了解 Cloud Billing 帐号的扣款金额

使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

概览

月末 (EOM) 结算周期是一种基于起付金额的结算周期。当您的 Google Cloud 应计费用达到 Cloud Billing 帐号的起付金额时,系统将通过关联的付款方式(例如信用卡或银行账户)自动进行扣款。此外,月末的应计扣款将在下个月的第一天通过关联的付款方式自动扣除。

您的扣款

您的扣款包括 Google Cloud 费用以及先前结算周期内的任何未付费用。

扣款金额 = 当前费用
(此结算周期内的费用)
+ 未结款项
(先前结算周期内的未付费用)

示例 1

对于 8 月份,您的 Google Cloud 应计费用小于您的付款最低限额(触发扣款的未付余款金额):

如果您的付款最低限额为 500 欧元,而 8 月的月度费用为 325 欧元,那么我们会在 9 月 1 日向您收取 325 欧元。

示例 2

对于 8 月份,您的 Google Cloud 应计费用大于您的付款最低限额(触发扣款的未付余款金额):

如果您的付款最低限额为 500 欧元,而 8 月的月度费用为 675 欧元,那么我们会在 8 月(在您的未付余款超过 500 欧元的付款最低限额的那天)向您收取 500 欧元。在 9 月 1 日,我们将向您收取 175 欧元的剩余未付余款。

有关扣款的常见问题

一个月内扣款不止一次

对于使用月末 (EOM) 结算周期的帐号,系统会根据您的付款最低限额,在当月的第一天以及当月的剩余时间段内都可能进行收费。如果您的应计未付余款超出了付款最低限额,则未付余款金额会在当天触发扣款,这意味着您一个月内可能会被扣款不止一次。

例如,如果您的最低限额为 500 欧元,那么每当您的费用达到 500 欧元时,您就会被扣款。因此,如果您一个月的总费用是 1675 欧元,那么您将被扣款三次,每次 500 欧元 (3 x 500 = 1500)。此外,我们还将在下个月的第一天向您收取 175 欧元的未结余款。

在发起人工付款后被扣款

如果您的 Cloud Billing 帐号的结算周期设置为自动付款,并且您选择进行人工付款,那么系统可能会按照您的自动结算周期来扣款。原因如下:

  • 在您发起付款时,我们的系统已通过自动付款方式扣款:自动付款周期很准时,因此如果您在该过程进行时付款,您可能仍会被扣款。当您在未付余款接近结算起付金额或者在日历月结束时进行人工付款,则最有可能发生这种情况。

  • 您的帐号已到结算周期期末:人工付款后,您的帐号恢复为正常结算周期。在帐号费用达到结算起付金额后以及在当月的第一天,您将进行自动扣款。

Understanding your Cloud Billing account charges

Overview

The End of month (EOM) billing cycle is a threshold-based billing cycle. The linked payment instrument (such as a credit card or bank account) will be charged automatically when your accrued Google Cloud costs meet the threshold amount on your Cloud Billing account. In addition, the balance of the charges accrued by the end of the month will be charged automatically to the linked payment instrument on the first day of the next month.

Your charge

Your charge covers both your Google Cloud costs as well as any unpaid costs from previous billing cycles.

Charged amount = Current costs
(costs from this billing period)
+ Outstanding balance
(unpaid costs from previous billing periods)

Example 1

For the month of August, your accrued Google Cloud costs are less than your payment threshold amount (the balance amount that triggers a charge):

If your payment threshold is €500 EUR, and your monthly costs for August are €325 EUR, you'll be charged for €325 EUR on September 1st.

Example 2

For the month of August, your accrued Google Cloud costs are greater than your payment threshold amount (the balance amount that triggers a charge):

If your payment threshold is €500 EUR, and your monthly costs for August are €675 EUR, then you'll be charged for €500 EUR for the month of August (on the day your balance crosses the €500 EUR payment threshold). On September 1st, you'll be charged for the remaining balance of €175 EUR.

Common questions about charges

Charged more than once in a month

For accounts on the End of month (EOM) billing cycle, charges occur on the first of the month, and throughout the month, based on your payment threshold. If your accrued balance exceeds your payment threshold, the balance amount triggers a charge on that day, which means you may be charged more than once in a month.

For example, if your threshold is €500 EUR, you'll be charged every time that your costs reach €500 EUR. So if your costs total €1675 EUR in a month, you'll be charged €500 EUR three times (3 x 500 = 1500). In addition, you will be charged on the first of the next month for the outstanding balance of €175 EUR.

Charged after already initiating a manual payment

If the billing cycle for your Cloud Billing account is set as automatic payment, and you choose to make a manual payment, you might be charged on your automatic billing cycle. Here's why:

  • An automatic payment was already in progress when you initiated your payment: The automatic payment cycle is punctual, so if you made your payment when this process was underway, you might still be charged. This is most likely to happen if you make a manual payment when you're close to your billing threshold, or at the end of the calendar month.

  • You reached the end of your billing cycle: After you make a manual payment, your account returns to its usual billing cycle. You'll receive an automatic charge after your account costs reach your billing threshold, and on the first day of the month.