集成

Dialogflow CX 可与其他对话平台集成。Dialogflow CX 目前为多个电话合作伙伴提供了内置集成服务。这些集成服务会为您处理直接的最终用户互动,因此您可以集中精力构建代理。每项集成服务均以平台特定的方式处理最终用户互动。如需了解详情,请参阅与您的集成平台对应的文档。

Dialogflow 集成服务有多种类型:

  • 合作伙伴内置的电话集成:这些集成由 Google 合作伙伴与 Google 协作创建。Google 不提供对这些集成服务的支持。如需获取支持,请与集成所有者联系。以下是 Google 合作伙伴提供的集成服务:

  • Dialogflow 内置集成服务:这些集成服务受到 Dialogflow 的全面支持,并通过 Dialogflow 控制台进行配置。您可以使用以下内置集成服务:

  • 独立集成:这些集成不是内置的,且由其他组织和个人创建。此类集成服务以 Dialogflow API 为基础构建。Google 不提供对这些集成服务的支持。如需获取支持,请与集成所有者联系。

Integrations

Dialogflow CX can integrate with other conversation platforms. Dialogflow CX currently provides built-in integrations for several telephony partners. Direct end-user interactions are handled for you, so you can focus on building your agent. Each integration handles end-user interactions in a platform-specific way, so see the documentation for your integration platform for details.

There are multiple types of Dialogflow integrations:

  • Partner built-in telephony integrations: These integrations are created by Google partners in collaboration with Google. Google provides no support for these integrations. You should contact the integration owner for support. The following are available from Google partners:

  • Dialogflow built-in integrations: These integrations are fully supported by Dialogflow and are configured with the Dialogflow Console. The following are available:

  • Independent integrations: These integrations are not built-in and are created by other organizations and individuals. They are built on the Dialogflow API. Google provides no support for these integrations. You should contact the integration owner for support.