身份验证简介

要使用 Google BigQuery API,您必须先进行身份验证来确认您的客户端身份。BigQuery 会根据经过验证的身份授予对资源的访问权限。以下方法指南展示了如何进行客户端身份验证以及访问 BigQuery API。

如需详细了解如何进行客户端身份验证来访问 GCP API,请参阅 Google Cloud Platform (GCP) API 身份验证指南

服务帐号

服务帐号是与您的 GCP 项目关联的 Google 帐号。如果您的应用可以运行与服务凭据(而不是最终用户的凭据)关联的作业(例如批处理流水线),请使用服务帐号访问 BigQuery API。

用户帐号

使用用户凭据可以确保您的应用只能访问可供最终用户使用的 BigQuery 表。用户凭据可以仅对最终用户的 Cloud Platform 项目(而非应用的项目)运行查询,也就是说,我们会根据查询(而非应用)向用户收取费用。

为 API 请求授权

完成客户端身份验证后,您必须将访问令牌传递给 BigQuery API,以告知其您的客户端已获得访问所请求资源的权限。使用 BigQuery 客户端库时,系统会自动为您完成此操作。

  • 如果使用的不是客户端库,请参阅授权指南以了解如何使用访问令牌。
此页内容是否有用?请给出您的反馈和评价:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
需要帮助?请访问我们的支持页面

Authentication Overview

To use the Google BigQuery API, you must first authenticate to verify your client's identity. BigQuery authorizes access to resources based on the verified identity. These how-to guides show how to authenticate your clients and access the BigQuery API.

See the Google Cloud Platform (GCP) API authentication guide for more information about how to authenticate your clients to access GCP APIs.

Service accounts

A service account is a Google account that is associated with your GCP project. Use a service account to access the BigQuery API if your application can run jobs associated with service credentials rather than an end-user's credentials, such as a batch processing pipeline.

User accounts

Use user credentials to ensure that your application has access only to BigQuery tables that are available to the end user. A user credential can run queries against only the end user's Cloud Platform project rather than the application's project, meaning the user is billed for queries instead of the application.

Authorizing API requests

Once you have authenticated your client, you must pass an access token to the BigQuery API so that it knows your client is authorized to access the requested resources. If you use the BigQuery client libraries, this is done for you automatically.

  • If you are not using the client libraries, learn how to use access tokens in the authorization guide.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.

Send feedback about...