测试已发布的 Google Cloud Marketplace 产品

使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

产品在 Google Cloud Marketplace 中发布后,您可以测试这些产品,而无需支付产品使用费。本页面介绍如何设置产品以进行测试。

创建测试结算帐号以设置要测试的产品后,您可以在 Cloud Marketplace 上提供的所有产品中使用这些测试结算帐号。

设置商品以进行测试

如需设置已发布的 Cloud Marketplace 产品以进行测试,您必须:

  1. 为测试创建一个或多个测试结算帐号

  2. 至少有一项 Cloud Marketplace 产品已获得价格审核批准。

创建测试结算帐号

将一个或多个结算帐号设置为测试结算帐号后,您可以使用这些帐号来测试自己的产品。在将 Cloud Billing 帐号添加为 Cloud Marketplace 产品的测试结算帐号后,应针对所有 Cloud Marketplace 产品启用该结算帐号作为测试结算帐号。

如需创建测试结算帐号,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 合作伙伴报告页面的配置测试结算帐号下,点击添加测试结算帐号,以将您的结算帐号添加为测试结算帐号。

    打开“报告”页面

  2. 点击保存,将您的结算帐号保存为测试结算帐号。

将结算帐号保存为测试结算帐号后,系统会显示一个状态图标,告诉您测试结算帐号尚未准备好测试用量。系统会自动准备您的结算帐号以用作测试结算帐号,您无需进行任何操作。

测试结算帐号完成处理后,其状态图标会改变,表明它现在可用于测试产品。要检查状态图标是否改变,您必须重新加载页面。

接收测试使用量的账单

将结算帐号添加为已发布 Cloud Marketplace 产品的测试结算帐号后,您仍会收到产品使用费帐单。但是,可以通过匹配折扣来抵消这些产品使用费。

此帐单包含以下详细信息:

  • 对于您已发布的每款 Cloud Marketplace 产品,帐单中均包含您对该产品的用量(就像客户用量一样)。

  • 一个折扣,表示您将 100% 测试已发布 Cloud Marketplace 产品的使用,并提供说明 Marketplace 合作伙伴测试

  • 您用于测试产品的任何 Google Cloud 基础架构的费用。如需详细了解 Cloud Marketplace 结算,请访问了解 Cloud Marketplace 结算。 如需了解 Google Cloud 基础架构的标准使用费,请参阅 Google Cloud 价格概览

Testing your published Google Cloud Marketplace products

After your products are published on Google Cloud Marketplace, you can test them without being charged for your usage of the products. This page describes how to set up your products for testing.

Setting up your products for testing

To set up your published Google Cloud Marketplace products for testing, you must identify one or more billing accounts to use as Test Billing Accounts. When you add a billing account as a Test Billing Account for your published Google Cloud Marketplace products, you enable it as a Test Billing Account across all of your published Google Cloud Marketplace products.

To create a Test Billing Account, follow these steps:

  1. On the Partner reports page, under Configure Test Billing Accounts, click ADD TEST BILLING ACCOUNT to add your billing account as a Test Billing Account.

    Open the Reports page

  2. Click SAVE to save your billing account as a Test Billing Account.

After you've saved your billing account as a Test Billing Account, a status icon appears that notifies you that your Test Billing Account isn't ready for testing usage yet. You don't need to take any action while your billing account is automatically prepared for usage as a Test Billing Account.

When your Test Billing Account finishes processing, its status icon changes to indicate that it is now ready to use for testing your products. To check if the status icon has changed, you must reload the page.

Receiving invoices for test usage

After you've added your billing account as a Test Billing Account for your published Google Cloud Marketplace products, you still receive invoices for usage of your products. However, the charges you would otherwise incur for using your products are canceled out by matching discounts.

The invoice includes the following details:

  • For each of your published Google Cloud Marketplace products, your usage of that product, included in the invoice just as your customers' usage is included in their invoices.

  • A discount representing 100% of your testing usage of your published Google Cloud Marketplace products, with the description Marketplace Partner Testing.

  • Charges for any Google Cloud infrastructure that you used to test the product. For more information about billing for Google Cloud Marketplace, visit Understanding billing for Google Cloud Marketplace. For standard usage fees for Google Cloud infrastructure, see the Google Cloud Pricing Overview.