NVIDIA 与 Google Cloud Platform

Google Cloud Platform 上现已发布 NVIDIA Tesla T4 GPU 测试版。

与我们联系

Google Cloud Platform 提供 NVIDIA Tesla K80、P4、T4、P100 和 V100 GPU

预测未来气候。研发治疗癌症的新药。解决当今世界一些最为重要的难题刻不容缓,而要实现这个目标,我们需要超高的计算能力。

NVIDIA 和 Google Cloud 强强联手,帮助您更快地得到结果,解决这些难题,而无需大量资本支出或管理复杂的底层基础架构。NVIDIA Tesla K80、P4、P100 和 V100 GPU 都已在 Google Cloud Platform 上正式发布;NVIDIA Tesla T4 GPU 现已发布测试版。凭借 Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA GPU,深度学习、分析、物理模拟、视频转码和分子建模只需数小时便可完成,无需再花上数天时间。您可以利用 Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA GRID 虚拟工作站,加速位于任何位置的图形密集型工作负载。

使用 Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA GPU 的优势

提高复杂计算的性能
加快复杂的计算密集型工作负载(如机器学习训练和推理、医学分析、地震探测、视频转码、虚拟工作站和科学模拟)的速度。轻松预配使用 NVIDIA Tesla K80、P4、P100、T4 测试版或 V100 的 Google Compute Engine 实例,处理最复杂的计算密集型工作负载。
按秒计费模式为您降低费用
得益于 Google Cloud Platform 的按秒计费模式,您只需为所需的资源付费,并且每月可以自动享受最高 30% 的月度折扣。您不但可节省前期资本支出,还可获享 NVIDIA Tesla GPU 招牌式的全天候正常运行能力以及游刃有余的性能。
使用自定义机器配置来优化工作负载
您可以精确地按所需比例为实例配置处理器、内存和 NVIDIA GPU 来优化工作负载,而不必为了适应有限的系统配置而削足适履,修改工作负载。您还可以利用 NVIDIA GPU Cloud 容器注册表中的 GPU 优化容器来加速 Google Cloud Platform 上的深度学习和 HPC 工作负载。
与 Cloud Machine Learning Engine 无缝集成
从容应对交易记录、传感器日志、图片、视频等来源每天产生的海量数据。借助 NVIDIA GPU 加速的云计算资源,您无需将数据从云端移出,便可以对数据进行深度分析。NVIDIA Tesla K80、P4、P100 和 V100 GPU 与 Cloud Machine Learning Engine 紧密集成,大幅缩短了使用 TensorFlow 框架并借助与 Cloud DataflowBigQueryCloud StorageCloud Datalab 的紧密集成在大型数据集的基础上训练机器学习 (ML) 模型所需的时间。
加快机器学习训练速度,实现高效的机器学习推理
要使用机器学习解决当下的复杂难题,我们必须在切实可行的时间内训练好复杂程度不断激增的深度学习模型。Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA Tesla T4 测试版和 V100 GPU 可将这些模型的训练时间从数周大幅缩短为几小时;同时,这些 GPU 可将吞吐量提高一个数量级并且缩短延迟时间,因此在运行经过训练的模型以进行推理时可提供更高的效率,改善了用户体验。
在 Google 的全球基础架构上构建

如果自行管理自己的基础架构,您需要操心资本支出或 IT 运营问题;但如果使用 Google 也在用的一些硬件来开发高性能深度学习产品,您就无需忧心这一点。Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA Tesla K80、P4、P100、T4 测试版和 V100 GPU 硬件可与虚拟机直接对接,实现裸机性能。

采用 Tesla P4、T4 测试版和 P100 GPU 的 NVIDIA GRID 虚拟工作站让艺术创作者和技术专家能够在云端使用对性能要求最高的应用。

Google Cloud Platform 现在提供 NVIDIA GPU

Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA Tesla K80 GPU

Google Cloud 现在全面提供 NVIDIA Tesla K80。它可实现性能非凡、更加强大的服务器实例,使实际应用的性能提升 5-10 倍以上,因而只需更少实例即可大幅缩短模型训练时间并降低 HPC 费用。

超过 550 款行业领先的 HPC 应用都已支持 NVIDIA GPU,其中包括排名前 15 的全部 HPC 应用以及所有深度学习框架。借助双 GPU 设计和 Dynamic GPU Boost 等功能,Tesla K80 可为这些应用提供非凡的性能。

在 Compute Engine 上试用 NVIDIA K80
Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA Tesla P4 和 T4 GPU

