通过 Data Studio 直观呈现一段时间内的支出

通过结合使用将 Google Cloud Platform 帐单导出至 BigQuery 的功能与 Google Data Studio,您可以在全天获取最新的结算图表,还可以使用标签按照您的意愿详细分析 GCP 帐单。

Google Data Studio 信息中心

将结算数据导出至 BigQuery

要开始将结算数据导出到 BigQuery 数据集,请按照将结算数据导出至 BigQuery 中的流程操作。在您完成该流程的操作之后,数据集大约需要一天时间才能填充完结算数据。(您可能会先看到一些网络出站流量,之后是一些虚拟机费用,然后是 Cloud Pub/Sub 使用量,等等。)在数据导出到数据集后,您就可以针对该数据集运行查询了,如下所示。

Google Cloud Platform 帐单查询

开始使用示例结算报告

要查看和复制示例结算报告,请访问结算报告演示。点击左侧导航窗格中的制作副本,然后按照屏幕上的说明开始在 Data Studio 中操作。

Google Data Studio 信息中心

使用标签详细分析结算报告

您可以使用标签来解答复杂的问题,例如“我如何知悉服务 X 所产生的费用?”,或者“我在开发环境和生产环境上的花费相差多少?”您可以将标签(键值对)应用于 GCP 资源。标签的常见用途包括:

  • 基于团队或成本中心的标签。您可以使用此类标签来区分由不同团队拥有的项目,这在成本核算或预算中非常实用。例如,team:marketingteam:research
  • 基于组件的标签。例如,component:rediscomponent:frontend
  • 基于环境或阶段的标签。例如,environment:prodenvironment:test

示例报告和数据集使用 service 标签来整理不同应用的资源。有了该标签,您就能使用“资源结算”页面上的过滤条件来拆分任何单个服务、所有服务或任意服务组合的费用。

Google Data Studio 资源结算

此页内容是否有用?请给出您的反馈和评价:

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
Cloud Billing 文档
需要帮助?请访问我们的支持页面

Visualize Spend Over Time with Data Studio

You can get up-to-date billing graphs throughout the day, and use labels to slice and dice your GCP bill the way you want by combining Google Cloud Platform billing export to BigQuery functionality with Google Data Studio.

Google Data Studio Dashboard

Export your billing data to BigQuery

To start exporting your billing data into a BigQuery dataset, follow the procedure in Export Billing Data to BigQuery. After you follow the procedure, it takes about a day for the dataset to begin to be populated with billing data. (You might see some network egress first, then some VM charges, then Cloud PubSub usage, and so on.) After you've got data in your dataset, you can run queries against it, as shown below.

Google Cloud Platform Billing Query

Start working with the sample billing report

To see and copy the sample billing report, visit the Billing Report Demo. Click Make a Copy in the left navigation pane and then follow the instructions on screen to start working in Data Studio.

Google Data Studio Dashboard

Slice and dice your billing reports using labels

You can use labels to answer complex questions, such as "How can I tell what Sevice X is costing me?", or "What am I spending on my development environments versus production?" You apply labels, which are key/value pairs, to your GCP resources. Common uses of labels include:

  • Labels based on team or cost center. You can use these labels to distinguish projects owned by different teams, which is useful in cost accounting or budgeting. For example, team:marketing and team:research.
  • Labels based on component. For example, component:redis and component:frontend.
  • Labels based on environment or stage. For example, environment:prod and environment:test.

The example report and dataset use a service label to organize resources for different apps. With that label in place, you can use the filters on the Resource Billing page to split out costs for any single service, all services, or any combination of them.

Google Data Studio Resource Billing

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did: