教育產業解決方案

利用 Google 靈活的技術和新一代生產力工具來推動新研究、保護重要資料並跨越學習障礙。

高等教育

實現教學、研究、IT 與創業的可能性

為因應不斷增長的基礎架構需求、管理日益增加的資料封存檔案,以及培育未來的電腦科學家,越來越多高等教育機構已開始移至 Google Cloud。Google Cloud Platform (GCP) 採用的都是 Google 的基礎架構和專用光纖網路架構,使用上靈活彈性且功能強大,可讓您輕鬆儲存和分析最重要的資料。採用我們的大數據工具,幫助您的研究人員將大膽的想法轉化成重大發明。我們還提供各種電腦科學資源,以及 TensorFlow 和 App Engine 等創新開放工具,鼓勵學生精進專業技能。此外,您還可使用 G Suite 教育版生產力工具例如 Gmail、Google 文件、Google 日曆和雲端硬碟,讓學生與教職員之間進行多使用者編輯流程,即時協同合作。

我們的解決方案專用於多雲端及混合式環境,並且提供 GCP 和 G Suite 等相關服務來協助您快速安全地遷移。如要開始使用,請聯絡我們或與 Google Cloud 教育合作夥伴合作。或者,您也可以申請免費試用,親自體驗 Google 技術如何協助您實現可能。

免費試用 GCP

取得 G Suite 教育版

K12 教育體系

不論預算多寡,隨時隨地開啟學習之窗

運用 Google for Education 的共用裝置和協同合作工具,協助教育工作者找出創新學習解決方案,帶領學生跨越學習高牆。工欲善其事必先利其器,您可以為學生提供支援快速開機及多種創意應用程式的多功能 Chromebook。G Suite 教育版內建 Google 文件、試算表及雲端硬碟等生產力應用程式,可讓學生之間即時協同合作,且為學校提供 24 小時全年無休的支援服務 (不需要另外付費)。透過 Google Classroom 可輕鬆管理與學生之間的通訊及指派作業,這將能為教師節省許多時間。

最近由 Evergreen Education Group 進行的一項重要研究發現,採用 Chromebook 和 G Suite 教育版的學校不僅畢業率提升數位發展差距縮小,而且教學方式也更具創意,尤其是 STEAM (科學、技術、工程、藝術、數學) 學科的教育。

瞭解如何將科技導入校園,讓各種規模的班級不論行政區預算有多少,都能獲益於科技的力量。教室內的裝置設定也十分簡單,只要使用網路瀏覽器就能輕鬆管理十台,甚或一萬台 Chromebook 裝置和應用程式。

取得 G Suite 教育版

瀏覽 Chromebook

非營利組織

我們一起攜手改變世界。

當您懷有雄心壯志想解決大問題,就需要強大的工具做為後盾。「Google 非營利」可協助您輕鬆募資、有效率地協同合作,並將您的理念傳達給更多群眾。從 G Suite 非營利版Google Grants 廣告計劃,我們提供各種計劃方案,以及專為非營利組織設計的支援工具。

申請 Google 非營利計劃

我們原本總是要投入所有資源,才能確保一切事務正常運作,導致根本沒有時間來提供更好的服務。而現在什麼事情 Google 都幫我們打點好了!

美國喬治城大學身分識別與協同合作部
企業服務主管 Marty Johnson

資訊安全與法規遵循

為協助您保護個人資訊並保障學生、教職員及行政人員的隱私權,我們提供完善的資料保護機制、身分管理、網路安全及威脅偵測和回覆功能等措施。我們的產品已通過多項最嚴格的全球安全性和隱私權標準認證,包括 FERPA 和 COPPA 等教育產業適用標準,絕對值得您信任。

瞭解詳情

我們的客戶

美國喬治城大學

喬治城大學每年省下 $12 萬美元的授權費用,並將釋出的 IT 資源用在更具策略性的工作。

澳洲坎培拉公共學校

澳洲坎培拉公共學校的五萬名師生使用 Chromebook 和 G Suite 來協同合作,順利提升成績與工作效率。

美國東北大學

美國東北大學使用 Google Cloud Platform 和其他機構協同合作,一起建立茲卡病毒的散播模型。

我們能在州學力測驗上達到雙位數的成長,很大一部分要歸功於 Google 的技術。

美國蓋格 (Geiger) 小學校長 Myra Combs-Bramlett

資源

探索與教育產業有關的影片、指南及教學課程等資源。

網誌圖示

掌握 Google 及我們合作夥伴的最新教育新聞和深入分析。

影片圖示

瞭解 Chromebook 如何協助 Malachi 打造自己的超級英雄世界。

網站圖示

查看 Google for Education 近期活動

網站圖示

電腦科學計劃、研究和貢獻。

網站圖示

申請 Google Cloud Platform 教育公益計劃,即可獲得參加電腦科學課程的免費抵免額。

網站圖示

瞭解教育人員、IT 主管及行政人員如何開始使用 G Suite 和 Chromebook。

開始使用

與專家聯絡

歡迎與我們的小組聯絡,瞭解 Google for Education 如何能為您的學校或機構帶來哪些助益。

與夥伴攜手合作

我們有來自全球的合作夥伴和專家,可以協助您導入裝置、G Suite 教育版或 Google Cloud Platform,並支援訓練與專業能力發展,且能讓您和其他教育工作者及學校交流互動。

尋找合作夥伴

想要成為合作夥伴嗎?按這裡即可申請加入。

Education Solutions

Enable new research, help secure your critical data, and overcome learning barriers with our flexible technology and next-gen productivity tools.

