以資源為基礎的定價方式

在 2018 年 10 月 1 日之前,vCPU 和記憶體是做為一個單元包含在機器類型 SKU 中。自 2018 年 10 月 1 日起,大部分機器類型將以個別 vCPU 和記憶體 SKU 的方式計費。n1-standardn1-highmemn1-highcpu 機器類型會依其個別 vCPU 和記憶體用量,分為兩個不同的 SKU 計費,而不會依各個機器類型計費。

這項變更可讓您節省額外的成本,並進一步簡化相關作業。 預先定義的機器類型將繼續照常運作,但在帳單上會顯示為個別 vCPU 和記憶體。這表示即使您使用不同機器類型的執行個體,也可享有續用折扣以節省成本。您將改為依您使用的個別 vCPU 和記憶體 GB 量,獲得執行個體的續用折扣 (無論您使用的機器類型為何)。這可帶來額外的彈性,且相較於現行的計費模式,新模式可提高透過續用折扣省下的成本。

請前往 Compute Engine 定價頁面瞭解 vCPU 和記憶體的定價資訊。

預先定義 vCPU 和記憶體的 SKU

預先定義的機器類型先前並非以個別 vCPU 和記憶體資源的方式計費,因此我們新增了幾個 SKU 來說明這些項目。

愛荷華州 (us-central1) 洛杉磯 (us-west2) 奧勒岡州 (us-west1) 北維吉尼亞州 (us-east4) 南卡羅來納州 (us-east1) 蒙特婁 (northamerica-northeast1) 聖保羅 (southamerica-east1) 比利時 (europe-west1) 芬蘭 (europe-north1) 法蘭克福 (europe-west3) 倫敦 (europe-west2) 荷蘭 (europe-west4) 孟買 (asia-south1) 新加坡 (asia-southeast1) 雪梨 (australia-southeast1) 香港 (asia-east2) 台灣 (asia-east1) 東京 (asia-northeast1)
項目 SKU 舊版 SKU
預先定義的 vCPU
預先定義的記憶體
預先定義的先佔 vCPU
預先定義的先佔記憶體

定價

如要瞭解不同機器類型類別的 vCPU 和記憶體定價,請前往 Compute Engine 定價頁面。

續用折扣

針對預先定義機器類型的續用折扣,其運作方式與自訂機器類型和單一用戶群節點的續用折扣相同。請參閱續用折扣一文,查看依資源計價的續用折扣範例。

匯出帳單

在本次變更後,應付憑據和 BigQuery 匯出帳單中將不再顯示您使用的機器類型。不過,您仍可在 BigQuery 匯出帳單中,使用 "key":"compute.googleapis.com/machine_spec" 系統標籤鍵取得所用 VM 的機器類型。

舉例來說,您可以使用以下範例查看自 2018 年 9 月 18 日起的費用,並依機器類型排序:

SELECT
  sku.description as sku_description,
  system_labels.value as machine_spec,
  SUM(cost) as cost
FROM `project.dataset.table`
LEFT JOIN UNNEST(system_labels) as system_labels
  ON system_labels.key = "compute.googleapis.com/machine_spec"
WHERE CAST(DATETIME(usage_start_time, "America/Los_Angeles") AS DATE) >= "2018-09-18"
GROUP BY sku_description, machine_spec;

請將 project_id.dataset_name.table_name 改成您自己的匯出表格。

後續步驟

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
Compute Engine 說明文件

Resource-based Pricing

Before October 1st, 2018, machine type SKUs included vCPUs and memory as a single unit. Starting October 1st 2018, most machine types are billed as individual vCPU and memory SKUs. The n1-standard, n1-highmem, and n1-highcpu machine types are billed by their individual vCPU and memory usage in two separate SKUs rather than billing by each machine type.

This change provides additional savings and simplicity. Predefined machine types continue to function as normal, but your bill reports them as individual vCPUs and memory. This means that the savings for sustained use discounts are no longer limited to instances of the same machine type. Instead, you receive sustained use discounts for instances based on your use of the individual vCPUs and GB of memory regardless of the machine type that you use. This additional flexibility provides larger sustained use discount savings than the current billing model.

See the pricing for vCPUs and memory on the Compute Engine Pricing page.

SKUs for predefined vCPU and memory

Because predefined machine types were not previously billed as individual vCPU and memory resources, several SKUs are added to describe those items.

Iowa (us-central1) Los Angeles (us-west2) Oregon (us-west1) Northern Virginia (us-east4) South Carolina (us-east1) Montréal (northamerica-northeast1) São Paulo (southamerica-east1) Belgium (europe-west1) Finland (europe-north1) Frankfurt (europe-west3) London (europe-west2) Netherlands (europe-west4) Mumbai (asia-south1) Singapore (asia-southeast1) Sydney (australia-southeast1) Taiwan (asia-east1) Tokyo (asia-northeast1)
Item SKU Legacy SKU
Predefined vCPUs
Predefined memory
Preemptible predefined vCPUs
Preemptible predefined memory

Pricing

To see the pricing for the vCPUs and memory in different machine type categories, see the Compute Engine Pricing page.

Sustained use discounts

Sustained use discounts for predefined machine types will function the same way that they do for custom machine types and sole-tenant nodes. See the Sustained Use Discounts for examples of sustained use discounts for resource based pricing.

Billing export

With this change, you will no longer be able to see the machine types that you are using in your invoice and Billing BigQuery export. However, you can still use the "key":"compute.googleapis.com/machine_spec” system label key in Billing BigQuery export to obtain the machine types for the VMs that you are using.

For example, you can find costs since 18 September, 2018 sorted by machine type using the following example:

SELECT
  sku.description as sku_description,
  system_labels.value as machine_spec,
  SUM(cost) as cost
FROM `project.dataset.table`
LEFT JOIN UNNEST(system_labels) as system_labels
  ON system_labels.key = "compute.googleapis.com/machine_spec"
WHERE CAST(DATETIME(usage_start_time, "America/Los_Angeles") AS DATE) >= "2018-09-18"
GROUP BY sku_description, machine_spec;

Replace project_id.dataset_name.table_name with your own exported table.

What's next

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Compute Engine Documentation