各項服務的私人存取權選項

Google 提供多種不同的私人存取權選項,每個選項皆可允許具有內部 (RFC 1918) IP 位址的 VM 執行個體連線至特定 API 和服務。請選擇支援您需要存取的 API 與服務的選項。

下表摘要列出每個選項。您可以設定下列其中一個或所有選項。這些選項會彼此獨立運作。

選項 執行個體 連線 支援的服務 用途
私人 Google 存取權
GCP VM 執行個體只需要內部 IP 位址,且不得擁有外部 IP 位址。 透過虛擬私人雲端 (VPC) 網路的預設網際網路閘道,連線至 Google API 與服務的公開 IP 位址。 支援大多數的 Google API 與服務 使用這個選項可在不提供 GCP 資源外部 IP 位址的情況下,連線至 Google API 與服務。
內部部署主機的私人 Google 存取權
內部部署主機需要內部 IP 位址。主機可以擁有外部 IP 位址。 使用受限的 IP 位址範圍,透過 VPN 通道或互連網路連線至 Google API 與服務的公開 IP 位址。 支援受限 Google IP 位址範圍的 Google 服務。 使用這個選項可透過虛擬私人雲端網路連線至 Google API 與服務。這個方法不需要您的內部部署主機擁有外部 IP 位址。
私人服務存取權
GCP VM 執行個體需要內部 IP 位址。執行個體可以擁有外部 IP 位址。 透過虛擬私人雲端網路對等互連連線,連線至 Google 或第三方代管虛擬私人雲端網路。 支援部分 Google 或第三方服務。 使用這個選項可在不為 GCP 與 Google 或第三方資源指派外部 IP 位址的情況下,連線至特定 Google 與第三方服務。

私人 Google 存取權

只有內部 IP 位址 (沒有外部 IP 位址) 的 VM 執行個體可以使用私人 Google 存取權。這些執行個體可以連線至 Google API 與服務的外部 IP 位址。如果您停用私人 Google 存取權,VM 執行個體無法再連線至 Google API 與服務,只能在虛擬私人雲端網路內傳送流量。

私人 Google 存取權不影響具有外部 IP 位址的執行個體。根據網際網路存取需求條件,具有外部 IP 位址的執行個體可存取網際網路。這些執行個體不需要任何特殊設定,即可將要求傳送至 Google API 和服務的外部 IP 位址。

您可以根據不同的子網路來決定是否啟用該子網路的私人 Google 存取權;這是虛擬私人雲端網路中的子網路設定。如要啟用子網路的私人 Google 存取權以及查看需求條件,請參閱設定私人 Google 存取權

支援的服務

私人 Google 存取權可允許存取 Cloud API 與 Developer API 及大多數 GCP 服務,但下列服務除外

  • App Engine Memcache
  • Cloud Filestore
  • Cloud Memorystore
  • Cloud SQL

然而,私人服務存取權可能支援其中一或多個服務。

範例

以下範例中的虛擬私人雲端網路具有 Google API 和服務的公開 IP 位址路徑,且該路徑的下一個躍點為預設網際網路閘道,因此符合私人 Google 存取權的轉送需求subnet-a 已啟用私人 Google 存取權,但 subnet-b 並未啟用。

私人 Google 存取權實作 (按一下可放大)

下列清單提供上圖的詳細說明:

  • 虛擬私人雲端網路中的防火牆規則允許輸出流量到 0.0.0.0/0,或至少允許輸出到 Google API 和服務的伺服器 IP。
  • VM A1 的網路介面位於已啟用私人 Google 存取權的 subnet-a 中,所以可存取包含 Cloud Storage 在內的 Google API 和服務。由於該執行個體只有內部 IP 位址,因此適用私人 Google 存取權。
  • VM B1 只有內部 IP 位址,而且 subnet-b 已停用私人 Google 存取權,因此該執行個體無法存取 Google API 和服務。
  • VM A2VM B2 各自具有外部 IP 位址,因此都可存取包含 Cloud Storage 在內的 Google API 和服務。私人 Google 存取權並不影響這些執行個體是否可以存取 Google API 和服務,因為兩者都有外部 IP 位址。

內部部署主機的私人 Google 存取權

內部部署主機可以透過 Cloud VPNCloud Interconnect 連線 (從資料中心到 GCP) 來連線至 Google API 與服務。內部部署主機不需要外部 IP 位址,而會使用內部 RFC 1918 IP 位址。

