Dialogflow Enterprise Edition

在多種不同裝置和平台上打造對話體驗。

查看說明文件 免費試用

自然流暢的對話體驗

Dialogflow 是只要建構一次就能在所有平台部署的端對端開發套件,可用來建置適用於網站、行動應用程式、熱門通訊平台和 IoT 裝置的對話式介面。您可以使用這項產品建構聊天機器人、對話式 IVR 等介面,讓您的使用者和貴公司以自然又豐富的方式進行互動。Dialogflow Enterprise Edition 使用者在實際運作環境中進行部署作業時,可利用 Google Cloud 支援服務,並享有服務水準協議 (SLA) 的保障。

Google 的機器學習技術

採用 Google 機器學習技術

自然語言理解技術可辨識使用者的意圖,並擷取時間、日期、數字等預建實體。您可以提供一個小型的範例資料集,用來訓練代理程式辨識自訂實體類型,也可以使用超過 30 種預先建立的代理程式作為範本。

加快開發速度

輕鬆建構無伺服器應用程式

Dialogflow 提供整合式程式碼編輯器,讓您透過 Cloud Functions for Firebase,在原生平台上建構連結至對話式介面的無伺服器應用程式。您也能提供可透過雲端或內部部署環境託管的自訂 WebHook。

企業知識

整合貴公司的知識

Dialogflow Knowledge Connectors (Beta 版) 可讓您將貴公司的資料大量新增到代理程式,這些資料包括常見問題和知識庫文章。Knowledge Connectors 採用了 Google 搜尋和 Google 助理所用的部分技術,能從提供的資料語料庫擷取正確的答案。

自動化版本

提供自動化的通話服務

Dialogflow Phone Gateway (Beta 版) 能讓您在一分鐘內,將專屬的電話號碼新增到您的 Dialogflow 代理程式。撥打新電話號碼的使用者會直接與您的 Dialogflow 代理程式對話。Phone Gateway 是一組易於使用的整合式套件,採用 Google 斥資開發的電話連線、自然語言理解、語音辨識、語音合成等技術。

彈性

跨平台和跨語言部署

Dialogflow 支援超過 20 種語言,您只要按一下滑鼠就能與 14 種不同的平台整合。透過建構能觸及全球且支援多種語言的代理程式,即可與更多目標對象互動。

語音分析

專為語音掛帥的環境精心設計

您可以擴充對話式介面的功能,透過單一 API 呼叫來辨識語音互動和產生語音回應。這項功能採用 Google Cloud Speech-to-TextCloud Text-to-Speech API,可支援即時串流和同步模式。

內建數據分析功能

透過內建的數據分析功能改善體驗

內建的「數據分析」資訊主頁讓您能深入瞭解對話互動內容,方便您進行調整,讓機器人更有效率地辨識和回應使用者的需求。

情緒分析

瞭解使用者的情緒

Dialogflow 採用 Google Cloud Natural Language 技術,可為每個使用者查詢執行情緒分析。您可以根據情緒分析的分數,將不滿意的使用者轉給線上服務專員,或是進一步瞭解具有哪些意圖的客戶情緒分數會比較高。

彈性

由自動拼寫校正功能代勞

許多使用者急於在即時通訊環境中進行互動,因此不會特別留意他們在對話中使用的拼寫或文法正確與否。有了 Automatic Spelling Correction 功能,Dialogflow 即可使用類似於 Google 搜尋和其他產品所用的技術,自動校正拼寫錯誤。

支援的用途

客戶服務

建構對話式介面來執行各種工作,包括追蹤過去的訂單、安排會議時間、回答常見問題,或協助使用者處理簡單的要求。

商務

隨時隨地都可在您的使用者所偏好的平台上與使用者進行交易。無論您的使用者想購買商品或安排貨品交付時間,Dialogflow 都提供自助式服務,讓使用者取得符合個人需求且豐富實用的回應內容。

企業生產力

在企業應用程式中加入對話式服務,讓員工輕鬆存取重要公司資訊及提高生產效率 (例如讓銷售人員取得在地商機資訊)。

IoT 裝置

透過對話式介面讓 IoT 裝置提供更符合個人需求的服務。Dialogflow 可以讓智慧型裝置進一步理解使用者的互動情境,並精確做出回應。

「Dialogflow 的開放式環境讓我們能輕鬆採用新的管道,不需進行昂貴的整合工作。這是一個易於使用的平台,提供明確且詳盡的說明。Dialogflow 無疑是我們的不二選擇。」

