路技術,得以在產業牽引及政府的支援下,提出務實的標準做法。

我們的 HL7v2 和 FHIR API 運用新興技術來連結您的舊資料,進而改善遠端裝置監控、病患行動應用程式及健身裝置等數位使用體驗。現在的 FHIR 已經能在您的各種應用程式與系統之間明確地互通語意,不僅有助改善 IT 生產力,最終還能提升照護品質。推動創新服務必須符合安全性、遵守法規且要能支援擴充,這些 Google Cloud 的 FHIR API 都能做得到,而且還能恪守隱私權規範及資料本地性。

「Google Cloud 致力於支援 FHIR 社群持續進行的活動,幫助我們進一步實現全球醫護資料互通的目標。顯而易見,健康照護產業運算技術的未來就在雲端,而我們共同付出的努力將可促進這波轉換。」

– Health Intersections 總監兼 FHIR 產品負責人 Grahame Grieve

申請試用

協同合作和行動力

與同事協同合作,與病患保持聯繫。

不管同事或病患就和您坐在同一個房間或在地球另一端,只要有 G Suite 這套雲端生產力工具,您就能隨時與病患及同事保持聯繫。G Suite 支援健康保險流通與責任法案的法規遵循作業,可讓醫師及職員透過雲端硬碟交換機密資料,並透過 Google 文件進行協同研究,甚至可以使用 Hangouts Meet 與病患進行安全無虞的遠距醫療會診。

將共用臨床 Chrome 工作站搭配 G Suite 使用,可讓員工輕鬆登入及登出安全環境,也能讓您集中從同一個位置進行端對端管理。

免費試用 G Suite

我們嚴格謹守保護病患資料的職責。相較於內部部署系統,Google Cloud Platform 在資料安全性上的保障更有優勢,而且能協助我們落實健康保險流通與責任法案的法規遵循。

CCPM 的 Health Data Compass 副主任兼企業架構部主管 Michael Ames

閱讀個案研究 arrow_forward

資訊安全與法規遵循

我們提供身分管理、網路安全性、威脅偵測和回覆功能等完善的服務,協助您保護病患資料,並防止您的業務遭受現在或日後的威脅攻擊。我們的 Google Cloud Platform 和 G Suite 已通過多項最嚴格的全球安全性和隱私權認證,包括 ISO 27001、ISO 27017 和 ISO 27018 等標準,並且遵循適用的健康保險流通與責任法案業務合作協議來提供合規產品,絕對值得您信任。

瞭解詳情

我們的客戶

羅氏

羅氏讓全公司共 9 萬名員工都改用 G Suite 工作,順利解決平台互通性的問題。

Broad Institute

GCP 處理完整基因體資料的速度比內部運算基礎架構快 4 倍。

克里夫蘭醫學中心

克里夫蘭醫學中心採用了 Apigee,因此可以安全地存取電子病歷中寶貴的資料。

資源

探索與健康照護及生命科學產業有關的白皮書、影片、教學課程及參考架構等資源。

文章圖示

Google Cloud Platform 的《健康保險流通與責任法案》法規遵循指南

文章圖示

G Suite 支援《健康保險流通與責任法案》法規遵循

文章圖示

使用 Google Genomics 處理 PB 規模的基因體資料

網誌圖示

智利政府單位導入由 Google Cloud Apigee 提供技術的全國 API 架構,促進數百萬人的健康

文章圖示

Verily 與美國杜克大學和史丹佛大學合作,聯手推出透過 GCP 託管的宏大臨床試驗計劃

說明文件圖示

使用 BigQuery 查詢公開的 Medicare 資料集

開始使用

與 Google 合作

歡迎告訴我們您所屬的產業,我們的專家將根據您的需求為您量身打造解決方案。

與合作夥伴攜手合作

選擇我們其中一位全球合作夥伴,獲得開發、部署、諮詢、支援、教育訓練等相關協助。

尋找合作夥伴

想要成為合作夥伴嗎?請按這裡申請加入。

Healthcare & Life Sciences Solutions

Google Cloud supports HIPAA compliance with industry-leading security so you can discover insights for better care, deliver seamless experiences, and collaborate more effectively.

Powerful Analytics

Process petabytes of healthcare data faster with Big Data tools.

Process petabytes of healthcare data faster with Big Data tools. Turn massive amounts of genomic, imaging, clinical, or insurance data into health breakthroughs, better care, and more streamlined operations with our Big Data solutions. BigQuery, our fully-managed serverless data warehouse, allows you to quickly find meaningful insights without having to manage infrastructure. Our Genomics tools are based on years of Google innovation and can process petabytes of data (even in parallel) faster than can be done on premises.

