价格

Cloud Pub/Sub 价格取决于以下因素:

  • 消息提取和传送
  • 还原功能相关的消息存储:快照和保留的已确认消息

消息提取和传送

2019 年 6 月 20 日以前的价格表

数据量是根据拉取、推送和发布操作的消息和属性数据计算的。消息提取和传送是根据在一个日历月内传输的数据量计费:

每月数据量 每 TiB 价格
前 10GB $0.00
下一个 50TiB $60
下一个 100TiB $50
超过 150TiB $40
如果您使用非美元货币付费,请参阅在 Cloud Platform SKU 上以您的币种列出的价格。上面列出的是每 TiB(240 字节,约为 1.01 万亿字节)数据的价格。

示例:消息提取和传送

要说明您可能期望的总体操作费用,请设想一个应用,该应用向具有两个订阅的主题发布 1024 KB 消息,速率为 1 MiB/秒。假设订阅者能够应对,Cloud Pub/Sub 的提取速率为 1 MiB/秒和传送速率为 2 MiB/秒,总数据传输速率为 3 MiB/秒。在一个月(30 天)内,这相当于 3 MiB/second x 3600 seconds/hour x 24 hours/day x 30 days/month x 1 month/(2^20 MiB/TiB) = 7.416 TiB。在扣除免费层级 (10 GB) 后,$60/TiB 层级中的数据量为 7.406 TiB,费用为 $444.36。

最低可计费数据量

每个请求(不是消息)的最低可计费数据量为 1 KB 数据。例如,100 个发布请求(每个请求包含一条 500 字节的消息)的实际数据量为 50 KB,但可计费数据量为 1 KB/request x 100 requests = 100 KB。然而,如果在单个发布请求中发布了所有 100 条消息,则可计费数据量等于实际数据量(50 KB)。

跨项目计费

如果您在多个项目中使用 Cloud Pub/Sub,则 Cloud Pub/Sub 费用将计入包含所请求资源(例如订阅)的项目中。例如,项目 A 中的服务帐号可能拥有项目 B(在结算帐号 B 下)中某一订阅的订阅者权限。这种情况下,服务帐号 A 从订阅中拉取的数据所产生的费用将由结算帐号 B 支付。或者,如果订阅在项目 A 中(即使该订阅连接了项目 B 中的一个主题),则从订阅中拉取的数据所产生的费用将由帐号 A 支付。

自 2019 年 6 月开始的消息传送价格

发布或传送消息的价格为每 TiB $40,没有阶梯价格。此外,我们将引入数据的区域出站费用。GCP 区域之间的互联网出站和消息传送费用将与 Compute Engine 网络费率一致,但地区出站流量和流向 Google 产品的出站流量除外。Cloud Pub/Sub 不收取地区出站流量费用。流向 Google 产品的出站流量不能免除出站费用。例如,在 us-west1 中发布并传送给 europe-west1 中的订阅者所产生的两个不同 SKU 共产生 3 MiB 的总费用:基础消息传送 2 MiB(1 MiB 的发布和传送),用于从美洲到欧洲、中东和非洲的区域间数据传送 1 MiB

要针对这项更改做好准备,您可以使用将结算数据导出至 BigQuery 分析自己的使用情况。为结算帐号设置导出后,您可以使用类似于下面所示的查询来了解您的使用情况:

SELECT TIMESTAMP_TRUNC(usage_start_time, day) as usage_date,
  sku.description,
  usage.unit,
  sum(usage.amount) as egress_volume
FROM `BILLING_EXPORT_TABLE`
WHERE
  _PARTITIONTIME >= TIMESTAMP("2019-01-01")
  AND service.description = "Cloud Pub/Sub"
  AND (sku.description like "Internet data%"
      OR sku.description like "Inter-region data%")
GROUP BY usage_date, sku.description, usage.unit;

与还原功能相关的消息存储

价格

在以下情况下,消息存储费用为每月每 GiB $0.27:

  • 订阅配置为保留已确认的消息,以便能使用还原功能来重新处理消息。在此情况下,针对保留的已确认消息收取存储费用。
  • 创建订阅的快照。在此情况下,针对存储快照的所有未确认消息收取消息存储费用。

示例:保留已确认消息的订阅

设想消息提取示例,但配置为保留已确认消息的单个订阅除外:

  • 订阅的主题具有稳定的 1MiB/秒传入数据速率。
  • 订阅者可以应对订阅数据,以 1 MiB/秒的速度消耗数据,而且新消息积压可忽略不计。
  • 订阅配置为保留已确认的消息 7 天。
  • 已确认的消息量以 1MiB/second x 3600 seconds/hour x 24 hours/day = 86.4 GiB/day 为增量增长。
  • 7 天后,保留的已确认消息会开始过期,存储的已确认消息总量稳定在 7 days x 86.4 GiB/day = 605GiB
存储此消息量的每月总费用约为 605 GiB-month x $0.27/GiB-month = $163