- DPD UK 產品革新部門主管 Max Glaisher

「我們使用 Dialogflow 開發出購物聊天機器人,透過通訊介面提供全新類型的購物體驗,並以機器學習技術持續改善聊天機器人的回應內容。未來我們也希望能擴充聊天機器人的功能,加入語音辨識和多語言支援。」

- Uniqlo 全球電子商務部門總監 Shinya Matsuyama

「Dialogflow 是目前最適合用來建構文字聊天機器人的平台。有了 Dialogflow,我們得以享受機器學習技術帶來的所有好處,且沒有對前端造成任何限制。我們至今已透過聊天機器人完成超過 13,000 筆交易,每月收取的保險費總額將近 $200 萬美元,且正以 30% 的逐月成長率穩健成長。」

- Policybazaar.com 技術長兼產品長 Ashish Gupta

Dialogflow 版本


功能 Standard Edition Enterprise Edition
Essentials Plus
知識連接器
(Beta 版)
有限制/免費 有限制 無限制*
文字或 Google 助理 無限制*/免費 無限制*/每次要求 $0.002 美元 無限制*/每次要求 $0.004 美元
音訊 (包括語音辨識和合成) 有限制/免費 無限制*/每 15 秒音訊 $0.0065 美元 無限制*/每 15 秒音訊 $0.0085 美元
電話通話 (包括電話連線能力、語音辨識、自然語言理解、語音合成) 有限制/免費 無限制*/所處理的電話通話每分鐘 $0.05 美元 無限制*/所處理的電話通話每分鐘 $0.065 美元
免費電話通話 所處理的電話通話每分鐘 $0.06 美元 所處理的電話通話每分鐘 $0.075 美元
文字轉語音 有限制/免費
標準語音:
每 100 萬個字元 $4 美元
WaveNet 語音:
每 100 萬個字元 $16 美元
標準語音:
每 100 萬個字元 $4 美元
WaveNet 語音:
每 100 萬個字元 $16 美元
情緒分析 不適用
0-1 百萬個查詢:每 1,000 個查詢 $1 美元
1-5 百萬個查詢:每 1,000 個查詢 $0.5 美元
5-2 千萬個查詢:每 1,000 個查詢 $0.25 美元
0-1 百萬個查詢:每 1,000 個查詢 $1 美元
1-5 百萬個查詢:每 1,000 個查詢 $0.5 美元
5-2 千萬個查詢:每 1,000 個查詢 $0.25 美元
服務水準協議 服務水準協議
支援 透過社群和電子郵件提供支援服務 可使用 Cloud 支援方案,且針對支援的正式版應用程式提供承諾回應時間
服務條款 Dialogflow 服務條款 Google Cloud Platform 服務條款

* 標示「無限制」的功能,在實作環境下存在預設配額與限制。Dialogflow Enterprise Edition 使用者可透過 GCP 主控台要求提高配額。如果提高的配額是要用於 Actions on Google (Google 助理),在您提出高品質動作申請之後,我們便會免費為您提高配額。

詳情請參閱定價配額與限制

本頁所列產品或功能仍在測試階段。如要進一步瞭解各個產品的推出階段,請參閱這個網頁

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
Dialogflow Enterprise Edition

Dialogflow Enterprise Edition

Create conversational experiences across devices and platforms.

Try It Free

Natural conversational experiences

Dialogflow is an end-to-end, build-once deploy-everywhere development suite for creating conversational interfaces for websites, mobile applications, popular messaging platforms, and IoT devices. You can use it to build interfaces (such as chatbots and conversational IVR) that enable natural and rich interactions between your users and your business. Dialogflow Enterprise Edition users have access to Google Cloud Support and a service level agreement (SLA) for production deployments.

Google’s machine learning

Powered by Google machine learning

Natural language understanding recognizes a user’s intent and extracts prebuilt entities such as time, date, and numbers. You can train your agent to identify custom entity types by providing a small dataset of examples. You can also use 30+ prebuilt agents as templates.

Faster development

Make building serverless apps easy

Dialogflow provides an integrated code editor that allows you to natively build serverless applications linked to your conversational interface through Cloud Functions for Firebase. Or provide your own custom WebHook that can be hosted in the cloud or on premises.

Enterprise knowledge

Bring your enterprise knowledge

Dialogflow Knowledge Connectors (beta) allow you to bulk add data from your enterprise to your agent, including FAQs and knowledge-base articles. Knowledge Connectors use some of the same technologies used by Google Search and the Google Assistant to extract the right answers from the data corpus provided.

