Tarifs

Les tarifs de la recherche de produits de l'API Vision sont calculés sur la base d'une utilisation mensuelle pour les requêtes et la gestion des images. Des frais sont facturés lorsque vous interrogez un modèle ou gérez un catalogue d'images sous forme de stockage.

Les tarifs sont indiqués en dollars américains (USD).

Prix en ligne

Niveau : images/mois Prix catalogue
Nombre d'images De 0 à 1 000 De 1 001 à 5 000 000 De 5 000 001 à 20 000 000
Prédiction par ensemble de 1 000 images Gratuit 4,50 $ 1,80 $
Stockage par ensemble de 1 000 images Gratuit 0,10 $ 0,10 $

Coûts de Google Cloud Platform

D'autres ressources Google Cloud utilisées dans votre projet (comme Cloud Storage ou des instances Compute Engine) peuvent vous être facturées. Accédez au Simulateur de coût Google Cloud Platform pour calculer les coûts additionnels en fonction des tarifs en vigueur.

Pour consulter votre état de facturation, y compris votre utilisation et votre facture actuelle, consultez la page Facturation dans Cloud Console. Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion de votre compte, consultez la documentation Cloud Billing ou contactez l'assistance pour la facturation et les paiements.

Pricing

Vision Product Search pricing is based on daily usage for queries, and monthly usage for image management. Charges are incurred when you query a model, or maintain an image catalog via storage.

Prices are listed in US Dollars (USD).

Supporting an image catalog

Charges are incurred on a monthly basis for image catalog management in the form of image storage.

Feature
Storage $0.10 per 1000 images

Querying a model

Charges are incurred for each prediction request to annotate an image. The table below shows the price per 100 queries; the first 100 queries used each day are free. To discuss pricing for over 101 requests per day, Contact Sales.

Feature 0 - 100 units/day 100+ units/day
Querying Free Contact Us

Google Cloud Platform costs

You may be charged for other Google Cloud Platform resources used in your project, such as Google Compute Engine instances, Google Cloud Storage, etc. For full information, consult our Google Cloud Platform Pricing Calculator to determine those separate costs based on current rates.

To view your current billing status in the Cloud Console, including usage and your current bill, see the Billing page. For more details about managing your account, see the Cloud Billing Documentation or Billing and Payments Support.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Vision API