高效能虛擬機器

將基礎架構移到雲端環境後,您就能在數秒鐘內啟動您要使用的 VM
  • 可使用「一律免費」級別的各項服務
  • 用多少付多少的計費機制
免費試用
  • 程式設計語言模擬行星繞行

    部署預先設定且支援各種程式語言的虛擬機器

    在具有預先定義機器設定的 Linux 執行個體上,快速啟動並執行應用程式,並且使用 PHP、Java、JavaScript、SQL、Ruby、Go 及其他程式語言部署應用程式。
  • 您的 IT 管理工作就交給我們

    移至雲端後,您不必再煩惱系統升級、基礎架構維護或安全性修補程式等問題。您的團隊成員可以專注於拓展公司業務;而您只需要為使用的資源付費,最低以秒計費
    起重機將伺服器抬高至雲端
  • 三個立方體輪廓,並以加號圍繞著一個線索立方體

    依據自身需求快速新增更多虛擬機器

    不論是要推出新應用程式,或網站流量突然出現高峰,您都可以根據需求調度資源。永久磁碟和本機 SSD 區塊儲存空間都可隨著您的容量增加,提供一致的效能和總處理量。
  • 安全無虞又能確保遵循法規

    我們提供多層級安全基礎架構、無需安排停機作業的定期修補功能,以及安全性專家團隊,能協助保護您的網站不受威脅侵擾。此外,Google Cloud Platform 符合全球適用且嚴格的安全性與隱私權標準,包括 ISO 27001、SOC 1、SOC 2 和 SOC 3 等標準。
    ISO 27001、服務機構控制 (SOC) 1、服務機構控制 (SOC) 2、服務機構控制 (SOC) 3
曾經有客戶想確認我們能否提供特定層級的安全防護。Google Cloud 讓我們向客戶證明,我們確實能滿足他們的需求。要是我們執行自家的資料中心,可能就無法滿足客戶所需。
AoDocs Webydo Cool Blue Philips Benefício Fácil JumpCloud

在幾秒鐘內啟用高效能 VM

$300 美元的免費試用額度

新客戶獨享
免費試用
每月估計費用為 $51.95 美元*
  • 以秒計費
  • 預先設定有 2 個虛擬 CPU、7.5GB RAM 和 20GB 儲存空間的Debian Linux 執行個體
  • 永久磁碟和本機 SSD 區塊儲存空間
  • 支援 PHP、Java、JavaScript、SQL、Ruby、Go 及其他程式語言
*這是執行 2 個虛擬 CPU 和 7.5GB RAM 的預估費用。實際價格取決於使用時間長度、VM 分區,以及 CPU、記憶體、網路和其他資源的實際用量。

常見問題

虛擬機器有哪些用途?

對許多中小企業來說,擁有一部虛擬機器是移至雲端環境的第一步。虛擬機器可用於進行許多工作,例如備份資料、取代老舊或不支援的機器、代管安全電子郵件,以及支援 SaaS 應用程式和行動服務。

如何將我目前的虛擬機器遷移至 Google Cloud?

我們許多客戶都請合作夥伴幫他們評估、規劃、設定網路,以及在 Google Cloud 上複製虛擬機器。當然,您也可以使用我們的免費工具處理遷移作業。請參閱這篇文章,進一步瞭解這兩種方法的好處,並查看已通過驗證的合作夥伴名單。

這種預先設定執行個體的規格為何?

每個 Debian VM 都有兩個虛擬 CPU、7.5GB RAM 與 20GB 儲存空間。如要提高運算、連網或資料儲存的負荷能力,只要部署更多執行個體就能輕鬆做到。

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
解決方案

High-performing virtual machines

Move your infrastructure to the cloud with VMs you can spin up in seconds
  • Access to Always Free tier
  • Only pay for what you use
Try It Free
  • Programming languages orbiting planet

    Deploy a preconfigured virtual machine with support for any language

    Get up and running quickly on a Linux instance with predefined machine configurations. Deploy your apps in PHP, Java, JavaScript, SQL, Ruby, Go, and more.
  • Leave the IT management to us

    When you move to the cloud, you no longer have to worry about system upgrades, infrastructure maintenance, or security patches. Your team can focus on growing your business. And you only have to pay for the resources you use — down to the second.
    Crane lifting server into clouds
  • Three cube silhouettes with plus signs surrounding a clue cube

    Quickly add more virtual machines when you need them

    Whether you’re launching a new application or your site has a sudden spike in traffic, you can scale your capacity on demand. Persistent disk and local SSD block storage provide consistent performance and throughput as you grow.
  • Stay secure, stay compliant

    Rely on our multi-layered secured infrastructure, regular patches with no planned outages, and team of dedicated security professionals to help protect yourself from threats. Google Cloud Platform also meets rigorous global security and privacy standards like ISO 27001, SOC 1, SOC 2, and SOC 3.
    ISO 27001, Service Organization Control (SOC) 1, Service Organization Control
                        (SOC) 2, Service Organization Control (SOC) 3
One of our customers needed confirmation of certain levels of security, and we were able to show that we could meet their requirements with Google Cloud. If we were running our own data center, we probably wouldn’t have been able to do it.
AoDocs Webydo Cool Blue Philips Benefício Fácil JumpCloud

Spin up a high-performing VM in seconds

$300 free credit

for new customers
Try It Free
$51.95 estimated per month*
  • Per-second billing
  • Debian Linux instance preconfigured with 2 virtual CPUs, 7.5GB RAM, and 20GB storage
  • Persistent disk and local SSD block storage
  • Supports PHP, Java, JavaScript, SQL, Ruby, Go, and more
*This is an estimated price for running 2 virtual CPUs and 7.5GB RAM. The actual price may differ depending on duration of use, VM zone, and the actual usage of CPU, memory, network, and other factors.

Frequently Asked Questions

What can I use a virtual machine for?

For many small and medium businesses, moving to the cloud starts with a single virtual machine. You can use VMs for things like backing up data, replacing old or unsupported machines, hosting secure email, and supporting SaaS applications and mobility.

How do I migrate my current virtual machines to Google Cloud?

Most of our customers work with a partner to help them assess, plan, configure networks, and replicate their virtual machines on Google Cloud. Alternatively, you can handle the migration yourself using our free tools. Read more about the benefits of both approaches and get suggestions for verified partners here.

What are the specifications for this preconfigured instance?

Each Debian VM comes with two virtual CPUs, 7.5GB RAM, and 20GB storage. If you need more compute, networking, or storage capabilities, you can easily deploy additional instances.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...