Compute Engine 现已全面提供 NVIDIA Tesla P4 GPU,并提供 T4 GPU 测试版。

推理平台

NVIDIA Tesla P4 和 T4 GPU 可提高运行深度学习工作负载的横向扩缩服务器的效率,并助您实现响应迅捷的 AI 服务。P4 和 T4 的设计旨在缩短推理延迟时间,同时提供更高的能源效率。这有助于解锁以前由于延迟时间限制而无法实现的 AI 服务。

虚拟工作站

NVIDIA Tesla P4 和 T4 为设计师、工程师、科学家和图形艺术家的虚拟工作站提供了强大的处理能力,使其能够从容应对在打造沉浸式、交互式的逼真环境时面临的最大可视化挑战。借助 NVIDIA GRID,领域专家现在可以摆脱办公桌的束缚,通过几乎任何设备随时随地使用对性能要求最高的专业应用和数据。

视频转码

NVIDIA Tesla P4 和 T4 均具备一个硬件加速的专用解码引擎(该引擎与负责推理的 GPU 并行运作),P4 可以实时对多达 18 个(T4 可以对多达 38 个)全高清视频流进行转码和推理。通过将深度学习集成到视频流水线中,客户可以为用户提供以前无法实现的智能、创新的视频服务。

在 Compute Engine 上试用 NVIDIA P4
Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA Tesla P100 GPU

Google Cloud Platform 现在全面提供 NVIDIA Tesla P100。

统一的超级计算平台

旨在为 HPC 和机器学习应用提高吞吐量并节省资金。基于 NVIDIA Pascal 架构的 Tesla P100 可为 HPC 和机器学习工作负载提供 4.7 万亿次浮点运算的双精度性能和 9.3 万亿次浮点运算的单精度性能。

采用 HBM2 的 CoWoS 技术助您提高效率

应用在等待数据时耗费的时间和能源往往比处理数据时更多。通过引入采用 HBM2 的晶圆基底芯片 (CoWoS) 技术,NVIDIA Tesla P100 将计算和数据紧密集成于一体,提供无与伦比的计算效率。与上一代解决方案相比,这种集成实现了高达 3 倍的内存带宽,使应用性能实现了跨代的飞跃。

使用页面迁移引擎简化并行编程

Pascal 架构大大简化了并行编程。页面迁移引擎使开发者可以更专注于优化计算性能,而非管理数据移动。由于支持虚拟内存分页,它还允许应用使用的显存量超出 GPU 的物理显存大小。得益于统一内存技术,对开发者而言,整个实例只有一个统一的内存空间,因而可大幅提高生产力。

在 Compute Engine 上试用 NVIDIA P100
Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPU

Compute EngineGoogle Kubernetes Engine 现已全面提供 NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPU。

如今,要求最高的工作负载和行业需要采用最快的硬件加速器。客户现在可以为一个虚拟机选择多达八个 NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPU、96 个 vCPU 和 624 GB 的系统内存,获得每秒高达 1000 万亿次浮点运算的混合精度硬件加速性能。下一代 NVIDIA NVLink 互连可提供高达 300 GB/s 的 GPU 到 GPU 带宽,比 PCIe 高出 9 倍,可将深度学习和 HPC 工作负载的性能提高高达 40%。

请参阅 GPU 文档,随时了解 NVIDIA GPU 的最新定价和可用区域。

在 Compute Engine 上试用 NVIDIA V100
Google Kubernetes Engine 上的 NVIDIA GPU

Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) 中的 NVIDIA GPU 现已全面推出,并且已准备好在最新的 GKE 版本中广泛运用。

借助于 GKE 中的 GPU,您可以加快计算密集型应用(例如机器学习、图像处理和财务建模)的处理速度。通过将 CUDA 工作负载打包到容器中,您可以在需要时享用 GKE 的 NVIDIA GPU 的超强处理能力,而无需管理硬件,甚至都不需要管理虚拟机。

NVIDIA Tesla P4、V100、P100 和 K80 GPU 现已全面推出。

Kubernetes Engine 中的 GPU
NVIDIA GPU Cloud 和 Google Cloud Platform:GCP 新增了对 NVIDIA GPU Cloud 的支持

Google Cloud Platform 现已增加对 NVIDIA GPU Cloud 的支持。通过 NVIDIA GPU Cloud (NGC),您可轻松享用由 GPU 加速的软件容器,将其用于深度学习、HPC 应用和 HPC 可视化。NGC 容器经过优化和预集成,可以运行能够充分利用 Google Cloud Platform 上的 NVIDIA Tesla V100 和 P100 GPU 的 GPU 加速软件。通过 Google Cloud Platform,您可以轻松使用 NVIDIA GPU 加速软件和 NVIDIA GPU,因而能在几分钟内部署达到生产级质量、专为 GPU 优化的软件。

开始使用 Google Cloud Platform Marketplace 上的 NVIDIA GPU Cloud Image

其他资源

NVIDIA and Google Cloud Platform

NVIDIA Tesla T4 GPUs now available on Google Cloud Platform in alpha.

