Other samples and learning material

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

The quickstarts and how-to guides provide basic, detailed tutorials and samples. This page lists other high quality samples and courses found on other sites.

Google Cloud Skills Boost

The following courses are available in Google Cloud Skills Boost, and you can earn Google Cloud badges:

Coursera

Coursera offers the following courses:

Pluralsight

Pluralsight offers the following courses:

Community-created components

The Dialogflow community has created the following components:

Component Links
Actions on Google Guess Game by Kuldeep Kumar Sharma https://github.com/Kuldeep-Kumar-Sharma/AOC-Guess-The-Capital
Conversational Glue (Conversational driven website navigation) by Owen Smith https://github.com/CaffeineFusion/conversational-glue
Custom webhook by Yan Pheng Choo https://github.com/yptheangel/dialogflowcx-custom-webhook
Dialogflow CX CLI tool by Xavier Portilla Edo https://github.com/xavidop/dialogflow-cx-cli
Dialogflow CX Webhooks with Golang by Xavier Portilla Edo https://github.com/xavidop/dialogflow-cx-webhook-go
Discord component by Denis Valášek https://github.com/DenisVCode/dialogflow-cx-discord
Discord component by John Dikeman https://github.com/johndikeman/DFCXDiscord
Google Analytics webhooks by Tom Hartogs https://github.com/TomHartogs/dialogflowcx-generic-webhooks
Multivocal uniform library for creating webhooks by Alan Fristenberg (Prisoner) https://github.com/afirstenberg/multivocal
Neo4J Museum integration by Dou Liu https://github.com/LDLucien/dfcx_virtual_museum_guide
Raspberry Pi integration by Nidhin Kumar https://github.com/nidhinkumar06/RaspberryPi-DialogflowCX
React Native Component by Daniel Cabello https://github.com/DKbyo/react-native-dialogflow-cx
Slack integration by Sampriti Mitra https://github.com/Sampriti-Mitra/dialogflow-slack-sdk
Telephony Java IVR integration by Shivaprasad Mohanrao https://github.com/shivaprasadmohanrao/dfcx_telephony_integration.git
TypeScript UI component by Emmanuel Asamoah Botwe https://github.com/botchway44/covid-vaccine-appointment
UI integration by Yüksel Tolun https://github.com/YTolun/dtl-bot
Vonage integration (escape room) by Mark Berkeland https://github.com/mberkeland/DiabolicFlow
Webhook boilerplate by Pratik Kotian https://github.com/pratikkotian04/webhook-boilerplate
WhatsApp, Twilio integration by Ayush Nigam https://github.com/ayushnig/dialogflowcx-whatsapp
WhatsApp, Twilio, Springboot integration by Priti Sharma https://github.com/pritisharma127/dfcx-whatsapp-integration.git

Community-created agents

The Dialogflow community has created the following agents:

Creator Links
Alok Gupta https://github.com/sadasystems/covid19-healthcare-chatbot
Abhirup Bhattacharya https://github.com/DaZZler12/Conversational-Flow-Dialogflow-CX-Competition-
Adriana Capua https://gitlab.com/senti-techlabs-inc-public/cx-competition
Biju Madhavan https://github.com/BMaddy35/SafeTravel.git
Cesar Romero https://github.com/CLRC365/CX-Appoinment
Deepak Mewada https://github.com/deepakanncode/dialogflowcx
EnJun Choong https://github.com/EnJunChoong/dialogflowcx_agent_complaints
Harshit Kaithwas https://github.com/kaithwash2/Dailogflow-CX-Donation_Bot.git
Irakli Beselidze https://github.com/iBeselidze/CovidBotDFcontest
Itai Neter https://github.com/pklreak/rckwrch/
Ivona Gudelj https://github.com/meditiva/Nova
Jie Diroy https://gitlab.com/senti-techlabs-inc-public/cx-competition-vida
Lars Lipinski https://github.com/LarsLipinski/night-porter-bot
Manasa Malligere Krishna https://github.com/MANASAMKRISHNA/Dialogflow-CX-Hackathon
Mitadru Datta https://github.com/MitadruDatta/DialogFlowCX_UX
Mounika Pedapati https://github.com/MounikaPedapati/Dilaogflow-CX
Mugdha Vairagade https://github.com/mugdhav/InfoFinderChatbotProject
Neha Kumari https://github.com/Nehank1709/Dialogflow-CX
Noel Jaymon https://github.com/noeljaymon/CX-Competition
Partha Sen https://github.com/parthasen/DialogflowCX
Pavan Reddy Maddi https://github.com/lasyapriyanka/amigo-cx-bot
Paweł Eliasz https://github.com/Yosh-AI/dialogflow-cx-competition
Pinyapat Amornrattanaroj https://github.com/praewuzz/dialogflow-competition-covid-19
Raja Vikrant Sharma https://github.com/connectrv/V-bot
Raluca Raluca https://github.com/ralukancuta/covid19-chatbot
Rajiv Coomar https://github.com/rajivcoomar/DialogflowCX
Rishita Nayak https://github.com/Rishita-Nayak/dialogflowcx
Shreya Banerjee https://github.com/Shreya1805-web/Assistant-for-the-elderly
Spencer Lockerman https://github.com/lockerst/google_dialogflowcx_competition
Sreenivas Gorantla https://github.com/Sreenivas25/CX-Competition.git
Svetlana Meissner https://github.com/Unisvet/chatbot
Takashi Kawamoto https://github.com/mochan-tk/jogging-assistant
Vladimir Leoh https://github.com/vladimirleoh/dialogflowcx