使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

紫鸟: 解决电商出海痛点,依托技术内核,不断为用户创造价值

关于 紫鸟

紫鸟是福建紫讯信息科技有限公司面向中国品牌出海企业,以软件出海服务中国电商客户,立志打造跨境电商数字资产安全管理平台。紫鸟品牌以紫鸟浏览器为核心,紧贴用户需求,扩展出紫鸟自动化、紫鸟卫士、紫鸟品牌建站、紫鸟运营参谋等一系列产品,构筑成完整的用户管理以及运营系统,助力用户管理其店铺账号密码及销售运营,解决电商出海痛点,依托技术内核,不断为用户创造价值。

行业: 科技
地区: 中国

请告知我们您遇到的挑战。我们在此提供帮助。

联系我们

基于Google Cloud广泛分布的全球网络,紫鸟建立了一个高弹性的云服务器基础设施,为跨境电商提供更稳定且安全的网络连线。

Google成效

  • 通过Google Cloud的全球网络提供多出10%的网络连线据点
  • 用横跨多区域的VPC支持高弹性且安全的服务器网络
  • 运用BigQuery优化云基础设施的性能和成本

提升网络连线稳定度达20%

作为世界制造大国,中国占据了超过一半的全球电商零售交易额。随着在线购物在全世界愈来愈受欢迎,中国的跨境电商市场预计在2021至2025年间将成长超过160%。

大多数的中国跨境电商公司都同时在许多不同平台上运营,因此需要强大的数字工具来集中管理其遍布全球的在线商店、广告、物流和仓储业务。

紫鸟 提供完整的软件解决方案来协助中国跨境电商的海外业务。自2015年成立以来,紫鸟已经建立了包括浏览器、数据分析和零售管理业务、专门为跨境电商设计的“紫鸟生态系统”。其“紫鸟浏览器”让电商公司能集中管理在不同电商平台上的卖家账户,同时确保高度的数据安全。

紫鸟将“紫鸟浏览器”部署在一个多云环境里,以运用各平台上的技术。2021年,紫鸟决定将Google Cloud加入其浏览器的云基础设施中,因为Google Cloud广泛分布的全球网络可以在几乎全世界所有地方支持稳定且安全的网络连线。

“对于跨境电商业务来说,稳定且安全的全球网络非常重要。和其他云平台相比,Google Cloud提供的网络连线据点多出了10%,让我们的客户在世界上几乎所有国家和地区都能以稳定且安全的网络运营业务。“

紫鸟云资源管理负责人 顾永康

由Compute Engine和VPC支持的高弹性、安全的服务器网络

紫鸟现在使用Compute Engine上的虚拟机作为“紫鸟浏览器”的服务器,并用Virtual Private Cloud(VPC)支持所有网络连线,以确保数据传输的安全。在Google Cloud团队的技术协助下,紫鸟得以自动化整合过程,在一个月内成功地将Google Cloud融入既有的云基础设施中。

Compute Engine和VPC共同协助紫鸟大幅提升了其网络的弹性和稳定性,因为Compute Engine在单一服务器上提供多个网络接口,VPC上建立的子网则可以与不同地区的IP连接。这些功能让“紫鸟浏览器”的服务器能被连接到多个VPC子网,在不同IP地址间迅速切换,以建立连线。

“在Google Cloud上,单一VPC可以横跨多个区域,这对我们来说有很大的帮助。其他类似服务的VPC都只能连接到单个区域,“顾永康解释。”有了Compute Engine和VPC支持的高连线弹性,我们能够更好地分配流量,并让用户连接到他们想连接的区域网络。“

“另一方面,当一个IP无法提供良好连线时,我们可以立即用其他的IP取代。如此一来,我们浏览器的整体连线稳定度提升了20%,“他说。

此外,Google Cloud的全球网络都具有完整的安全认证。“紫鸟浏览器”的用户总是能在高安全的环境中运营业务。

运用人工智能技术扩展服务

紫鸟正在扩大对Google Cloud的使用,以提升其服务。除了开始运用BigQuery分析云计算资源使用情况来优化成本和性能之外,紫鸟也计划采用Vision AI的人工智能影像辨识功能来自动标签电商产品,并用Translation AI自动翻译不同语言的文字,促进跨境沟通。

“随着全球电商市场不断演进,我们将持续升级我们的软件,为客户的海外业务提供好的服务,”顾永康表示。“Google Cloud协助我们成功提升了网络的稳定性和范围。有了Google Cloud的人工智能等先进技术,我们有信心能达成更远大的目标。”

请告知我们您遇到的挑战。我们在此提供帮助。

联系我们

关于 紫鸟

紫鸟是福建紫讯信息科技有限公司面向中国品牌出海企业,以软件出海服务中国电商客户,立志打造跨境电商数字资产安全管理平台。紫鸟品牌以紫鸟浏览器为核心,紧贴用户需求,扩展出紫鸟自动化、紫鸟卫士、紫鸟品牌建站、紫鸟运营参谋等一系列产品,构筑成完整的用户管理以及运营系统,助力用户管理其店铺账号密码及销售运营,解决电商出海痛点,依托技术内核,不断为用户创造价值。

行业: 科技
地区: 中国

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Ziniao: Continuing upgrading products and services with core technology to address challenges of cross-border ecommerce business

About Ziniao

Since its foundation in 2015, Ziniao has been upgrading its products and services with a mission of "securely accelerating Chinese brands’ market expansion abroad" to help more cross-border ecommerce sellers steadily and securely expand their businesses. With its years of experience in the industry, Ziniao has developed the multi-faceted, highly secure and efficient "Purple Bird Ecosystem" providing services to millions of cross-border ecommerce sellers by releasing a series of products centered around Purple Bird Browser to meet users’ needs, including Purple Bird Automation, Purple Bird Security Guard, Purple Bird Data Analytics and Purple Bird Operation Advisor. Moving forward, Ziniao will keep assisting Chinese brands through its technologies by simplifying their market expansion abroad.

