版本資訊

本頁面說明 Cloud Billing 產品的更新詳細資料。您可以定期查看本頁公告內容,瞭解各種全新或更新的功能、修正的錯誤、已知問題及不再適用的功能。

訂閱 Cloud Billing 版本資訊。 訂閱

2018 年 8 月 6 日

我們推出了全新的 Cloud Billing IAM 權限,讓您能更精細地控制使用者可查看的費用資料。現在您可以利用 billing.resourceCosts.get,授予專案專屬的費用資料 (例如帳單報表) 存取權。我們已在 2018 年 8 月 6 日推出這個新的權限。但為了讓您有時間為使用者設定正確的權限,新的權限不會在 2018 年 8 月 20 日之前強制執行。如需詳情,請參閱說明文件

2018 年 7 月 9 日

我們在 Cloud Billing 報表中推出了費用預測這項正式發行版功能,可讓您輕鬆看出費用的花費趨勢,以及預估您的支出費用。如需詳情,請參閱網誌說明文件

2018 年 5 月 22 日

可發出預算快訊的 Cloud Billing 程式輔助通知功能現已推出正式發行版。您可以設定程式輔助通知來接收 Cloud Pub/Sub 訊息,以瞭解預算目前的狀態。如需詳情,請參閱網誌說明文件

2018 年 4 月 24 日

Cloud Billing 報表功能現已推出正式發行版。帳單報表可讓您迅速將帳單帳戶的雲端支出製成報表。如需詳情,請參閱網誌說明文件

2018 年 3 月 30 日

可發出預算快訊的 Cloud Billing 程式輔助通知功能現已推出測試版。您可以設定程式輔助通知來接收 Cloud Pub/Sub 訊息,以瞭解預算目前的狀態。如需詳情,請參閱說明文件

2018 年 3 月 20 日

Cloud Billing 報表功能現已推出測試版。帳單報表可讓您迅速將帳單帳戶的雲端支出製成報表。如需詳情,請參閱網誌說明文件

2018 年 2 月 27 日

Cloud Billing Catalog API 現已推出正式發行版。Catalog API 提供程式輔助的存取方式,讓您存取 Cloud Platform SKU 上的定價中繼資料。如需詳情,請參閱網誌說明文件

2017 年 11 月 15 日

將 Cloud Billing 的資料匯出至 BigQuery 的功能現已推出正式發行版。BigQuery 帳單匯出功能會定期將新的 SKU 用量和費用資料發佈至您的 BigQuery 資料集。您可以編寫 SQL 查詢來瞭解自己的支出,以及使用 BigQuery 資料集來驅動視覺化工具 (例如數據分析)。如需詳情,請參閱網誌說明文件

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

Release Notes

This page documents production updates to Cloud Billing. You can periodically check this page for announcements about new or updated features, bug fixes, known issues, and deprecated functionality.

Subscribe to the Cloud Billing release notes. Subscribe

August 6, 2018

A new Cloud Billing IAM permission is now available that gives you finer control over what cost data your users can see. You can now use billing.resourceCosts.get to grant project-specific access to cost data like billing reports. The new permission was added on August 6, 2018. To give you time to set up your users with the correct permissions, the new permission will not be enforced until August 20, 2018. See the documentation for more details.

July 9, 2018

Cost forecasts are now available as a GA feature in Cloud Billing reports. Cost forecasts make it easier to see at a glance how your costs are trending and how much you are projected to spend. See the blog and documentation for more details.

May 22, 2018

Cloud Billing programmatic notifications for budget alerts is now available in GA. You can configure programmatic notifications to receive Cloud Pub/Sub messages about the current status of your budget. See the blog and documentation for more details.

April 24, 2018

Cloud Billing reports are now available in GA. Billing reports let you quickly chart your billing account's cloud spending. See the blog and documentation for more details.

March 30, 2018

Cloud Billing programmatic notifications for budget alerts is now available in Beta. You can configure programmatic notifications to receive Cloud Pub/Sub messages about the current status of your budget. See the documentation for more details.

March 20, 2018

Cloud Billing reports are now available in Beta. Billing reports let you quickly chart your billing account's cloud spending. See the blog and documentation for more details.

February 27, 2018

The Cloud Billing Catalog API is now available in GA. The Catalog API offers programmatic access to pricing metadata on Cloud Platform SKUs. See the blog and documentation for more details.

November 15, 2017

Cloud Billing export to BigQuery is now available in GA. BigQuery billing export regularly publishes new SKU usage and cost data to your BigQuery dataset. You can write SQL queries to understand your spending and use the BigQuery dataset to drive visualization tools like Data Studio. See the blog and documentation for more details.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did: