Cloud Functions 测试版

一个用于打造和连接云端服务的无服务器环境

免费试用 查看文档

Google 基础架构上的无服务器应用

云端计算令完全无服务器的计算模式成为可能。利用云端计算,您可以按需增加逻辑,响应来自于全球任何位置的事件。小型业务逻辑以 0.1 秒为单位计费,并且仅在代码运行时收费,帮助您经济实惠地构建应用。从零开始为全球范围内的用户提供服务,整个过程无需管理任何基础架构。

巨人肩膀上的微服务

通过构建多个分别专注于做好一件事的小型独立功能单元,再将这些功能单元组合成一个系统,开发者能够实现所需的敏捷性。Cloud Functions 允许您在单个函数(而不是整个应用、容器或 VM)级构建和部署服务。

连接和扩展云端服务

Cloud Functions 提供了一个逻辑连接层,使您可以编写代码来连接和扩展云端服务。您可以侦听以下事件并对其做出响应:Cloud Storage 中上传了文件、Cloud Pub/Sub 主题中收到消息、Stackdriver Logging 中的日志更改,或者来自 Firebase 的移动相关事件。Cloud Functions 可增强现有云端服务,并使您能够凭借事件驱动的代码满足数量越来越多的使用情形。

无服务器,经济实惠

Cloud Functions 可以瞬间按需扩展或缩小规模,以此响应环境中的事件。您只需为函数运行的时间付费,计费单位精确至 0.1 秒,在函数结束之后无需支付任何费用。

支持移动平台

移动应用开发者可以直接从 Firebase(Google Cloud 的移动平台)中使用 Cloud Functions。Firebase 能够原生地发出一些 Cloud Functions 可以响应的事件,包括从 Firebase Analytics、Realtime Database、Authentication 和 Storage 发出事件。

只需添加代码

函数在完全托管的无服务器环境中运行。在此环境中,Google 会为您处理所有基础架构、操作系统和运行时环境问题。每个 Cloud Functions 函数都在其专有的孤立安全执行环境中运行,并且其生命周期不受其他函数的干扰。

既开放又熟悉

Cloud Functions 以 JavaScript 编写,并在标准 Node.js 运行时环境中执行。对于函数运行所需的一切(甚至包括操作系统),我们不采用任何闭源专有技术,这意味着您的函数将可无缝正常运行(包括您带到平台中的原生库)。在开源 V8 引擎的开发过程中,我们与 Node.js Foundation、Google 同事及社区通力合作,为您带来卓越的开源开发者体验。

Cloud Functions 使用情形

移动后端
使用 Google 面向应用开发者的移动平台 Firebase,凭借 Cloud Functions 扩展您的移动后端。侦听 Firebase Analytics、Realtime Database、Authentication 和 Storage 中的事件并做出响应
API 和微服务
从轻量级、松散耦合的小型逻辑开始,编写可迅速构建并可自动扩展的应用。您的函数可以由事件驱动,也可以直接通过 HTTP/S 调用
数据处理/ETL
侦听以下 Cloud Storage 事件并做出响应:创建文件、更改文件或移除文件。通过您的 Cloud Functions 函数处理图像、进行视频转码、验证或转换数据,以及调用互联网上的任何服务
Webhook
通过简单的 HTTP 触发器,对源自 GitHub、Slack、Stripe 等第三方或可发送 HTTP/S 请求的任意位置的事件进行响应
IoT
想象一下,如果成千上万的设备在向 Cloud Pub/Sub 传输数据时会自动启动 Cloud Functions 函数来处理、转换和存储数据,该有多方便。Cloud Functions 能够通过一种完全不需要服务器的方式来实现您的这一目标

“在 Meetup,我们希望通过将任务管理与 Slack 集成,来提高开发者工作效率。Google Cloud Functions 将集成工作简化为发布一个新的 HTTP 函数这么简单。我们现已在整个公司推广这一工具,整个过程完全不涉及服务器或 VM。”