Contact Us

Google Cloud Platform offers NVIDIA Tesla K80, P4, T4, P100, and V100 GPUs

Predicting our climate’s future. A new drug to treat cancer. Some of the world’s most important challenges need to be solved today, but require tremendous amounts of computing to become a reality.

Together, NVIDIA and Google Cloud are helping you achieve faster results to address these challenges — all without massive capital expenditures or complexity of managing the underlying infrastructure. The NVIDIA Tesla K80, P4, P100, and V100 GPUs are all generally available on Google Cloud Platform; NVIDIA Tesla T4 GPUs are now available in alpha. With NVIDIA GPUs on Google Cloud Platform, deep learning, analytics, physical simulation, video transcoding, and molecular modeling take hours instead of days. You can also leverage NVIDIA GRID virtual workstations on Google Cloud Platform to accelerate your graphics-intensive workloads from anywhere.

Benefits of using NVIDIA GPUs on Google Cloud Platform

Increased performance for complex computing
Increase the speed of your complex, compute-intensive workloads such as machine learning training and inference, medical analysis, seismic exploration, video transcoding, virtual workstations, and scientific simulations. Easily provision Google Compute Engine instances with NVIDIA Tesla K80, P4, P100, T4 (alpha), or V100 to handle your most complex compute-intensive workloads.
Reduce costs with per-second billing
With Google Cloud Platform’s per-second pricing, you pay only for what you need, with up to a 30% monthly discount applied automatically. Save on up-front capital expenditure while enjoying the 24/7 uptime and scalable performance you have come to expect from NVIDIA Tesla GPUs.
Optimize workloads with custom machine configurations
Optimize your workloads by precisely configuring an instance with the ratio of processors, memory, and NVIDIA GPUs you need instead of modifying your workload to fit within limited system configurations. You can also benefit by leveraging GPU-optimized containers from the NVIDIA GPU Cloud container registry to accelerate your DL and HPC workloads on Google Cloud Platform.
Integrate seamlessly with Cloud Machine Learning Engine
Tackle the explosion of data generated every day by transactional records, sensor logs, images, videos, and more. With NVIDIA GPU-accelerated cloud computing resources, you can generate insights from your data without the need to move it out of the cloud. NVIDIA Tesla K80, P4, P100, and V100 GPUs are tightly integrated with Cloud Machine Learning Engine, dramatically slashing the time to train machine learning (ML) models on large datasets using TensorFlow framework and tightly integrating with Cloud Dataflow, BigQuery, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Datalab.
Accelerate ML training time and deliver efficient ML inference
Solving today’s complex challenges with ML requires training exponentially more complex deep learning models in a practical amount of time. NVIDIA Tesla P4 and V100 GPUs on Google Cloud Platform dramatically reduce training time for these models from weeks to a few hours and also provide greater efficiency when running those trained models for inference by providing an order of magnitude higher throughput with low latency for better user experiences.
Build on Google’s global infrastructure

Access some of the same hardware that Google uses to develop high-performance deep-learning products, without having to worry about the capital expenditures or IT operations of managing your own infrastructure. NVIDIA Tesla K80, P4, P100, T4 (alpha), and V100 GPUs on Google Cloud Platform means the hardware is passed through directly to the virtual machine to provide bare metal performance.

Virtual workstations with NVIDIA GRID and Tesla P4 and P100 GPUs enable creative and technical professionals to access demanding applications from the cloud.

NVIDIA GPUs available on Google Cloud Platform

NVIDIA Tesla K80 GPUs on Google Cloud Platform

NVIDIA Tesla K80 is generally available in the Google Cloud. It drastically lowers model-training times and HPC cost by delivering superior performance with fewer, more powerful server instances, engineered to deliver above 5–10x performance boost on real-world applications.

Over 550 industry-leading HPC applications already support NVIDIA GPUs, including all top 15 HPC applications and all deep-learning frameworks. With features like dual-GPU design and Dynamic GPU Boost, Tesla K80 is built to deliver superior performance for these applications.

