標準、法規與認證

為協助您遵循相關法規及出具報告,我們在此分享一些實用資訊、最佳做法和方便參考的說明文件。我們的產品會定期接受安全性、隱私權和法規遵循管理方面的獨立驗證審查,並取得全球標準認證,因此值得客戶信賴。我們會持續取得更多認證,敬請拭目以待!

本網站說明 Google 通過的認證和法規遵循標準,並提供特定地區或特定產業規範的一般資訊。

HDS

Hébergeur de Données de Santé (HDS)

依據法國公共衛生法 (Public Health Code) 第 L.1111-8 條的規定,託管特定類型個人健康資訊 (PHI) 的服務供應商都必須取得 HDS (Hébergeur de Données de Santé) 認證。HDS 由法國衛生主管機關 ASIP Santé (Agence Fraçaise de la Santé Numérique) 推行,當中提供了強化 PHI 安全性和保護措施的架構。

如要取得 HDS 認證,服務供應商必須符合詳細活動清單的規定 (稱為「範圍」)。無論資料儲存於何處,都適用這些規定。Google 的認證 (包含 Google Cloud Platform (GCP) 和 G Suite) 涵蓋所有指定範圍:

  1. 針對用於處理健康資料的資訊系統實體基礎架構,託管這些基礎架構的實體據點的佈建與維護作業必須處於運作狀態。
  2. 針對用於處理健康資料的資訊系統實體基礎架構,其佈建與維護作業必須處於運作狀態。
  3. 針對用於託管資訊系統的應用程式平台,其佈建與維護作業必須處於運作狀態。
  4. 針對用於處理健康資料的資訊系統虛擬基礎架構,其佈建與維護作業必須處於運作狀態。
  5. 含有健康資料的資訊系統相關管理與操作工作。
  6. 健康資料的備份作業。

Google Cloud 現已在 ASIP 網站中列為 HDS 認證服務,讓法國醫療照護產業中的各家公司及其合作夥伴取得一種方法,可以在 Google Cloud Platform 和 G Suite 中安心地交換及儲存資料,並處理與法國 PHI 有關的工作負載。

詳情請參閱 ASIP Santé 網站

Medical logo

HDS

The French Public Health Code (Article L.1111-8) requires that service providers which host certain types of personal health information (PHI) receive HDS (Hébergeur de Données de Santé) certification. Introduced by the French governmental agency for health, ASIP Santé (Agence Française de la Santé Numérique), HDS provides a framework to strengthen the security and protection of PHI.

To achieve HDS certification, providers must achieve a detailed list of activities, referred to as “perimeters.” These requirements apply no matter where the data is stored. Google’s certification, which covers both Google Cloud Platform (GCP) and G Suite, covers all of the perimeters:

  1. The provision and maintenance in operational condition of physical sites for hosting the physical infrastructure of the information system used for the processing of health data.
  2. The provision and maintenance in operational condition of the physical infrastructure of the information system used for the processing of health data.
  3. The provision and maintenance in operational condition of the application platform hosting the information system.
  4. The provision and maintenance in operational condition of the virtual infrastructure of the information system used for the processing of health data.
  5. The administration and operation of the information system containing the health data.
  6. Backup of health data.

Google Cloud is now listed on the ASIP’s website as an HDS-certified host, meaning that companies that work with and in the French healthcare industry and that comply with France's General Security Policy for Health Information Systems (PGSSI-S) can confidently exchange, store data, and run workloads pertaining to French PHI on Google Cloud Platform and G Suite.

Region

EMEA

Industry

Healthcare and life sciences