App Engine 定價

App Engine 應用程式在標準環境彈性環境中會以執行個體的形式運作,兩種環境適用不同的計費方式。

  • 標準環境中的執行個體擁有 App Engine 資源的免費每日配額。當 App Engine 資源用量超出免費配額時,就會產生本頁所述的費用。如要估算標準環境中的 App Engine 資源費用,請使用 Pricing Calculator。

    前往 Pricing Calculator 頁面

  • 彈性環境中的執行個體會產生本頁所述的 App Engine 費用。App Engine 在彈性環境中不會提供免費配額。

除了 App Engine 以外,兩種環境中的執行個體還可能產生其他 Google Cloud 產品費用,費用視執行個體使用的產品而定。

App Engine 資源定價

請參閱下列各節,進一步瞭解特定 App Engine 資源的費用資訊。

標準環境中的執行個體

系統會將標準環境中的應用程式部署至您指定的執行個體類別。下表大致列出了彈性環境中各種可用執行個體類別的每小時費率。系統會在執行個體啟動時開始計費,並在具手動資源調度功能的執行個體關閉 15 分鐘後,或是具基本資源調度功能的執行個體處理完最後一項要求的 15 分鐘後停止計費。

如果您使用美元以外的貨幣付費,系統將按照 Cloud Platform SKU 頁面上列出的相應貨幣價格來計費。

重要注意事項:當您查看帳單時,您不會在帳單明細項目中看見各執行個體類別的確切名稱,而只會看見「B」類別 (代表「後端 (Backend) 執行個體」) 的執行個體時數,以及「F」類別 (代表「前端 (Frontend) 執行個體」) 的執行個體時數。此外,系統會針對您使用的每種執行個體類別,在帳單中列載適用的執行個體時數乘數。舉例來說,如果您使用的 F4 執行個體運作了 1 小時,帳單會顯示以 F1 費率計算 4 個執行個體時數的「前端執行個體」。

彈性環境中的執行個體

系統會將在彈性環境中運作的應用程式部署至您指定的虛擬機器類型。這些虛擬機器資源的計費單位為秒,且有 1 分鐘的最低使用費用。

記憶體資源的使用費用包含您應用程式使用的記憶體費用,以及執行階段執行您應用程式時本身需使用的記憶體費用。也就是說,您的記憶體用量和費用可能高於您針對應用程式要求的記憶體上限

下表大致列出了不同運算資源的每小時費率:

如果您使用美元以外的貨幣付費,系統將按照 Cloud Platform SKU 頁面上列出的相應貨幣價格來計費。

網路資源

下表大致列出了 App Engine 網路資源的費率:

* 不包含透過 *.googleapis.com 從網址擷取服務連入 Google API 的流量。

如果您使用美元以外的貨幣付費,系統將按照 Cloud Platform SKU 頁面上列出的相應貨幣價格來計費。

遭取代的 App Engine 資源

下表列出的資源僅限在標準環境中的 Java 8、PHP 5 和 Python 2 執行階段中使用。使用這些服務的應用程式必須遷移至同等的 Google Cloud 產品或第三方服務,才能在較新的 App Engine 執行階段中執行。

* Blobstore 可使用 Google Cloud Storage 值區 (包括 App Engine 預設值區) 來儲存 blob,費用與 Google Cloud Storage 多地區值區的價格相同。

** 如需各類型 Search API 呼叫的詳細說明,請參閱 JavaPython 說明文件。

如果您使用美元以外的貨幣付費,系統將按照 Cloud Platform SKU 頁面上列出的相應貨幣價格來計費。

相關 Google Cloud 產品定價

App Engine 使用 Cloud Build 來建構及部署應用程式。Cloud Build 擁有自己的配額,每當您將應用程式部署至 App Engine 時,皆會用掉其中一些配額。Cloud Build 提供免費配額,在超出這項免費配額前,部署 App Engine 應用程式並不會產生費用。如要進一步瞭解 Cloud Build 的配額和計費方式,請參閱 Cloud Build 定價的相關說明。

以下列出 App Engine 應用程式常用的 Google Cloud 資源定價資訊:

管理帳單

只有專案擁有者才能成為帳單管理員,並取得完整基本帳單工作的權限。詳情請參閱如何管理帳單管理員的支援說明頁面。

帳單設定

建立 Google Cloud 專案時,請新增帳單帳戶並啟用計費功能。App Engine 會要求所有專案提供有效的付款方式。您只需要針對運算資源超出免費配額的部分支付費用。

