Media and entertainment logo

Asia Pacific | Media and entertainment

MTCS (Singapore) Tier 3

The Multi-Tier Cloud Security (MTCS) Singapore Standard (SS)584 is a cloud security certification managed by the Singapore Info-comm Media Development Authority (IMDA). This standard’s three tiers are designed to certify cloud service providers at different levels of operational security, with Tier 3 having the most stringent requirements.

After undergoing an audit conducted by an independent MTCS Certifying Body, Google Cloud received Tier 3 MTCS certification for a subset of Google Cloud and Google Workspace services and data center sites.

Google Cloud services in scope for MTCS

ISO/IEC 27001

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27017

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27018

Learn more