Try NVIDIA K80 on Compute Engine
NVIDIA Tesla P4 and T4 GPUs on Google Cloud Platform

NVIDIA Tesla P4 GPUs are now generally available on Compute Engine; T4 GPUs are now available in alpha.

Inference platform

NVIDIA Tesla P4 and T4 GPUs boost the efficiency of scale-out servers running deep-learning workloads and enable responsive AI-based services. The P4 and T4 are designed to slash inference latency, while providing better energy efficiency. This helps unlock AI services that were previously impossible due to latency limitations.

Virtual workstations

NVIDIA Tesla P4 and T4 help provide designers, engineers, scientists, and graphic artists virtual workstations possessing the power to take on the biggest visualization challenges with immersive, interactive, photorealistic environments. With NVIDIA GRID, subject matter experts are now untethered from their desks and can access even the most demanding professional applications and data from nearly anywhere, on virtually any device.

Video transcoding

NVIDIA Tesla P4 and T4 can transcode and infer up to 18 Full HD video streams in real time, powered by a dedicated hardware-accelerated decode engine that works in parallel with the GPU doing inference. By integrating deep learning into the video pipeline, customers can offer smart, innovative video services to users that were previously impossible to do.

Try NVIDIA P4 on Compute Engine
NVIDIA Tesla P100 GPUs on Google Cloud Platform

NVIDIA Tesla P100 is generally available on Google Cloud Platform.

Unified supercomputing

Designed to boost throughput and save money for both HPC and ML applications. Powered by the NVIDIA Pascal architecture, each Tesla P100 delivers 4.7 and 9.3 teraflops of double-precision and single-precision performance for HPC and ML workloads.

Greater efficiency with CoWoS with HBM2

Applications often spend more time and energy waiting for data than processing it. The NVIDIA Tesla P100 tightly integrates compute and data on the same package by adding Chip on Wafer on Substrate (CoWoS) with HBM2 technology to deliver unprecedented computational efficiency. This integration provides a huge generational leap in application performance by delivering up to 3X memory bandwidth over prior-generation solutions.

Simplified parallel programming with the Page Migration Engine

Parallel programming just got a lot simpler with the Pascal architecture. The Page Migration Engine frees developers to focus more on tuning for computing performance and less on managing data movement. It also allows applications to scale beyond the physical memory size of the GPU, with support for virtual memory paging. With Unified Memory technology, developers see a single memory space for the entire instance to dramatically improve productivity.

Try NVIDIA P100 on Compute Engine
NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPU on Google Cloud Platform

NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPUs are now generally available on Compute Engine and Google Kubernetes Engine.

Today’s most demanding workloads and industries require the fastest hardware accelerators. Customers can now select as many as eight NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPUs, 96 vCPU, and 624 GB of system memory in a single VM, receiving up to 1,000 teraflops of mixed precision hardware acceleration performance. Next-generation NVIDIA NVLink interconnects deliver up to 300 GB/s of GPU-to-GPU bandwidth, 9X over PCIe, boosting performance on deep learning and HPC workloads by up to 40%.

Visit the GPU documentation to stay up to date on the latest in pricing and regional availability for NVIDIA GPUs.

Try NVIDIA V100 on Compute Engine
NVIDIA GPUs on Google Kubernetes Engine

NVIDIA GPUs in Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) are generally available and ready to be used widely from the latest GKE release.

Using GPUs in GKE can turbocharge compute-intensive applications like machine learning, image processing, and financial modeling. By packaging your CUDA workloads into containers, you can benefit from the massive processing power of GKE’s NVIDIA GPUs whenever you need it, without having to manage hardware or even VMs.

NVIDIA Tesla P4, V100, P100, and K80 GPUs are now generally available.

GPUs in Kubernetes Engine
NVIDIA GPU Cloud and Google Cloud Platform: GCP adds support for NVIDIA GPU Cloud

Google Cloud Platform has now added support for NVIDIA GPU Cloud. NVIDIA GPU Cloud (NGC) provides simple access to GPU-accelerated software containers for deep learning, HPC applications, and HPC visualization. NGC containers are optimized and pre-integrated to run GPU-accelerated software that takes full advantage of NVIDIA Tesla V100 and P100 GPUs on Google Cloud Platform. By making it simple to access NVIDIA GPU-accelerated software and NVIDIA GPUs, Google Cloud Platform is now helping you deploy production-quality GPU-optimized software in just minutes.

Get Started with NVIDIA CPU Cloud Image on Google Cloud Platform Marketplace

Additional Resources