- Jose Rodriguez Meetup 工程效果主管

Cloud Functions 特性

Cloud Pub/Sub 触发器
Cloud Functions 函数可以由 Cloud Pub/Sub 主题中的消息触发,并且多个函数可以订阅同一主题
Cloud Storage 触发器
您可以将一个 Cloud Functions 函数与 Cloud Storage 存储分区上的变化事件相关联。每当您的存储分区中有文件创建、删除或修改时,函数都会执行
Firebase 触发器
移动开发者会发现 Firebase 与 Cloud Functions 已紧密集成。请点击此处查看可侦听的 Firebase 事件
HTTP/S 调用
使用 HTTP 触发器部署的函数将获得一个完全限定域名及一个动态生成的 TLS 证书来实现安全通信
GitHub/Bitbucket
使用 Cloud Source Repositories,您可以直接从 Github 或 Bitbucket 代码库部署 Cloud Functions 函数,而不必自己上传代码或管理版本
日志记录、监控和调试
Cloud Functions 函数发出的日志会自动写入到 Stackdriver Logging,并且性能遥测信息会记录在 Stackdriver Monitoring 中。 Stackdriver Debugger 可帮助您调查代码在生产环境中的表现
自动处理依赖项
您不必为了部署而将整个函数及其依赖项打包到一起。只需将您的源代码和清单文件发送给我们,剩下的工作由我们完成

Cloud Functions 定价

Google Cloud Functions 按照调用次数、计算时间和传出数据量收费。传入数据和目的地为同一区域内的其他 Google API 的传出数据是免费的。如需详细了解定价信息,请查看定价指南

  每月免费限额 超出每月免费限额部分的价格(每单位) 计费单位
调用次数* 200 万次调用 $0.40 每 100 万次调用
计算时间 40 万 GB-秒 $0.0000025 每 GB-秒
20 万 GHz 秒 $0.0000100 每 GHz-秒
传出数据(出站) 5GB $0.12 每 GB
传入数据(入站) 无限制 免费 每 GB
目的地为同一区域内的 Google API 的传出数据 无限制 免费 每 GB

* 包括后台和 HTTP 函数。

如果您使用非美元货币支付,则请参阅在 Cloud Platform SKU 上以您的币种列出的价格。
测试版:这是 Cloud Functions 的测试版本。此功能不在任何服务等级协议 (SLA) 或弃用政策的涵盖范围内,并且随时可能会以不向后兼容的方式更改。

Cloud Functions Beta

A serverless environment to build and connect cloud services

Try It Free View Documentation

Serverless Applications on Google’s Infrastructure

Cloud computing has made possible fully serverless models of computing where logic can be spun up on-demand in response to events originating from anywhere. Construct applications from bite-sized business logic billed to the nearest 100 milliseconds, only while your code is running. Serve users from zero to planet-scale, all without managing any infrastructure.

Microservices Over Monoliths

Developer agility comes from building systems composed of small, independent units of functionality focused on doing one thing well. Cloud Functions lets you build and deploy services at the level of a single function, not at the level of entire applications, containers, or VMs.

Connect & Extend Cloud Services

Cloud Functions provides a connective layer of logic that lets you write code to connect and extend cloud services. Listen and respond to events such as a file upload to Cloud Storage, an incoming message on a Cloud Pub/Sub topic, a log change in Stackdriver Logging, or a mobile-related event from Firebase. Cloud Functions augments existing cloud services and allows you to address an increasing number of use cases with event-driven code.

Serverless Economics

Cloud Functions are ephemeral, spinning up on-demand and back down in response to events in the environment. Pay only while your function is executing, metered to the nearest 100 milliseconds, and pay nothing after your function finishes.

Mobile Ready

Mobile app developers can use Cloud Functions directly from Firebase, Google Cloud’s mobile platform. Firebase natively emits events to which Cloud Functions can respond, including from Firebase Analytics, Realtime Database, Authentication, and Storage.

Just Add Code

Run in a fully-managed, serverless environment where Google handles infrastructure, operating systems, and runtime environments completely on your behalf. Each Cloud Function runs in its own isolated secure execution context, scales automatically, and has a lifecycle independent from other functions.

