价格和配额

本页面包含 Cloud Source Repositories 的当前价格和配额信息。

价格

每个结算帐号最多可有 5 个项目用户1免费使用 Cloud Source Repositories。免费层级每月最多可提供 50GB 的免费存储空间和 50GB 的免费出站流量。Cloud Source Repositories 的代码库数量一律无限制。请注意,虽然磁盘存储空间的计费是按比例计算的,但项目用户的用量计费不是。

免费层级 超额用量
最多 5 个用户 每个项目用户(超出 5 个项目用户的部分)每月2 $1
50 GB 存储空间 每月每 GB 存储空间3 $0.10
50 GB 出站流量 每月每 GB 出站流量 $0.10

如果您使用非美元货币付费,请参阅 Cloud Platform SKU 上以您的币种列出的价格。

1 项目用户是指唯一项目中的唯一用户。此类用户是从代码库读取数据或向其中写入数据的用户;如果某用户实际访问了代码库,则该用户将被视为项目用户。仅具有访问权限并不会产生费用。例如,如果您在同一结算帐号下有两个项目,则项目用户数将为两个。如果您在同一个结算帐号下与合作伙伴共同拥有三个项目,那么您将超出免费层级 5 个项目用户的限制。

2 按月计费。当月针对可计费代码库的任何活动都将根据定价模式收费。$1 的项目用户费用不是按比例计算的。当有新的唯一身份用户读取或修改代码库时,无论该用户的首次访问发生在当月的哪一天,系统都会全额收取费用 ($1)。

3 磁盘存储空间按比例计费。例如,如果在某月(30 天)的最后一小时超出免费层级 1 GiB,产生的费用将少于 1 美分。

配额和限制

单个 Google Cloud Platform 项目最多可以有 1000 个代码库。

此页内容是否有用?请给出您的反馈和评价:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
Cloud Source Repositories

Pricing and Quota

Pricing changes noted in this document are in effect as of May 22, 2017 with a 90 day grace period. You will be charged for billable repositories following this pricing model only from August 21, 2017 onwards. Before August 21, 2017, you must establish a billing account to continue to access your existing repositories. Past the grace period, you will not have access to CSR repositories via git protocol or create access to these repositories if you haven't set up a billing account. If you have any questions or concerns, contact Google Cloud Billing Support or your Account Manager.

Cloud Source Repositories is free for up to 5 project-users1 per billing account. The free tier comes with up to 50GB free storage total and 50GB free egress per month. Cloud Source Repositories always comes with unlimited repositories. Please note that while the billing for disk storage is pro-rated, the billing for project-user usage is not.

Free tier Overages
Up to 5 Users $1 per project-user over 5 project-users per month2
50 GB Storage $0.10 per GB storage3 per month
50 GB Egress $0.10 per GB egress per month

1 A project-user is a unique user for a unique project. This is a user that reads or writes data to the repository; the user counts as a project-user if they actually access the repository. Merely having access is not enough to incur charges. For example, if you were to work on two projects on the same billing account, your number of project-users would be two. If you were to work with a partner on three projects on the same billing account, you would exceed the 5 project-user limit of the free tier.

2 Billing is on a per month basis. Any activity on a billable repository during the month will be charged according to the pricing model. The $1 project-user charge is not pro-rated. The full $1 is assessed when a new unique user reads or modifies a repository, no matter what day of the month the first access from that user occurs on.

3 Disk storage is pro-rated. For example, exceeding the free tier by 1 GiB in the last hour of a 30-day month will cost less than a US penny.

Send feedback about...

Cloud Source Repositories