机器学习 Advanced Solutions Lab

与我们的机器学习专家并肩工作,加速开发机器学习解决方案。

与销售人员联系 了解 Cloud ML Engine

应用型机器学习

借助 Advanced Solutions Lab (ASL),企业能够与 Google Cloud 合作以运用机器学习技术来解决影响重大的业务难题。对于技术团队而言,ASL 是一个独特的机遇。它让您能够与 Google 的机器学习专家在 Google 的专用设施中并肩工作。在合作过程中,您的团队不仅可以解决您的具体业务情境需求,还能借助 TensorFlowCloud Machine Learning Engine 在机器学习方面打下扎实的基础。

借力于 Google 的机器学习专业知识

与 Google Cloud 工程师合作,将机器学习技术运用到您影响重大的业务情境当中。让 Google 经验丰富的工程师和行业领军人物帮助您构建所面临的问题的最佳解决方案。

成为专家

借助 ASL,企业可以充分利用 Google 内部的机器学习培训课程。现在,企业可以让员工报名学习 Google 为培训内部工程师而打造的机器学习课程了。学完课程后,学员将具备相应能力,可大规模运用机器学习技术并应对难度较大的机器学习情境。

解决业务难题

机器学习可为我们带来无穷无尽的机会。除了更好的产品建议、自动化工业维护、智能应用和欺诈检测以外,Google 的机器学习专家可以帮助您达成前所未有的业绩。

发挥 Google 的神奇力量

一个机器学习项目想要成功,离不开先进的技术和工具、团队精神,以及一个能够激发灵感的工作空间。与 Google Cloud 机器学习专家合作,享用 Googleplex 的专用设施,发现成就 Google 非凡成绩的所有秘诀。

机器学习 Advanced Solutions Lab 提供以下服务

现场培训
为期 4 周的机器学习培训课程,旨在帮学员在机器学习领域打下扎实的基础。课程内容包括:针对重要的机器学习领域,使用 TensorFlow 和 Cloud ML Engine 工具、系统和 API 提供贴合实际的实操培训。所有的培训课程均由 Google Cloud 机器学习研究人员和工程师讲解,为学员带来实践式的集体学习体验。
专用的共享空间
您的团队将可亲身使用 Google 的办公设施。也就是说,在项目期间,您的团队可以凭借胸牌进入受严格保护的设施。
与 Google 工程师合作
在某些情况下,您的工程师将与 Google 工程师通力合作,以设计并实现具体的解决方案。此过程通常会持续 4-6 个月,具体时间取决于项目的复杂性和使用场景。
地点
加利福尼亚州森尼韦尔
纽约
爱尔兰都柏林

“我们参与 Advanced Solutions Lab 不是为了追赶行业步伐,而是为了引领行业趋势。”

— Robert Welborn USAA 数据科学部副总裁助理

Advanced Solutions Lab 价格

与销售人员联系了解有关价格的信息。

Machine Learning Advanced Solutions Lab

Work side-by-side with our ML experts to accelerate your ML solutions.

Contact Sales Explore Cloud ML Engine

Applied Machine Learning

The Advanced Solutions Lab (ASL) allows businesses to partner with Google Cloud to apply Machine Learning to solve high-impact business challenges. The ASL is a unique opportunity for technical teams to work side-by-side with Google’s machine learning experts in Google dedicated facilities. Throughout this experience, your team will solve your specific business scenarios while gaining a solid foundation in machine learning with TensorFlow and Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

Harness Google’s Machine Learning Expertise

Work with Google Cloud engineers to apply machine learning to your high impact business scenarios. Leverage Google’s seasoned engineers and industry leaders to build the best solution for your problem.

Become An Expert

ASL allows businesses to take advantage of Google’s internal Machine Learning training programs. Businesses can now enroll employees in the same program that Google created to train internal Google engineers on machine learning. By the end of the course, attendees will be ready to apply machine learning at scale and tackle challenging machine learning scenarios.

Solve Your Business Challenges

The opportunities for machine learning are endless. Better product recommendations, automated industrial maintenance, intelligent applications, and fraud detection are a few examples where Google’s machine learning experts can help you achieve unprecedented business gains.

Leverage Google’s Magic

A successful machine learning project requires cutting edge technology and tools, team spirit, and an inspiring work space. Collaborate with Google Cloud machine learning experts in dedicated facilities in the Googleplex, provisioned with all the goodies that make Google, Google.

At the Machine Learning Advanced Solutions Lab

On-site education
A 4-week machine learning training program with the goal of providing a solid foundation in machine learning. Program includes practical, hands-on training in key machine learning areas using TensorFlow and Cloud ML Engine tools, systems, and APIs. All trainings are taught by Google Cloud machine learning researchers and engineers, featuring cohort-based, hands-on learning.
Dedicated collaborative spaces
Your team will be provided physical access to a Google facility. This will be a secured, badged facility accessible by your team for the duration of the project.
Access to Google engineers
In certain scenarios, your engineers will work in tandem with Google engineers on designing and implementing a specific solution. This will typically last 4-6 months, depending on complexity and use case.
Location
Mountain View, CA

“You don’t engage with the Advanced Solutions Lab to catch up with your industry; you engage with the ASL to leap past your industry.”

— Robert Welborn AVP Data Science, USAA

Advanced Solutions Lab Pricing

Please contact sales for pricing information.