Our solutions are easily adaptable for multi-cloud or hybrid environments and we have services to help you migrate quickly and securely. Start by contacting us or teaming up with a Google Cloud partner. Or sign up for a free trial with $300 credit to get your projects up and running quickly.

Try GCP for freearrow_forward

Machine Learning & AI

Machine intelligence for better care.

Medical imaging organizations are using our machine learning solutions to improve patient outcomes, data management, and operational efficiencies. Machine learning isn’t as simple as flipping a switch, but with Google Cloud, you don’t need a huge team to get the most out of your data. Our easy-to-use pre-trained models allow you to automatically classify images and videos, parse content from articles or surveys, and convert audio to text. Or you can build custom models with Cloud Machine Learning Engine and TensorFlow, one of the most popular machine learning libraries among researchers across the globe. With TensorFlow, you can use our proprietary customer ML accelerator, the Tensor Processing Unit, to run and scale your models. On our production AI workloads that utilize neural network interference, the TPU is 15–30X faster than contemporary GPUs or CPUs.

If you have high-impact machine learning projects, you can partner directly with Google Cloud ML experts at the Advanced Solutions Lab opportunities.

Connected Care

Data interoperability powers intelligent digital experiences.

As patient expectations for seamless care increase, data interoperability becomes crucial. Furthermore, demand for interoperability continues to intensify as a result of legislative and regulatory changes, competition and consolidation among care providers, as well as increased reliance on technology-driven care models. HL7v2 remains a dominant standard for exchanging electronic clinical data. At the same time, FHIR benefits from technical hindsight and established web technologies to deliver a pragmatic standard with significant industry traction and government support.

Our HL7v2 and FHIR APIs link your legacy data with emergent technology, powering digital experiences like remote device monitoring, patient mobile apps, and fitness devices. Today, FHIR delivers expressive, semantic interoperability throughout your applications and systems which improves IT productivity and, ultimately, quality of care. Google Cloud’s FHIR API provides security, compliance, and scalability necessary to support innovation while respecting privacy and data locality.

“Google Cloud’s commitment to support the ongoing activities of the FHIR community will help advance our goal of global health data interoperability. The future of health computing is clearly in the cloud, and our joint effort will serve to accelerate this transition.”

– Grahame Grieve, Principal and FHIR Product Lead, Health Intersections

Request Accessarrow_forward

Collaboration & Mobility

Collaborate with colleagues, connect with patients.

Stay connected to patients and colleagues — whether they are just across the hall or on the other side of the world — with G Suite, our cloud-based productivity tools. G Suite supports HIPAA compliance and allows your doctors and staff to exchange confidential notes with Drive, collaborate on research with Docs, or even conduct secured telemedicine sessions with patients on Hangouts Meet.

Shared clinical Chrome workstations equipped with G Suite make it easy for employees to log in and out of secured environments and include endpoint-to-endpoint management from a centralized location.

TRY G SUITE FOR FREE arrow_forward

We take our responsibility to protect patient data very seriously. The Google Cloud Platform provides significant advantages in data security over on-premises systems and helps us achieve HIPAA compliance.

Michael Ames, Associate Director for Health Data Compass and Director of Enterprise Architecture, CCPM

Read Case Study arrow_forward

Security & Compliance

We do our part to help you protect patient data by offering comprehensive identity management, network security, and threat detection and response capabilities to protect your business against current and future threats. To earn your trust, we certify Google Cloud Platform and G Suite against the most rigorous global security and privacy standards like ISO 27001, ISO 27017, and ISO 27018, and make certain products available under applicable HIPAA business associate agreements.

Learn morearrow_forward

Our Customers

The Roche Group

Roche solves their platform interoperability issues by switching all 90,000 employees to G Suite.

Broad Institute

GCP processes whole genome data 4X faster than on-site computing infrastructure.

Cleveland Clinic

Cleveland Clinic uses Apigee to securely access valuable data in electronic medical records.

Resources

Explore resources like whitepapers, videos, tutorials, and reference architectures, specific to the healthcare and life sciences industry.

Article icon

A Guide to HIPAA Compliance on Google Cloud Platform

Article icon

HIPAA Compliance with G Suite

Article icon

Process petabytes of genomic data with Google Genomics

Blog icon

Chile implemented a national API-based architecture powered by Google Cloud’s Apigee to help bring better health to millions

Article icon

Verily launches ambitious clinical trial with Duke and Stanford, hosted on GCP

Documentation icon

Query public Medicare data sets using BigQuery

Get Started

Work with Google

Tell us about your business, and our experts will help you build the right solution for your needs.

Work with a partner

Choose one of our global partners for help with development, deployment, consulting, support, training, and more.

Find a partner

Interested in becoming a partner? Apply here.