Automated Builds

Deliver automated phone service

Dialogflow Phone Gateway (beta) allows you to add a dedicated phone number to your Dialogflow agent in less than a minute. Users that call the new phone number will talk directly with your Dialogflow agent. Phone Gateway is based on Google’s investments in phone connectivity, natural language understanding, speech recognition, speech synthesis, and more, all in one easy-to-use package.

Flexible

Deploy across platforms and languages

Dialogflow supports 20+ languages and one-click integration with 14 different platforms. Engage with more audiences by building a multilingual agent with global reach.

Voice analysis

Designed for a voice-first world

You can expand your conversational interface to recognize voice interactions and generate a voice response, all with a single API call. Powered by Google Cloud Speech-to-Text and Cloud Text-to-Speech, it supports real-time streaming and synchronous modes.

Built-in analytics

Improve experiences with built-in analytics

The integrated Analytics dashboard gives you insight into conversational interactions so that you can optimize your bot to better recognize and respond to user intents.

Sentiment analysis

Understand user sentiment

Dialogflow now does Sentiment Analysis (beta) for each user query, powered by Google Cloud Natural Language. Sentiment analysis scores can be used to hand off unsatisfied users to live agents, or to get a better understanding of which intents lead to the highest customer sentiment.

Flexible

Rely on automatic spelling correction

Many users interact in chat environments in a hurry and don’t emphasize correct spelling or grammar in their conversations. With Automatic Spelling Correction (beta), Dialogflow automatically corrects spelling mistakes using technology similar to that used by Google for Search and other products.

Supported USE CASES

Customer Service

Build conversational interfaces that can perform tasks such as following-up on past orders, scheduling appointments, answering common questions, or assisting a user with simple requests.

Commerce

Conduct transactions with your users on their preferred platform, at any time, from anywhere in the world. Whether your users want to purchase goods or schedule deliveries, Dialogflow offers a self-service experience for users who want personalized and rich responses.

Enterprise Productivity

Use conversational experiences within your enterprise applications to make it easy for employees to access critical business information and improve productivity (e.g. provide sales with information about local opportunities).

IoT Devices

Make your IoT devices smarter with conversational interfaces. Dialogflow adds a layer of intelligence to your smart devices, enabling them to understand the context of a user’s interactions and respond with precision.

“ Dialogflow has an open approach that makes it very easy for us to take on new channels without expensive integration work, and the platform was self-explanatory, well-documented, and easy to use. Choosing Dialogflow was a no-brainer. ”

- Max Glaisher, Product Innovation Manager DPD UK

“ Our shopping chatbot was developed using Dialogflow to offer a new type of shopping experience through a messaging interface, and responses are constantly being improved through machine learning. Going forward, we are also looking to expand the functionality to include voice recognition and multiple languages. ”

- Shinya Matsuyama, Director of Global digital commerce Uniqlo

“ Dialogflow is by far the best platform for text-based conversational chatbots. With it, we derive all the benefits of machine learning without restrictions on the frontend. Through our chatbot, we are now closing over 13,000 sales totaling a premium of nearly $2 million (USD) every month and growing at a 30% month-over-month rate. ”

- Ashish Gupta, CTO & CPO Policybazaar.com

Dialogflow Editions


Features Standard Edition Enterprise Edition
Essentials Plus
Knowledge Connectors
(Beta)
Limited/Free Limited Unlimited*
Text or Google Assistant Unlimited*/Free Unlimited*/$0.002 per request Unlimited*/$0.004 per request
Audio (includes speech recognition and synthesis) Limited/Free Unlimited*/$0.0065 per 15 seconds of audio Unlimited*/$0.0085 per 15 seconds of audio
Phone call (includes phone connectivity, speech recognition, natural language understanding, speech synthesis) Limited/Free Unlimited*/$0.05 per minute of phone call processed Unlimited*/$0.065 per minute of phone call processed
Toll-free phone call n/a $0.06 per minute of phone call processed $0.075 per minute of phone call processed
SLA No SLA
Support Community support and via email Eligible for Cloud Support packages with committed response times for supporting production applications
Terms of Service Dialogflow ToS Google Cloud Platform ToS

* Features labelled as "Unlimited" have default production-ready quotas and limits. Dialogflow Enterprise Edition users may request quota increases from the GCP Console. Quota increases for usage in the context of Actions on Google (Google Assistant) will be provided free of charge upon request for high-quality actions.

For details, see Pricing and Quotas and Limits.

Products or features listed on this page are in beta. For more information on our product launch stages, see here.

Send feedback about...

Dialogflow Enterprise Edition