配置图例

Stackdriver Monitoring 中的图表具有可配置的图例。图例看起来就像位于图表下方的表格。它包含一列彩色圆点、数量不定的数据列和一个列。以下屏幕截图显示了带有图例的图表:

显示“列”按钮的图例

彩色圆点列将图表中的线条与图例中的行联系起来。列显示绘制的指标的值,其他列则显示所选指标或资源标签的值。图表上的虚线表示显示的值的时间点。

本页介绍了如何使用这些图例。您可以执行以下操作:

  • 选择要在图例中显示为列的指标和资源标签。
  • 根据列中的值对图例中的行进行排序。
  • 在使用与过去值对比 (Compare to Past) 图表视图选项时,同时显示当前值和过去的值。(请参阅与过往值对比,详细了解此选项。)

如需了解如何使用图例模板更改图例中显示的描述性字符串,请转到图例模板

选择列

要更改图例中显示的列,请点击按钮 (view_column)。此按钮位于图例的最右侧,在列旁边。点击该按钮会显示配置面板。此面板列出可用于显示为列的指标和资源标签。必需列已停用复选框。以下屏幕截图显示了特定图例的按钮和配置面板:

显示“列”按钮的图例

刚创建图表时,系统会启发式地选择一组默认显示的标签。您可以选中或取消选中带标签的列。必需列(最典型的便是)的条目已停用,因此无法取消选中。更改配置时,您必须至少选择一个指标或资源标签。

如果您选择的字段数超过图表宽度可以容纳的范围,或者如果图例要显示的行数过多,则将提供相应的滚动条,如以下屏幕截图所示:

显示滚动条的图例

对行进行排序

您可以按任何列对图例的行进行排序,但除外。这些行可以按升序或降序排序。要对行进行排序,请点击标头。最新排序的列会显示一个指示排序顺序的箭头。以下屏幕截图显示了按地区以降序排序的图例:

按“地区”排序的图例

处于“与过去值对比”模式下的图例

在图表上使用与过往值对比模式时,图例会改为额外包含一个“值”列。当前列变为今天,过去值列则会有适当的名称,例如,上周。以下屏幕截图显示了将当前数据与过去一小时的数据进行比较的表的图例:

显示过往数据的图例

此页内容是否有用?请给出您的反馈和评价:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
Stackdriver Monitoring
需要帮助?请访问我们的支持页面

Configuring Legends

Charts in Stackdriver Monitoring have configurable legends. The legend looks like a table positioned beneath the graph. It has one column of colored dots, a variable number of data columns, and a Value column. The following screenshot shows a chart with a legend:

Legend showing Columns button

The column of colored dots keys the lines in the graph to the rows in the legend. The Value column displays the values for the metric being charted, and other columns show the values of chosen metric or resource labels. The dashed bar on the chart indicates the time for which values are displayed.

This page describes how to work with these legends. You can:

  • Choose the metric and resource labels to display as columns in the legend.
  • Sort the rows in the legend based on the values in a column.
  • Show both current and past values when using the Compare to past chart-view option. (See Compare to past for details on this option.)

Selecting columns

To change the columns that appear in the legend, click the Columns button, view_column. This button is located at the far right of the legend, next to the Value column. Clicking the button brings up a configuration panel. This panel lists the metric and resource labels available to display as columns. Required columns have disabled checkboxes. The following screenshot shows the Columns button and the configuration panel for a particular legend:

Legend showing Columns button

When the chart is initially created, the system heuristically chooses a set of labels to show by default. You can check or uncheck labelled columns. The entries for required columns, most typically Value, are disabled and cannot be unchecked. When you change the configuration, you must have at least one metric or resource label selected.

If you selected more fields than the chart's width can accommodate, or the if the legend has too many rows to display, it provides appropriate scrollbars, as seen in the following screenshot:

Legend showing scrollbars

Sorting the rows

You can sort the rows of the legend by any of the columns, except Value. Rows can be sorted into ascending or descending order. To sort a row, click on the header. The most recently sorted column displays an arrow indicating the sort order. The following screenshot shows a legend that has been sorted by zone in descending order:

Legend sorted on "zone"

Legends in Compare to past mode

When you use Compare to Past mode on a chart, the legend is modified to include an additional “values” column. The current Value column becomes Today, and the past values column is named appropriately—for example, Last Week. The following screenshot shows a legend for a table comparing current data to that of the last hour:

Legend showing past data

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Stackdriver Monitoring