Open and Familiar

Cloud Functions are written in JavaScript and execute in a standard Node.js runtime environment. We don’t assume anything proprietary all the way down to the operating system, which means your functions will just work—including native libraries you bring to the platform. Discover a superior, open developer experience that comes from working hand-in-hand with the Node.js Foundation, with our Google colleagues and with the community through the open source V8 engine.

Cloud Functions Use Cases

Mobile Backend
Use Google’s mobile platform for app developers, Firebase, and extend your mobile backend with Cloud Functions. Listen and respond to events from Firebase Analytics, Realtime Database, Authentication, and Storage
APIs & Microservices
Compose applications from lightweight, loosely coupled bits of logic that are quick to build and scale automatically. Your functions can be event-driven or invoked directly over HTTP/S
Data Processing / ETL
Listen and respond to Cloud Storage events such as when a file is created, changed, or removed. Process images, do video transcoding, validate or transform data, and invoke any service on the Internet from your Cloud Function
Webhooks
Via a simple HTTP trigger, respond to events originating from 3rd party systems like GitHub, Slack, Stripe, or from anywhere that can send HTTP/S requests
IoT
Imagine tens or hundreds of thousands of devices streaming data into Cloud Pub/Sub automatically launching Cloud Functions to process, transform and store data. Cloud Functions lets you do this in a way that’s completely serverless

“We wanted to improve developer productivity at Meetup by integrating task management with Slack. Google Cloud Functions made this integration as simple as publishing a new HTTP function. We’ve now rolled the tool out across the entire organization without ever touching a server or VM.”

— Jose Rodriguez Lead of Engineering Effectiveness, Meetup

“Semios uses Google Cloud Functions as a critical part of our data ingestion pipeline, which asynchronously aggregates micro-climate telemetry data from our IoT network of 150,000 in-field sensors to give growers real-time insights about their orchards.”

— Maysam Emadi Data Scientist, Semios

Cloud Functions Features

Cloud Pub/Sub Triggers
Cloud Functions can be triggered by messages on a Cloud Pub/Sub topic, and multiple functions can subscribe to the same topic
Cloud Storage Triggers
You can associate a Cloud Function to mutation events on a Cloud Storage bucket. Every time a file in your bucket is created, deleted or modified, your function will execute
Firebase Triggers
Mobile developers will find first-class integration between Firebase and Cloud Functions. See the events exposed by Firebase here
HTTP/S Invocation
Functions deployed with an HTTP trigger are given a fully qualified domain together with a dynamically generated TLS certificate for secure communication
GitHub/Bitbucket
Using Cloud Source Repositories you can deploy Cloud Functions directly from your Github or Bitbucket repository without needing to upload code or manage versions yourself
Logging, Monitoring & Debugging
Logs emitted from your Cloud Functions are automatically written to Stackdriver Logging and performance telemetry is recorded in Stackdriver Monitoring. Stackdriver Debugger lets you investigate your code’s behavior in production
Automatic Dependency Resolution
You don't need to package up your entire function along with its dependencies for deployment. Send us your source code and your manifest and we'll do the rest

Cloud Functions Pricing

Google Cloud Functions charges for invocations, compute time, and outbound data. Inbound data, and outbound data to other Google APIs in the same region is free. For detailed pricing information, please view the pricing guide.

  Free Limit Per Month Price Above Free Limit (per Unit) Price Unit
Invocations * 2 million invocations $0.40 per million invocations
Compute Time 400,000 GB-seconds $0.0000025 per GB-Second
200,000 GHz seconds $0.0000100 per GHz-Second
Outbound Data (Egress) 5GB $0.12 per GB
Inbound Data (Ingress) Unlimited Free per GB
Outbound Data to Google APIs in same region Unlimited Free per GB

* Includes both Background and HTTP Functions.

If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply.
Beta: This is a Beta release of Cloud Functions. This feature is not covered by any SLA or deprecation policy and may be subject to backward-incompatible changes.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.