Industries: Technology
Location: China

Tell us your challenge. We're here to help.

Contact us

Leveraging the extensive global network of Google Cloud, Ziniao builds a flexible cloud server infrastructure to provide cross-border ecommerce sellers with more stable and secure connectivity.

Google Cloud results

  • Offers 10% more network locations around the world with Google Cloud
  • Supports flexible and secure server network with VPC across multiple regions
  • Optimizes cloud infrastructure performance and costs with BigQuery

Increases connection stability by 20%

As the world’s manufacturing powerhouse, China is generating more than half of global retail ecommerce sales. Along with the increasing popularity of online shopping around the world, its cross-border ecommerce market is forecast to grow by over 160% between 2021 and 2025.

Most Chinese cross-border ecommerce companies operate across various platforms. They therefore need powerful digital tools to centralize and streamline the management of their virtual stores, advertising, logistics and warehousing around the world.

Ziniao offers a wide range of software solutions that facilitate Chinese ecommerce companies’ business abroad. Founded in 2015, the company has created the Purple Bird Ecosystem that includes browser, data analytics and retail management services exclusively designed for cross-border ecommerce operations. Its Purple Bird Browser, for example, allows merchants to manage their seller accounts on different ecommerce platforms in one place, while ensuring high data security.

Ziniao has been deploying the Purple Bird Browser in a multi-cloud environment to benefit from different brands’ technologies. In 2021, the software provider decided to add Google Cloud to the infrastructure of the browser for its extensive global network that supports stable and secure connectivity nearly everywhere around the world.

"A stable and secure global network is essential for cross-border ecommerce,” says Yongkang Gu, cloud engineering director at Ziniao. “Compared to other cloud providers, Google Cloud offers 10% more network locations, which enables our customers to operate their online business with the same level of connection stability and security in almost all countries across the globe."

A flexible and secure server network supported by Compute Engine and VPC

Ziniao now employs the virtual machines on Compute Engine as servers of the Purple Bird Browser and uses Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) for all network connections to ensure data transferring security. With the technical advice provided by the Google Cloud team, the company was able to automate the integration process and quickly merge Google Cloud with its existing cloud infrastructure in one month.

The combination of Compute Engine and VPC has helped the company significantly increase the flexibility and stability of its network, because Compute Engine provides multiple network interfaces on one server, while the subnets created on VPC can be linked with IPs in different regions. These features enable the servers of the Purple Bird Browser to be connected to various VPC subnets and swiftly switch between different IP addresses to establish connections.

"The fact that one VPC on Google Cloud can span multiple regions is a great advantage for us, as other similar offerings can only stay in one region," explains Gu. "With the great connection flexibility provided by Compute Engine and VPC, we are able to better distribute traffic and allow our users to connect to the regional networks they prefer."

"Also, when an IP can’t deliver good connection, we can immediately replace it with other IPs. As a result, the overall connection stability of our browser has risen by 20%," he adds.

On top of that, the whole global network of Google Cloud is backed by comprehensive security certifications. This means that the users of the Purple Bird Browser can always run their business under a high level of security.

"A stable and secure global network is essential for cross-border ecommerce. Compared to other cloud providers, Google Cloud offers 10% more network locations, which enables our customers to operate their online business with the same level of connection stability and security in many countries across the globe."

Yongkang Gu, Cloud Engineering Director, Ziniao

Expanding features with AI technologies

Ziniao is currently expanding its use of Google Cloud to improve its services. The team just started leveraging BigQuery to analyze its usage of cloud computing resources for cost and performance optimization. It also plans to employ Vision AI to automatically label ecommerce products through artificial intelligence (AI) image recognition, and Translation AI to facilitate cross-border communication by auto-translating texts in different languages.

"As the global ecommerce market evolves, we continue upgrading our software to facilitate our customers’ business abroad in an excellent way," says Gu. "Google Cloud has helped us greatly strengthen the stability and span of our network. With its advanced technologies like AI, we’re confident that it can enable us to achieve more."

Tell us your challenge. We're here to help.

Contact us

About Ziniao

Since its foundation in 2015, Ziniao has been upgrading its products and services with a mission of "securely accelerating Chinese brands’ market expansion abroad" to help more cross-border ecommerce sellers steadily and securely expand their businesses. With its years of experience in the industry, Ziniao has developed the multi-faceted, highly secure and efficient "Purple Bird Ecosystem" providing services to millions of cross-border ecommerce sellers by releasing a series of products centered around Purple Bird Browser to meet users’ needs, including Purple Bird Automation, Purple Bird Security Guard, Purple Bird Data Analytics and Purple Bird Operation Advisor. Moving forward, Ziniao will keep assisting Chinese brands through its technologies by simplifying their market expansion abroad.

Industries: Technology
Location: China