价格

Google Translation API 每月根据使用量计费。翻译服务使用量以百万字符计算,其中 100 万 = 106 个字符。

每个月的价格

0-10 亿个字符
翻译 每 100 万个字符 $20*
语言检测 每 100 万个字符 $20*

如果您使用非美元货币付费,则请参阅在 Cloud Platform SKU 上以您的币种列出的价格。

* 价格是按发送到 API 进行处理的字符数(包括空格字符)计算的。空查询按一个字符计费。即使字符是多字节字符(其中一个字符对应一个码位),Google 也会按字符数计费。例如,如果将“こんにちは”翻译为英语,将按 5 个字符进行计费。

如果您没有为 translate 方法指定源语言,Google 不会针对语言检测额外收费;语言检测价格适用于 detect 方法调用。

价格按比例计算(比例递增式)。费用根据实际提供给服务的字符数进行调整。例如,如果您在一个月内发送 7.5 万个字符进行处理,则需要支付 $1.50。

此价格适用于个人系统(例如手机、平板电脑、笔记本、台式机)上的应用。要在嵌入式设备(如汽车、电视机、家电或音响设备)上使用 Translation API,请与我们联系以获取批准并了解价格信息。

如果您每月要翻译或检测语言的字符超过十亿,请与销售代表联系讨论折扣价格。

Google Cloud Platform 费用

如果您在 Google Cloud Storage 中存储要翻译的文档,或者使用 Cloud Translation API 的同时还使用了其他 Google Cloud Platform 资源(例如 Google App Engine 实例),则您还需要支付使用这些服务所产生的费用。请使用 Google Cloud Platform 价格计算器,确定当前费率下的其他费用的情况。

要在 Cloud Console 中查看当前结算状态(包括使用情况和当前帐单),请参阅“结算”页面。要详细了解如何管理您的帐号,请参阅 Cloud Billing 文档结算和付款支持

此页内容是否有用?请给出您的反馈和评价:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
Cloud Translation API Documentation

Pricing

The Google Translation API is priced monthly based on usage. Translation usage is calculated in millions of characters, where 1 million = 106 characters.

Prices per month

0-1 billion characters
Translation $20 per 1,000,000 characters*
Language Detection $20 per 1,000,000 characters*

If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply.

* Price is per character sent to the API for processing, including whitespace characters. Empty queries are charged for one character. Google charges on per character basis, even if the character is multiple bytes, where a character corresponds to a (code-point). For example, translating "こんにちは" to English counts as 5 characters for the purposes of billing.

Prices are 'pro rata' (proportional and incremental). Charges are scaled to the number of characters actually provided to the service. If you send 75,000 characters for processing within a month, for example, you are charged $1.50.

This pricing is for applications on personal systems (e.g., phones, tablets, laptops, desktops). Please contact us for approval and pricing to use the Translation API on embedded devices (e.g., cars TVs, appliances, or speakers).

If you are requesting translation or language detection for over a billion characters per month, then contact a sales representative to discuss discount pricing.

Google Cloud Platform costs

Note that you may be charged for other Google Cloud Platform resources used in your project, such as Google Compute Engine instances, Google Cloud Storage, etc. For full information, consult our Google Cloud Platform Pricing Calculator to determine those separate costs based on current rates.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.

Send feedback about...

Google Cloud Translation API Documentation