云基础架构

这些路径专为负责在云端实现、部署、迁移和维护应用的 IT 专业人员设计。

Cloud Platform 架构师路径
步骤
1
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure
本实践课程为期 1 天,旨在向学员介绍 Google Cloud Platform 产品和服务。
时长:1 天
步骤
2
Architecting with Google Cloud Platform: Infrastructure
本讲师指导课程为期三天,旨在向学员介绍 Google Cloud Platform 提供的功能全面且灵活的基础架构和平台服务。通过一系列演示、示范和动手实验,学员将探索和部署各种解决方案元素,包括网络、系统和应用服务等基础架构组件。本课程的内容还包括如何部署实用的解决方案,包括安全互连网络、客户提供的加密密钥、安全和访问权限管理、配额和结算以及资源监控。
时长:3 天
步骤
2a
Introduction to Cloud Identity
本课程介绍了身份和访问权限管理解决方案的概念。本课程涵盖完整的 Cloud Identity 案例,从预配 Cloud Identity 实例一直到配置基本的安全选项以及这些政策的实现。
时长:1 周
步骤
3
Architecting with Google Cloud Platform: Design and Process
本讲师指导课程为期两天,旨在让学员能够遵循久经考验的设计模式和 Google 站点可靠性工程 (SRE) 原则,在 Google Cloud Platform 上构建高度可靠且高效的解决方案。本课程是 Google Cloud Platform 架构设计:基础架构课程的延续,并假定您有使用该课程中所涵盖技术的实践经验。
时长:2 天
步骤
4
Preparing for the Professional Cloud Architect Examination
本课程提供有关“Google Cloud 认证 - Professional Cloud Architect”考试的信息、提示和建议。学员将确定自己的技能水平是否已达到标准、下一步需要充实哪些领域的知识,并获得适当的学习资源。最好的备考方式是实际经验与培训相结合。您的目标就是获得认证!
时长:1 天
步骤
5
Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability
本课程使学员能够量化他们在 Google Cloud Platform 中构建的应用的可靠性,评估这些应用在可靠性方面存在的风险,同时在确定工程工作的优先级时使用这些数据来推动决策制定。
时长:19 小时
云网络工程师路径
步骤
1
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure
本实践课程为期 1 天,旨在向学员介绍 Google Cloud Platform 产品和服务。
时长:1 天
步骤
2
Networking in Google Cloud Platform
学员将探索和部署 GCP 网络技术,例如 Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 网络、子网、防火墙,网络之间的互连、负载平衡、Cloud DNS 和 Cloud CDN。
时长:2 天
云安全专家路径
步骤
1
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure
本实践课程为期 1 天,旨在向学员介绍 Google Cloud Platform 产品和服务。
时长:1 天
步骤
2
Networking in Google Cloud Platform
学员将探索和部署 GCP 网络技术,例如 Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 网络、子网、防火墙,网络之间的互连、负载平衡、Cloud DNS 和 Cloud CDN。
时长:2 天
步骤
3
Security in Google Cloud Platform
本课程旨在让学员全面了解 Google Cloud Platform 上采用的安全控制措施及方法。通过一系列讲座、示范和动手实验,学员将探索和部署安全的 GCP 解决方案的组件。此外,学员还将了解在基于 GCP 的基础架构中缓解多点攻击的方法,包括分布式拒绝服务攻击、网上诱骗攻击以及涉及内容分类和使用的威胁。
时长:2 天

Cloud Infrastructure

These tracks are designed for IT professionals who are responsible for implementing, deploying, migrating and maintaining applications in the cloud.

Cloud Platform Architect Track
Step
1
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure
This 1 day, hands-on class introduces participants to Google Cloud Platform products and services.
Duration: 1 Day
Step
2
Architecting with Google Cloud Platform: Infrastructure
This three-day instructor-led class introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring.
Duration: 3 Days
Step
2a
Introduction to Cloud Identity
This course introduces the ideas of identity and access management solutions. It covers the entire Cloud Identity story, starting with provisioning a Cloud Identity instance all the way through basic security options and implementation of these policies.
Duration: 1 week
Step
3
Architecting with Google Cloud Platform: Design and Process
This two-day instructor-led class equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud Platform, using proven design patterns and the principles of Google Site Reliability Engineering (SRE). It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform: Infrastructure course and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in that course.
Duration: 2 Days
Step
4
Preparing for the Professional Cloud Architect Examination
This course provides information, tips, and advice on taking the Google Cloud Certified - Professional Cloud Architect exam. Identify skill gaps and further areas of study and be pointed to appropriate target learning resources. The best preparation is real-world experience combined with training. Make certification your goal!
Duration: 1 Day
Cloud Network Engineer Track
Step
1
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure
This 1 day, hands-on class introduces participants to Google Cloud Platform products and services.
Duration: 1 Day
Step
2
Networking in Google Cloud Platform
This specialization gives participants broad study of core infrastructure and networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Learners explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, firewalls, interconnection among networks, load balancing, Cloud DNS, and Cloud CDN.
Duration: 2 Days