Disable/delete user account in Chronicle SOAR

To disable/delete a user account:

  1. Navigate to Setting > Organization > User Management.
  2. Highlight the required user, and click .
  3. In the Edit user dialog box, tick the checkbox that says User Account is Disabled and click Save. Or to delete the user completely, click on the Delete icon on the bottom left.
    Note that if you delete or disable a user account, then all open cases assigned to this user will be automatically assigned to the Default Role.
    It is strongly recommended to check what open tasks and pending actions are assigned to the user and reassign them before deleting them.
    disableuseraccount

Note that once a user account is disabled, the seat is available in your license for another user.