Global | All industries

ISO 9001:2015

The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) is an independent, non-governmental international organization with an international membership of 163 national standards bodies.  

ISO 9001 is the global standard, which companies implement to help ensure the quality of products brought to market.  

Google Cloud Platform’s quality management system is based on the 7 quality management principles listed in the standard:   

  1. Customer focus
  2. Leadership
  3. Engagement of people
  4. Process approach
  5. Improvement
  6. Evidence-based decision making
  7. Relationship management

Google Cloud Platform is certified as ISO 9001 compliant after undergoing an audit by an independent third party.  This certification demonstrates Google Cloud Platform’s commitment to delivering high quality products and meeting the needs of customers and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements.   

Potential customers can reach out to sales for more information.

Google Cloud services that are in scope for ISO 9001:2015

ISO/IEC 27001

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27017

Learn more
 test image

ISO/IEC 27018

Learn more