根據預設,如果您在建立專案時已有帳單帳戶,系統就會自動為該專案啟用計費功能。建立專案時,如果您有多個帳單帳戶,則必須選取要與專案相連結的帳戶。如果您建立專案時沒有帳單帳戶,就必須新增帳單帳戶,並為該專案啟用計費功能。

停用某個應用程式之後,請一併停用該應用程式的計費功能,否則該應用程式可能會繼續產生固定費用 (例如資料儲存庫的儲存空間費用)。

支出上限

「支出上限」指的是您想為專案的 App Engine 資源支付的每日最高費用。提醒您,這項上限為概略值。也就是說,就算在停用機制的保護下,您應用程式產生的資源費用仍有可能略高於支出上限。另外,您也有可能因為使用了其他 Google Cloud Platform 資源,而必須為超出支出上限的部分支付相關費用。假如您有多項專案,建議您為每項專案設定專屬的支出上限。

您設定的支出上限要能應付突然激增的資源用量。如果應用程式超出每日支出上限,就無法執行任何超出免費配額的作業。

帳單相關說明

如要查看應用程式產生的費用,請先前往 Google Cloud Console 的「帳單」頁面,選取所需帳單帳戶,然後前往「記錄」頁面。

請注意,只有帳單管理員才能查看交易記錄。另外,我們不會寄送紙本應付憑據給帳單聯絡人。

交易記錄會顯示與資源費用和付款相關的所有帳戶活動 (報表中採用的是美國太平洋時間)。

每日和每月費用

資訊主頁上會顯示當日和當月的應付費用:

  • 每日費用:系統每天皆會根據您實際使用的資源計算應付費用。在免費配額上限範圍內的資源用量會計入總用量,但不會歸入付費用量,超出免費配額的資源用量則會依標準費率來計費。
  • 當月費用:每月月初時,系統會加總上一個月每一天的費用、計算相關稅金,並根據應用程式所設定的付款方式扣除總費用。

稅金

部分國家/地區會針對 App Engine 費用收取稅金。如果您所在的國家/地區有這類稅務規定,您的帳單就會包含所有適用稅項。不過請注意,支出上限並不包含稅金。系統會先計算出每日支出,然後才加上稅金,因此您的帳戶實際須支付的費用可能超過支出上限。如要查看帳單中的各個稅項,請先前往 Google Cloud Console 的「帳單」頁面,選取所需帳單帳戶,然後前往「記錄」頁面查看交易記錄。

寬限期

您可以透過 Cloud Console 的 App Engine 資訊主頁查看應用程式目前的帳單狀態。如果付款失敗,應用程式的帳戶就會受判定為欠款並進入寬限期,而且您必須在寬限期結束前繳清未付款項。在寬限期內,您的應用程式仍會在不超過預算限制的情況下繼續運作。如未如期支付款項,您的配額可能會還原為預設層級

如要繳清未付款項,請前往「交易記錄」頁面,然後按一下 [付款]。請注意,您可能必須先前往「帳單設定」頁面,新增其他付款來源或修正現有帳戶的相關問題 (例如信用卡已過期)。付款成功後,帳單狀態就會變為「計費功能已啟用」

說明

  • 詳情請參閱 Cloud 帳單指南。

  • 如要向 Cloud Services 回報帳單問題,請填妥並提交這份線上表單

App Engine Pricing

App Engine apps run as instances within the standard environment or the flexible environment, and pricing differs for each environment:

  • Instances in the standard environment have a free daily quota for App Engine resources. Any use of App Engine resources beyond the free quota will incur charges as described on this page. To estimate costs for App Engine resources in the standard environment, use the pricing calculator.

    Go to the pricing calculator

  • Instances in the flexible environment incur charges from App Engine as described on this page. App Engine does not provide free quota in the flexible environment.

Instances in both environments may also incur charges from other Google Cloud products, depending on which products they use in addition to App Engine.

Pricing for App Engine resources

See the sections below for details on the costs of specific App Engine resources.

Standard environment instances

Apps in the standard environment are deployed to the instance class you specify. The following table summarizes the hourly billing rates of each instance class that is available in the standard environment. Billing begins when an instance starts and ends fifteen minutes after an instance with manual scaling shuts down or fifteen minutes after an instance with basic scaling has finished processing its last request.

If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply.