示例:快照消息存储费用

快照消息存储费用包括发布到快照主题的新消息增量费用以及创建时的一次性费用。设想保留已确认消息的订阅的快照。除非提前删除快照,否则快照的生存期将为七天,因为据以创建该快照的订阅没有积压未确认的消息。在第一分钟发布的数据 (60 MiB) 将存储 7 天 - 1 分钟,在第二分钟发布的数据将存储 7 天 - 2 分钟,依此类推。这导致在快照到期时积压大小为 605 GiB 的数据量,相当于使用了存储量 1/2 x 605 GiB x 7 days = 2118 GiB-days,一个月(30 天)的费用为 2118 GiB-days x (1/30 months/day) x $0.27/GiB-month = $19。因此,快照可能比已确认的消息保留更便宜。

示例:含有积压的订阅的快照

如果订阅在创建快照时积压了未确认的消息,则会收取一次性费用,相当于存储该积压整整七天。例如,设想含有 10 GiB 未确认消息积压的订阅。创建快照时的一次性费用为 10 GiB x 7 days / 30 days/month x 0.27/GiB-month = $0.63

此页内容是否有用?请给出您的反馈和评价:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
Cloud Pub/Sub 文档

Pricing

Cloud Pub/Sub pricing is based on:

  • Message ingestion and delivery
  • Seek-related message storage: snapshots and retained acknowledged messages

Message ingestion and delivery

Pricing schedule

Data volume is computed from message and attribute data for pull, push, and publish operations. Message ingestion and delivery are priced according to the data volume transmitted in a calendar month:

Monthly data volume Price Per TiB
First 10GB $0.00
Next 50TiB $60
Next 100TiB $50
Beyond 150TiB $40
If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUS apply. Prices are listed per TiB (240 bytes, or approximately 1.01 trillion bytes).

Example: message ingestion and delivery

To illustrate the overall costs of operation you might expect, consider an application that publishes 1024 KB messages to a topic with two subscriptions, at a rate of 1 MiB/second. Assuming that the subscribers are keeping up, Cloud Pub/Sub is ingesting 1 MiB/second and delivering 2 MiB/second, for a total data transmission rate of 3 MiB/second. Over the course of a 30-day month, this amounts to 3 MiB/second x 3600 seconds/hour x 24 hours/day x 30 days/month x 1 month/(2^20 MiB/TiB) = 7.416 TiB. After subtracting the free tier (10 GB), the data volume is 7.406 TiB in the $60/TiB tier and the charge is $444.36.

Minimum billable volume

The minimum billable volume of data per request (not message) is 1 KB of data. For example, 100 publish requests, each containing one 500-byte message, have an actual data volume of 50 KB but a billable data volume of 1 KB/request x 100 requests = 100 KB. However, if all 100 messages are published in a single Publish request, the billable data volume is equal to the actual one (50 KB).

Cross-project billing

If you are using Cloud Pub/Sub across projects, Cloud Pub/Sub fees are billed to the project that contains the requested resource (e.g., subscription). For example, a service account in project A might be given subscriber access to a subscription in Project B (that is under billing account B). Billing account B will be billed for the data that is pulled from the subscription by service account A. Alternatively, if the subscription resides in project A (even if it is attached to a topic in project B), account A will be billed for data that is pulled from the subscription.

Seek-related message storage

Pricing

Message storage fees, at a rate of $0.27/GiB-month, are charged in these cases:

  • A subscription is configured to retain acknowledged messages to make it possible to re-process them using seek. In this case, storage fees are charged for retained acknowledged messages.
  • A snapshot of a subscription is created. In this case, message storage fees are charged for storing all of the snapshot’s unacknowledged messages.

Example: subscription with retained acknowledged messages

Consider the message ingestion example, except with a single subscription that is configured to retain acknowledged messages:

  • The subscription’s topic has a steady 1MiB/second rate of incoming data.
  • The subscriber is keeping up with the data on the subscription, consuming it at 1 MiB/second and has negligible new message backlog.
  • The subscription is configured to retain acknowledged messages for 7 days.
  • The acknowledged message volume grows by 1MiB/second x 3600 seconds/hour x 24 hours/day = 86.4 GiB/day.
  • After 7 days, retained acknowledged messages start expiring and the total volume of stored acknowledged messages plateaus at 7 days x 86.4 GiB/day = 605GiB.
The total monthly fee for storing this volume of messages is approximately 605 GiB-month x $0.27/GiB-month = $163.

Example: snapshot message storage fees

Snapshot message storage fees consist of an incremental charge for new messages published to the snapshot’s topic and a one-time fee at the time of creation. Consider a snapshot of the subscription with retained acknowledged messages. The snapshot will have a lifetime of seven days unless it is deleted earlier, since the subscription from which it is created has no backlog of unacknowledged messages. The data published in the first minute (60 MiB) will be stored for 7 days - 1 minute, the data published in the second minute for 7 days - 2 minutes, and so forth. This results in a backlog size of 605 GiB when the snapshot expires, amounting to 1/2 x 605 GiB x 7 days = 2118 GiB-days of storage used, for which the charge is 2118 GiB-days x (1/30 months/day) x $0.27/GiB-month = $19 in a 30-day month. Thus, snapshots are potentially cheaper than acknowledged message retention.

Example: snapshot of a subscription with a backlog

If the subscription has a backlog of unacknowledged messages when the snapshot is created, a one-time fee equivalent to storing that backlog for the full seven days is charged. For example, consider a subscription with a 10 GiB unacknowledged message backlog. The one-time fee at the time of snapshot creation would be 10 GiB x 7 days / 30 days/month x 0.27/GiB-month = $0.63.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Pub/Sub Documentation