人工付款

本文介绍了如何向自己的自动结算自助结算帐号进行人工付款。 如果您的 Cloud Billing 帐号设置为帐单结算帐号,并且您希望了解如何支付 Google Cloud 帐单费用,请访问向帐单结算的 Cloud Billing 帐号付款

您可以随时向自己的自动结算帐号进行人工付款。付款用于偿付应计费用,如果您的付款金额大于您当前所欠的金额,那么下一次的自动扣款金额将会相应减少。

您可以出于以下原因选择进行人工付款:

  • 您想要更好地控制付费的方式和时间。通过人工付款,您可以支付全部帐号未结余额、仅支付其中的一部分,或支付多于未结余额的金额,用于支付将来的费用。如果您要付款以支付将来的费用,为了防止发生自动付款,您的人工付款金额必须足够支付您预期的使用开支。
  • 您想要通过多种付款方式付款。这样,您就可以将主要付款方式的扣款时间延后。请注意:在极少数情况下,如果您在自动付款快要发生时进行人工付款,系统可能会同时收取人工付款和自动付款。
  • 您的信用卡遭拒,但您希望继续提供服务。如果您的付款方式遭拒,您可以进行人工付款,以便在付款遭拒问题得到解决之前继续提供服务。如果您通过银行转帐或直接付款的方式进行付款,则在我们收到付款后,您的帐号会再次开始运行(在等待收到银行的付款确认时,可能会有最长七天的延迟时间)。

如需进行人工付款,请执行以下操作:

  1. 登录 Google Cloud Console。

    登录 Cloud Console

  2. 打开控制台导航菜单 (),然后选择结算

    如果您有多个 Cloud Billing 帐号,请执行以下操作之一:

    • 如需管理当前项目的 Cloud Billing,请选择转至关联的结算帐号
    • 如需查找其他 Cloud Billing 帐号,请选择管理结算帐号,然后选择您要管理的帐号。
  3. 在“结算概览”页面上,点击付款概览标签页。
  4. 要打开付款表单,请点击提前付款付款按钮。
  5. 选择您要使用的付款方式,或添加新的付款方式。使用您所在位置和币种可用的任何付款方式。请查看为您提供的付款方式
  6. 输入付款金额。
  7. 点击付款

Make a Manual Payment

This article describes how to make a manual credit card payment to your automatically billed self-serve billing account.

You can make a manual payment to your automatically billed account at any time. The payment is used for accrued costs, and, if your payment is larger than the amount you currently owe, it will reduce your next automatic charge.

You might make a manual payment for these reasons:

  • You want more control over how and when you're charged. With a manual payment, you can pay the entire account balance, just a fraction of it, or more than your balance to cover future costs. If making a payment to cover future costs, to prevent an automatic payment, you must make a manual payment large enough to cover your anticipated usage.
  • You want to divide your payment among several payment methods. This can help delay when your primary form of payment is charged. Keep in mind: in rare cases, if you make a manual payment close to when an automatic payment is due, you might be charged twice.
  • Your credit card was declined and you want your services to continue running. If your form of payment is ever declined, you can make a manual payment to continue running your services while the declined payment issue is resolved. If you make a payment by bank transfer or direct debit, your account will start running again when we've received the payment.

To make a manual payment:

  1. Sign in to the Google Cloud Console.

    Sign in to Cloud Console

  2. Open the console Navigation menu (menu), and then select Billing.

    If you have more than one Cloud Billing Account, do one of the following:

    • To manage Cloud Billing for the current project, select Go to linked billing account.
    • To locate a different Cloud Billing Account, select Manage billing accounts, and then choose the account you want to manage.
  3. On the Billing Overview page, click the PAYMENT OVERVIEW tab.
  4. To open the payment form, click the PAY EARLY or MAKE A PAYMENT button.
  5. Select the payment method you want to use to make the payment, or add a new payment method.
  6. Enter the amount of the payment you want to make.
  7. Click MAKE A PAYMENT.

Related topic

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Billing
Need help? Visit our support page.