應用程式效能管理

Google 提供多項先進工具,可協助開發人員減少各個應用程式的延遲情況與費用。

免費試用 聯絡銷售人員

應用程式效能管理

身為開發人員,您會採取哪些方式來提升應用程式的運作速度和穩定性?我們認為其中的關鍵就在於深入瞭解應用程式在實際工作環境中的行為。Cloud TraceCloud DebuggerCloud Profiler 採用了 Google 自家網站穩定性工程 (SRE) 團隊使用的其中幾項工具,因此無論您運用何種雲端服務,都能深入瞭解程式碼的運作情形,並採取行動來解決問題。

「應用程式效能管理」圖片

適用於所有應用程式

無論程式碼和應用程式是在何種雲端服務中運作 (甚至是在內部部署基礎架構中),所有應用程式效能管理 (APM) 工具都能加以支援。也就是說,您現在可以使用一致且價格合理的 APM 工具包來監控及管理應用程式效能,而不會受到應用程式運作位置的限制。我們只會根據系統收集的資料量計算 APM 工具的費用。另外,我們也貼心地提供免費方案,讓您可以在任何專案中使用這些工具。

「適用於所有應用程式」圖片

Cloud Trace

Cloud Trace 以 Google 在實際工作環境服務中使用的工具為基礎,可讓您瞭解要求在整個應用程式中傳播的情形。您可以查看某項要求的詳細延遲資訊,或是瀏覽整個應用程式的匯總延遲資料。我們提供多種實用工具和篩選器,方便您快速確定問題所在,並在更短時間內找出問題發生的根本原因。

Stackdriver Trace 圖片

Cloud Debugger

您可以透過 Cloud Debugger 為運作中的實際工作環境應用程式進行偵錯,而且完全不會造成應用程式停機或運作速度減慢。因此,您就能查看應用程式在實際運作狀態下的真實效能。

Stackdriver Debugger 圖片

Cloud Profiler

Cloud Profiler 會監控 CPU 和堆積,讓您透過互動式圖形工具找出延遲情況和效率不佳的程式碼,藉此提升應用程式效能並減少資源消耗。Google 每天都會使用相同的技術,找出 Google 搜尋和 Gmail 等服務中效率低落的程式碼。

Stackdriver Profiler 圖片

Application Performance Management

Advanced tools to help developers reduce latency and cost for every application

Try It Free Contact Sales

Application Performance Management

As a developer, how do you make your applications faster and more reliable? By understanding in detail how they behave in production. Stackdriver Trace, Stackdriver Debugger, and Stackdriver Profiler use some of the same tools Google’s own Site Reliability Engineering (SRE) team uses, to give you insights into how your code runs, and let you take action to fix problems, whatever cloud you’re using.

Application Performance Management Image

For Every Application

All Stackdriver APM tools work with code and applications running on any cloud or even on-premises infrastructure, so no matter where you run your application, you now have a consistent, reasonably priced APM toolkit to monitor and manage application performance. We charge for Stackdriver APM tools based only on the amount of data collected, and offer generous free tiers making them accessible for any project.

For Every Application Image

Stackdriver Trace

Based on the tools Google uses on our own production services, Stackdriver Trace shows you how requests propagate through your application. You can inspect detailed latency information for a single request or view aggregate latency for your entire application. Using the various tools and filters provided, you can quickly find where bottlenecks are occurring and more quickly identify their root cause.

Stackdriver Trace Image

Stackdriver Debugger

Stackdriver Debugger lets you debug your applications while they are running in production, without stopping them or slowing them down, so you can examine your applications performance under actual production conditions.

Stackdriver Debugger Image

Stackdriver Profiler BETA

Stackdriver Profiler monitors CPU and heap to help you identify latency and inefficiency using interactive graphical tools, so you can improve application bottlenecks and reduce resource consumption. At Google, we use the same technology every day to identify inefficiently written code on services like search and Gmail.

Stackdriver Profiler Image