Important: When you view your bill, you will not see the names of the individual instance classes in your billing line items. Instead, you see instance hours from the "B" classes reported as "Backend Instances", and instance hours from the "F" classes reported as "Frontend Instances". The bill will apply the appropriate multiple of instance hours for each instance class you use. For example, if you use an F4 instance for one hour, you see "Frontend Instance" billing for four instance hours at the F1 rate.

Flexible environment instances

Apps running in the flexible environment are deployed to virtual machine types that you specify. These virtual machine resources are billed on a per-second basis with a 1 minute minimum usage cost.

Memory usage includes the memory your app uses along with the memory that the runtime itself needs to run your app. The Java runtimes use more memory to run your app than other runtimes.

The following table summarizes the hourly billing rates of the various computing resources:

If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply.

Networking resources

The following table summarizes the billing rates for App Engine network resources:

* Excludes traffic from the URL Fetch service to Google APIs at *.googleapis.com.

If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply.

Superseded App Engine resources

The resources listed in the following table are only available in the Java 8, PHP 5, and Python 2 runtimes in the standard environment. Apps that use these services will need to migrate to an equivalent Google Cloud product or a third-party service before they can run in newer App Engine runtimes.

* Blobstore can use Google Cloud Storage buckets to store blobs, including the App Engine default bucket. Costs follow the pricing for Google Cloud Storage Multi-Regional buckets.

**For a detailed description of each type of Search API call, refer to the Java and Python documentation.

If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply.

Pricing for related Google Cloud products

App Engine uses Cloud Build to build and deploy apps. Cloud Build has its own quotas, and each time you deploy your app to App Engine you use some of this quota. Cloud Build provides a free quota, so you won't incur costs for deploying App Engine apps until you surpass the free quota. For information about Cloud Build quotas and pricing, see Cloud Build Pricing.

The following list provides pricing information for Google Cloud resources that are frequently used by App Engine apps:

Managing billing

You must be a project owner to be a billing administrator and complete basic billing tasks. For more information, see the support help page on how to Manage billing administrators.

Billing settings

When you create a Google Cloud project, add a billing account and enable billing. App Engine requires all projects to provide a valid payment instrument. You will only be charged for computing resources that are above the free quotas.

If you already have a billing account when you create a project, billing is enabled for that project by default. If you have more than one billing account when you create a project, you must select an account to associate with your project. If you don't have a billing account when you create a project, then you must add a billing account and enable billing for that project.

If you disable an app, you should also disable billing for that app, as the app can still be charged for fixed billing costs, like datastore storage.

Spending limits

The spending limit is the maximum resource cost you want to pay in a day for a project for App Engine resources. The limit is approximate, and it might be exceeded slightly while your app is disabled. You can also be charged for usage of other Google Cloud Platform resources beyond the spending limit. If you have multiple projects, you might want to set a spending limit for each project.

The spending limit should be large enough to be able to handle spikes in resource usage. When an app exceeds its daily spending limit, any operation whose free quota has been exhausted fails.

Understanding billing

To view your app's charges, in the Google Cloud Console, go to Billing. Select the billing account, then go to the History page.

Only billing administrators can view the transaction history. No paper invoices are sent to the billing contact.

The transaction history shows all account activity related to resource charges and payments. The report uses the US Pacific timezone.

Daily and monthly charges

Charges are posted daily and monthly:

  • Daily: Every day you are charged for the resources you actually use. Usage up to the free quota limits is included in the usage total, but not in the billable amount. Usage above the free quota is charged at the regular rates.
  • Monthly: At the beginning of each month all daily charges for the previous month are summed, applicable taxes are computed, and the total charges are debited from the payment method that is linked to the app.

Taxes

Some countries tax App Engine fees. If taxes apply in your country of residence, your bill will include any applicable taxes. Note that the spending limit does not include taxes. Taxes are added to your charges after daily spend has been calculated, so the final charge to your account may be larger than the spending limit amount. To see any taxes in your bill, in the Google Cloud Console, go to Billing. Select the billing account, then go to the History page to view the transaction history.

Grace periods

You can view your app's current billing status in the App Engine dashboard in the Cloud Console. If a payment fails, the app's account is delinquent and enters a grace period status. You have until the end of the grace period to pay the outstanding balance. During the grace period, the app will continue to run with its budget constraints. If payment is not received, your quotas may be reverted to the default levels.

To clear the outstanding charges you can go to the Transaction History page where you can click Make a Payment. You may need to go to the Billing Settings page first, where you can add another payment source or correct a problem with an existing account, such as an expired card. If payment succeeds, the billing status will change to Billing Enabled.

Help