标准、法规和认证

为了帮助您履行合规及报告义务,我们会与您分享信息和最佳做法,并让您能够便捷地访问相关文档。我们的产品会定期接受安全性、隐私权和合规性控制措施方面的独立验证,遵守全球标准并获得认证,从而赢得您的信赖。我们一直在不断努力以符合更多法规的要求。

欧盟示范合同条款

2010 年,欧盟委员会批准同意以示范合同条款作为遵循欧盟《数据保护指令》规定的做法,上述指令已于 2018 年 5 月被《一般数据保护条例》(GDPR) 所取代。这项决定的影响是通过将某些条款纳入合同中,让那些受指令约束的用户可通过合规的方式将个人数据传输给欧盟或欧洲经济区(简称“EEA”)以外地区的云服务(及其他)提供商。通过采用欧盟示范合同条款,欧盟或 EEA 以外地区的提供商可以向他们的客户提供一个遵从 GDPR 的选项。

对于我们的示范合同条款,Google Cloud Platform 已获得欧盟数据保护机构(以“第 29 条工作组”的名义集体行动)的合规性确认,证实我们的 G SuiteGoogle Cloud Platform 合同承诺完全符合数据保护指令(现已被 GDPR 取代)的相关要求,能够合法地规范从欧盟到世界其他国家/地区的数据传输。

请查看 Google Cloud Platform 的示范合同条款,或了解如何选择接受 Google Cloud PlatformG Suite 的相关条款。

Standards, Regulations & Certifications

To help you with compliance and reporting, we share information, best practices, and easy access to documentation. Our products regularly undergo independent verification of security, privacy, and compliance controls, achieving certifications against global standards to earn your trust. We’re constantly working to expand our coverage.

EU Model Contract Clauses

In 2010, the European Commission approved model contract clauses as a means of complying with the requirements of the EU Data Protection Directive, which in May 2018, was replaced by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). The effect of this decision is that, by incorporating certain provisions into a contract, personal data can flow in a compliant way from those subject to the Directive to cloud (and other) providers outside the EU or the European Economic Area ("EEA"). By adopting EU model contract clauses, providers outside the EU or the EEA can offer their customers an option for complying with the GDPR.

Google Cloud Platform gained confirmation of compliance from the European Union’s data protection authorities, acting collectively as the Article 29 Working Party, for our model contract clauses, affirming that our G Suite and Google Cloud Platform contractual commitments fully meet the requirements to legally frame transfers of data from the EU to the rest of the world, in accordance with the Data Protection Directive, which has now been replaced by the GDPR.

See Google Cloud Platform’s model contract clauses or find out how to opt in for Google Cloud Platform or G Suite.