Angebot für professionelle Zertifikate in Coursera

Bereiten Sie sich mit Zertifikaten in Coursera auf die Google Cloud-Zertifizierung vor, jetzt 50 % Rabatt im ersten Monat. Los gehts.

Netzwerk und Sicherheit

Google Cloud Networking erleichtert Ihnen die Verwaltung, Skalierung und Sicherung Ihrer Netzwerke. Lernen Sie, wie Sie Load-Balancing und Inhaltsübermittlung (Cloud CDN) implementieren, oder optimieren Sie Ihr Netzwerk im Hinblick auf Leistung und Kosten.

In einer Welt, in der alles mit allem verbunden ist, ist Sicherheit wichtiger denn je. Schätzungen zufolge muss die Zahl der Fachleute für Internetsicherheit um 145 % wachsen, um der Nachfrage gerecht zu werden 1. Als ersten Schritt zu mehr Sicherheit in der Cloud sollten Sie sich mit Strategien zur Risikominderung und zur Reaktion auf mögliche Bedrohungen beispielsweise durch DDoS-Angriffe oder Phishing vertraut machen.

Lernpfad für Network Engineers

Lernen Sie, wie Sie die richtige Netzwerklösung für Ihre Organisation implementieren. Cloud Network Engineers konfigurieren und pflegen die Netzwerkkomponenten sowie ihre Verbindungen zur IT-Infrastruktur und beheben Probleme.

Lernpfaddiagramm für Network EngineersSKILL BADGE Create and Manage Cloud ResourcesSKILL BADGE Perform Foundational Infrastructure Tasks in Google CloudNetworking in Google CloudSKILL BADGE Build and Secure Networks in Google CloudGoogle Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Kurs

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

In diesem Kurs lernen Sie die Computing- und Speicherdienste in Google Cloud kennen, darunter Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, App Engine, Cloud Storage, Cloud SQL und BigQuery. Außerdem werden wichtige Tools zur Ressourcen- und Richtlinienverwaltung vorgestellt, zum Beispiel die Resource Manager-Hierarchie und Cloud Identity and Access Management.

Sie wechseln von einem anderen Cloud-Anbieter zu Google Cloud? Starten Sie mit den Google Cloud-Grundlagen, wenn Sie bereits Erfahrung mit AWS oder Azure haben.

Weitere Informationen

Skill-Logo

Create and Manage Cloud Resources

Selbst wenn Sie vor dieser Aufgabenreihe wenig bis nichts über die Cloud gewusst haben, verfügen Sie danach über praktische Erfahrung, die Sie für Ihr erstes Google Cloud-Projekt nutzen können. Sie lernen, wie Sie Cloud Shell-Befehle schreiben, eine virtuelle Maschine bereitstellen und Anwendungen in Kubernetes Engine oder mit Load-Balancing ausführen. Nach Abschluss der Reihe können Sie ein Google Cloud-Skill-Logo erwerben.

Weitere Informationen

Skill-Logo

Perform Foundational Infrastructure Tasks in Google Cloud

Tauchen Sie in Cloud Storage und andere wichtige Anwendungsdienste wie Stackdriver und Cloud Functions ein und entwickeln Sie wertvolle Fähigkeiten, die Sie bei allen Google Cloud-Initiativen nutzen können. Nach Abschluss des Kurses haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ein Skill-Logo zu erhalten.

Weitere Informationen

Kurs

Networking in Google Cloud

Wie verwalten und skalieren Sie Ihre Unternehmensnetzwerke in Google Cloud? In diesem Kurs geht es neben Virtual Private Cloud-Netzwerken (VPC), Subnetzen und Firewalls auch um Interconnect-Verbindungen zwischen Netzwerken, Load-Balancing, Cloud DNS, Cloud CDN sowie Cloud NAT. Außerdem werden gängige Netzwerkdesignmuster und die automatisierte Bereitstellung mit Deployment Manager oder Terraform behandelt.

Weitere Informationen

Skill-Logo

Build and Secure Networks in Google Cloud

Netzwerke sind der zentrale Bestandteil von Cloud-Computing. In dieser Aufgabenreihe lernen Sie die grundlegenden Google Cloud-Netzwerkdienste und -Tools kennen. Außerdem machen Sie praktische Erfahrungen, die Ihnen dabei helfen, solide Netzwerke zu entwickeln. Nach Abschluss der Reihe können Sie ein Google Cloud-Skill-Logo erwerben.

