访问控制选项

您可以控制谁有权访问您的 Cloud Storage 存储分区和对象,以及他们拥有的权限级别。以下内容总结了您可以使用的访问控制选项,以及可以帮助您详细了解每个选项的链接:

  • Cloud Identity and Access Management (Cloud IAM) 权限:授予存储分区的访问权限以及存储分区中的对象的批量访问权限。利用 IAM 权限,您可以广泛控制项目和存储分区,但不能对单个对象进行精细控制。如需了解特定于 Cloud Storage 的 IAM 权限和角色的参考,以及哪些权限允许用户在存储分区和对象上运行 JSON 和 XML 方法,请参阅 IAM 参考页面。如需了解如何使用 Cloud IAM 权限,请参阅使用 Cloud IAM 权限

  • 访问控制列表 (ACL):向用户授予各个存储分区或对象的读取或写入权限。在大多数情况下,您应该使用 IAM 权限(而不是 ACL)。仅在需要对单个对象进行精细控制时才使用 ACL。如需了解如何使用 ACL,请参阅创建和管理访问控制列表

  • 签名网址(查询字符串身份验证):通过您生成的网址向用户授予对象的限时读取或写入权限。共享了您提供的网址的任何用户都可以在您指定的时间内访问对象(无论他们是否拥有 Google 帐号)。了解如何创建签名网址:

  • 签名政策文档:指定可以上传到存储分区的内容。相比签名网址,政策文档允许用户更好地控制上传大小、内容类型和其他上传特征,并且网站所有者可以使用政策文档来允许访问者将文件上传到 Cloud Storage 中。

  • Firebase 安全规则:通过适用于 Cloud Storage 的 Firebase SDK,为移动应用和网页应用提供基于属性的精细访问控制。例如,您可以指定能够上传或下载对象的人员、对象的大小或允许下载对象的时间。

这些选项并不相互排斥。例如,您通常可以使用 ACL 来提供存储分区的专有访问权限,随后,您可以创建一个签名网址或政策文档,以便允许您选择的任意用户访问存储分区内的资源(绕过 ACL 机制)。

如需了解涉及设置存储分区和对象 ACL 的共享和协作情景的示例,请参阅共享和协作

此页内容是否有用?请给出您的反馈和评价:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
Cloud Storage
需要帮助?请访问我们的支持页面

Access Control Options

You can control who has access to your Cloud Storage buckets and objects as well as what level of access they have. Below is a summary of the access control options available to you, along with links to learning more about each:

  • Identity and Access Management (IAM) permissions: Grant access to buckets as well as bulk access to a bucket's objects. IAM permissions give you broad control over your projects and buckets, but not fine-grained control over individual objects. For a reference of IAM permissions and roles specific to Cloud Storage, as well as which permissions allow users to run JSON and XML methods on buckets and objects, see the IAM Reference pages. To learn how to use IAM permissions, see Using IAM Permissions.

  • Access Control Lists (ACLs): Grant read or write access to users for individual buckets or objects. In most cases, you should use IAM permissions instead of ACLs. Use ACLs only when you need fine-grained control over individual objects. To learn how to use ACLs, see Create and Manage Access Control Lists.

  • Signed URLs (query string authentication): Give time-limited read or write access to an object through a URL you generate. Anyone with whom you share the URL can access the object for the duration of time you specify, regardless of whether or not they have a Google account. Learn how to create signed URLs:

  • Signed Policy Documents: Specify what can be uploaded to a bucket. Policy documents allow greater control over size, content type, and other upload characteristics than signed URLs, and can be used by website owners to allow visitors to upload files to Google Cloud Storage.

  • Firebase Security Rules: Provide granular, attribute-based access control to mobile and web apps using the Firebase SDKs for Cloud Storage. For example, you can specify who can upload or download objects, how large an object can be, or when an object can be downloaded.

These options are not mutually exclusive. For example, you can use ACLs to generally give private access to a bucket, but then create a signed URL or policy document that allows anyone you choose to access a resource within the bucket, bypassing the ACL mechanism.

For examples of sharing and collaboration scenarios that involve setting bucket and object ACLs, see Sharing and Collaboration.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.

Send feedback about...

Cloud Storage Documentation