欧洲、中东和非洲地区 - 各行各业

C5:2020

云计算合规性控制目录,也称为 C5:2020,由德国联邦信息安全局 (BSI) 开发,作为评估利用国际认可的安全标准(例如 ISO/IEC 27001)的云服务的信息安全性的方法,以设置一致的审核基准,从而帮助建立云提供商及其客户之间的信任框架。

Google 先前收到了 BSI 的云计算合规性控制目录(“C5”)的认证。BSI 于 2020 年修订了 C5:2020。C5:2020 扩展了 C5 的范围并解决了新的要求,包括产品安全方面的部分。 

通过独立第三方审核,Google Cloud(Google 工作区和 Google Cloud Platform)已根据 C5:2020 要求获得了认证。当前和潜在客户可以使用 C5:2020 认证来证明合规性,作为其使用 Google Cloud 服务评估的一部分。

可以通过合规性报告管理器请求云计算合规性标准目录 (C5:2020) 报告。潜在客户可以联系销售人员了解详情。


获得 C5:2020 认证的 Google Cloud 服务

ISO/IEC 27001

了解详情

EMEA | ALL INDUSTRIES

C5:2020

The Cloud Computing Compliance Criteria Catalogue, also referred to as C5:2020, was developed by the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) as a way to assess the information security of cloud services that leverage internationally recognized security standards like ISO/IEC 27001 to set a consistent audit baseline that helps establish a framework of trust between cloud providers and their customers. 

Google previously received an attestation for the BSI’s Cloud Computing Compliance Controls Catalog (“C5”). The BSI revised the guidance as C5:2020 in 2020. The C5:2020 expands the scope of C5 and addresses new requirements, including a section on product safety and security. 

Through an independent third-party audit, Google Cloud (Google Workspace and Google Cloud Platform) has achieved an attestation against the C5:2020 requirements. Current and potential customers can use the C5:2020 attestation as verification of compliance and as part of their assessment for using Google Cloud services.

Cloud Computing Compliance Criteria Catalogue (C5:2020) reports may be requested via the Compliance Reports Manager. Potential customers can reach out to sales for more information.


Google Cloud services that are in scope for the C5:2020 attestation

ISO/IEC 27001

Learn more