Weitere Informationen
  • Produkte

    Lerninhalte

    Cloud CDN, Cloud DNS, Cloud IAM, Netzwerke, Cloud Armor, Cloud Shell, Cloud Console, Cloud Interconnect, Cloud Load Balancing, Netzwerkdienststufen, Cloud Deployment Manager, VPC, Cloud NAT

  • Kurse

    Kurse

    2

  • Labs

    Labs

    20

Gleich loslegen

Weitere Kurse und Übungen

Google Cloud-Skill-Logo

Profitieren Sie bei diesem Lernpfad von exklusiven Rabatten von Google Cloud.

Jetzt anmelden

Digitale Veranstaltungen und Webinare

Infomaterial

Startbereit?

Melden Sie sich noch heute an und erhalten Sie exklusive Rabatte für Google Cloud-Schulungen.

Kurse in Schulungsräumen

Private Sitzung für Unternehmen anfordern

Kurse in Pluralsight suchen

Kurse auf Coursera suchen

Get free access

Get free access to the hands-on labs, quests, and skill badges below with Qwiklabs.

Networking and security

Google Cloud Networking makes it easy to manage, scale, and secure your networks. Learn how to implement load balancing and content delivery (Cloud CDN) or optimize your network for performance and cost.

Security is more important than ever in a world where everything is connected. In order to meet worldwide demand, it’s estimated the cybersecurity workforce needs to grow by 145% 1. You can get started with security engineering in the cloud by understanding key risk mitigation and response tactics to potential threats such as DDoS attacks or phishing.

Network Engineer learning path

Learn how to implement the right networking solution for your organization. Cloud Network Engineers configure, maintain, and troubleshoot network components and their connection to IT infrastructure.

Learning path diagram for network engineerSKILL BADGE Getting Started: Create and Manage Cloud ResourcesHANDS-ON LABS Network Performance and Optimization Networking in Google CloudSKILL BADGE Build and Secure Networks in Google CloudGoogle Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

In this course, you will learn about the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud, including Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, App Engine, Cloud Storage, Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. This course also introduces important resource and policy management tools, such as the Resource Manager hierarchy and Cloud Identity and Access Management.

Switching to Google Cloud from another public cloud provider? Start with Google Cloud Fundamentals for those with experience in AWS or Azure.

Learn more

Skill badge

Getting Started: Create and Manage Cloud Resources

You might come into this quest with little or no prior cloud knowledge, but you'll come out with practical experience that you can apply to your first Google Cloud project. You'll learn how to write Cloud Shell commands, deploy your first virtual machine, and run applications on Kubernetes Engine or with load balancing. You'll have the opportunity to earn a Google Cloud skill badge upon completion.

Learn more

Course

Networking in Google Cloud

How do you manage and scale your organization's networks in Google Cloud? This course covers Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls and the interconnection among networks, load balancing; Cloud DNS, Cloud CDN, and Cloud NAT. The course also covers common network design patterns and automated deployment using Deployment Manager or Terraform.

Learn more

Skill badge

Build and Secure Networks in Google Cloud

Networking is at the core of cloud computing. Learn the essential Google Cloud networking services and tools. Get the practical experience to start developing robust networks.You’ll have the opportunity to earn a Google Cloud skill badge upon completion.

Learn more

Hands-on lab

Network Performance and Optimization

Practice with real-life cloud networking use cases to learn best practices for overcoming common bottlenecks. These labs cover topics like testing and improving network performance and integrating high-throughput VPNs and networking tiers.

Learn more
  • Products

    What you'll learn

    Cloud CDN, Cloud DNS, Cloud IAM, Networking, Cloud Armor, Cloud Shell, Cloud Console, Cloud Interconnect, Cloud Load Balancing, Network Service Tiers, Cloud Deployment Manager, VPC, Cloud NAT

  • Courses

    Courses

    2

  • Labs

    Labs

    20

Take the next step

Additional courses and practice

Google cloud skill badge

Get started on this learning path with exclusive discounts from Google Cloud.

Enroll now

Digital events and webinars

Resources

Ready to get started?

Enroll today and claim your exclusive Google Cloud training discounts.

Take these courses in a classroom setting
Request a private session for your organization
Find these courses on Pluralsight
Find these courses on Coursera