Preise

Die Preise für die Vision-Produktsuche basieren auf der monatlichen Nutzung für Abfragen und der monatlichen Nutzung für die Bildverwaltung. Gebühren fallen an, wenn Sie ein Modell abfragen oder Änderungen an einem gespeicherten Bildkatalog vornehmen.

Preise sind in US-Dollar ($) angegeben.

Onlinepreise

Stufe: Bilder/Monat Listenpreis
Anzahl der Bilder 0–1.000 1.001–5.000.000 5.000.001–20.000.000
Vorhersagen pro 1.000 Bilder Kostenlos 4,50 $ 1,80 $
Speicher pro 1.000 Bilder Kostenlos 0,10 $ 0,10 $

Google Cloud Platform-Kosten

Es fallen gegebenenfalls Kosten für weitere in Ihrem Projekt genutzte Google Cloud Platform-Ressourcen an, z. B. Google Compute Engine-Instanzen, Google Cloud Storage usw. Umfassende Informationen erhalten Sie über unseren Google Cloud Platform-Preisrechner, mit dem Sie die separaten Kosten basierend auf den aktuellen Preisen berechnen können.

Ihren aktuellen Abrechnungsstatus einschließlich Nutzung und Ihrer aktuellen Rechnung finden Sie in der Cloud Console auf der Abrechnungsseite. Weitere Informationen zur Kontoverwaltung finden Sie in der Dokumentation zu Cloud Billing und unter Support zu Abrechnung und Zahlungen.

Hat Ihnen diese Seite weitergeholfen? Teilen Sie uns Ihr Feedback mit:

Feedback geben zu...

Produktsuche der Cloud Vision API

Pricing

Vision Product Search pricing is based on daily usage for queries, and monthly usage for image management. Charges are incurred when you query a model, or maintain an image catalog via storage.

Prices are listed in US Dollars (USD).

Supporting an image catalog

Charges are incurred on a monthly basis for image catalog management in the form of image storage.

Feature
Storage $0.10 per 1000 images

Querying a model

Charges are incurred for each prediction request to annotate an image. The table below shows the price per 100 queries; the first 100 queries used each day are free. To discuss pricing for over 101 requests per day, Contact Sales.

Feature 0 - 100 units/day 100+ units/day
Querying Free Contact Us

Google Cloud Platform costs

You may be charged for other Google Cloud Platform resources used in your project, such as Google Compute Engine instances, Google Cloud Storage, etc. For full information, consult our Google Cloud Platform Pricing Calculator to determine those separate costs based on current rates.

To view your current billing status in the Cloud Console, including usage and your current bill, see the Billing page. For more details about managing your account, see the Cloud Billing Documentation or Billing and Payments Support.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Vision API