Higher Education

Power what’s possible in teaching, research, IT, and entrepreneurship.

To keep up with increasing demands on infrastructure, manage growing data archives, and empower future computer scientists, many higher education institutions are moving to Google Cloud. Google Cloud Platform (GCP) runs on the same infrastructure and private fiber network that Google uses, giving you the flexibility and power you need to store and analyze your most critical data. Help your researchers move from bold ideas to big discoveries faster with our Big Data tools. Encourage students to advance their skills with our range of computer science opportunities and our open, innovative tools like TensorFlow and App Engine. Enable multi-user editing and real-time collaboration between students and faculty with G Suite for Education productivity apps like Gmail, Docs, Calendar, and Drive.

Our solutions are designed to be used in multi-cloud and hybrid environments and we have GCP and G Suite services to help you migrate quickly and securely. Start by contacting us or teaming up with a Google Cloud Education partner. Or sign up for a free trial to see how our technology can help you power what’s possible.

Try GCP for free

GET G SUITE FOR EDUCATION

K12 Education

Spark learning anytime, anywhere, on any budget.

Help educators find innovative solutions to learning’s biggest barriers with shareable devices and collaborative tools from Google for Education. Versatile Chromebooks equip students for success with fast boot-up time and a world of creative apps. G Suite for Education, which includes productivity apps like Docs, Sheets, and Drive, enables real-time collaboration between students and is available for schools at no cost, with 24/7 support. With Google Classroom, teachers can save time by managing their student communication and assignments with ease.

Our recent impact research, conducted by Evergreen Education Group, found that schools using Chromebooks and G Suite for Education are seeing improved graduation rates, a reduction in the digital divide, and greater innovation in teaching, particularly in STEAM.

See how you can bring the power of technology to your school, no matter the class size or district budget. Getting classrooms set up is simple and you can manage devices and apps from your web browser — manage ten or 10,000 Chromebooks with ease.

GET G SUITE FOR EDUCATION

BROWSE CHROMEBOOKS

Nonprofit Organizations

Let’s change the world, together.

When you aim to solve big problems, you need powerful tools. Google for Nonprofits helps you fundraise more easily, collaborate more efficiently, and share your story with a wider audience. From G Suite for Nonprofits to Google Ad Grants, we have a wide range of programs and support tools available just for nonprofit organizations.

APPLY FOR GOOGLE FOR NONPROFITS

We used to spend all of our resources making sure things were running, and we didn’t have time to work on providing better features. Now things just run!

Marty Johnson, Director of Enterprise Services, Identity and Collaboration,
Georgetown University

Security & Compliance

To help you protect personal information and preserve student, educator, and administrator privacy, we offer comprehensive data protection, identity management, network security, and threat detection and response capabilities. To earn your trust, we certify our products to the most rigorous global security and privacy standards, including education-specific standards such as FERPA and COPPA.

Learn more

Our Customers

Georgetown University

Georgetown University saved $120K per year on licensing costs and freed up IT resources for more strategic work.

Canberra Public Schools

The 50,000 students and teachers of Canberra Public Schools use Chromebooks and G Suite to collaborate and improve their work.

Northeastern University

Northeastern is collaborating with other institutions to model the spread of the Zika virus using Google Cloud Platform.

We were able to see double-digit gains on our state performance tests. I attribute a lot of that to the technology.

Myra Combs-Bramlett, Principal, Geiger Elementary School

Resources

Explore resources like videos, guides, and tutorials specific to the education sector.

Blog icon

See the latest education news and insights from Google and our partners.

Video icon

See how Chromebooks helped Malachi create his own superhero world.

Website icon

View upcoming Google for Education events

Website icon

Programs, research, and giving for computer science.

Website icon

Apply for free Google Cloud Platform credits for computer science courses.

Website icon

Learn how educators, IT leaders, and administrators can get started with G Suite and Chromebooks.

Get Started

Talk to an expert

Get in touch with our team to learn more about what Google for Education can do for your school or institution.

Work with a partner

Choose one of our global partners or experts for help with implementing devices, G Suite for Education, or Google Cloud Platform, training and professional development, and connecting with other educators and schools.

Find a partner

Interested in becoming a partner? Apply here.