如要啟用內部部署主機的私人 Google 存取權,您必須在內部部署與虛擬私人雲端網路中設定 DNS、防火牆規則與路徑。您不需要像啟用 GCP VM 執行個體的私人 Google 存取權一樣,在虛擬私人雲端網路中啟用任何子網路的私人 Google 存取權。但是,在虛擬私人雲端網路中,您的路徑至少必須擁有 199.36.153.4/30 目的地,以及做為預設網際網路閘道的下一個躍點。即使下一個躍點稱為「預設網際網路閘道」,傳送至 199.36.153.4/30 的流量仍會留在 Google 的網路內,而不是周遊公開網際網路,這是因為 Google 不會在外部將路徑發佈至 199.36.153.4/30

針對內部部署主機,系統必須將對 Google API 與服務的要求傳送至「restricted.googleapis.com」。這是一個受限的 VIP (虛擬 IP 位址範圍),由 Google 公開發佈的 DNS A 記錄提供。即使範圍為 199.36.153.4/30,Google 也不會發佈這些路徑。因此,您必須在雲端路由器上新增自訂路徑,並在虛擬私人雲端中針對 199.36.153.4/30 目的地設定適當的路徑。

為了讓內部部署主機連線至受限範圍,系統必須透過 VPN 通道或互連網路傳送要求。請使用雲端路由器動態宣告受限範圍。詳情請參閱設定內部部署主機的私人 Google 存取權一文。

支援的服務

與私人 Google 存取權相比,內部部署主機的私人 Google 存取權僅支援部分服務。只有支援受限 VIP 的 Google API 與服務受到支援:

  • BigQuery
  • Cloud BigTable
  • Cloud Dataflow
  • Cloud Dataproc
  • Cloud Data Loss Prevention
  • Cloud Deployment Manager
  • Cloud DNS
  • Cloud KMS
  • Cloud Pub/Sub
  • Cloud Spanner
  • Cloud Storage
  • Container Registry
  • Stackdriver Logging
  • Stackdriver Error Reporting

範例

在下列範例中,內部部署網路透過 Cloud VPN 通道連線至虛擬私人雲端網路。從內部部署主機流向 Google API 的流量透過通道傳輸至虛擬私人雲端網路。在流量抵達虛擬私人雲端網路之後,會透過使用預設網際網路閘道做為下一個躍點的路徑傳送。該下一個躍點允許流量離開虛擬私人雲端網路,並傳送至 Google API 與服務的受限 IP 範圍 199.36.153.4/30

混合式雲端的私人 Google 存取權使用案例 (按一下可放大)
  • 內部部署 DNS 設定會將 *.googleapis.com 要求對應至 restricted.googleapis.com,進而解析為 199.36.153.4/30
  • 雲端路由器會透過 VPN 通道,通告 199.36.153.4/30 IP 位址範圍。前往 Google API 的流量會透過通道轉送至虛擬私人雲端網路。
  • 虛擬私人雲端網路包含一個路徑,其可將目的地為 199.36.153.4/30 的流量導向至預設網際網路閘道 (做為下一個躍點)。然後,Google 會將流量轉送至適當的 API 或服務。
  • 如果您使用 Cloud DNS 在網路中設定私人 DNS 區域,對 Google API 的所有要求都會對應至受限範圍。您只能使用這個設定存取支援的 API,而這可能會導致其他服務無法連線。Cloud DNS 不支援部分覆寫,如果您需要部分覆寫,請使用 BIND

私人服務存取權

Google 與第三方 (合稱為「服務供應商」) 可提供在虛擬私人雲端網路上託管且具有內部 IP 位址的服務。私人服務存取權可讓您連線至這些內部 IP 位址。如果您想讓虛擬私人雲端網路中的 VM 執行個體使用內部 IP 位址 (而非外部 IP 位址),私人服務存取權就能派上用場。如要進一步瞭解如何使用私人服務存取權,請參閱設定私人服務存取權一文。

如要使用私人服務存取權,您必須先分配內部 IP 位址範圍,然後建立私人連線。分配範圍是預留的 CIDR 區塊,無法在您的本機虛擬私人雲端網路中使用,而僅供服務供應商使用,避免您的虛擬私人雲端網路與服務供應商的虛擬私人雲端網路之間發生重疊情形。在建立私人連線時,您必須指定分配範圍。

私人連線會將您的虛擬私人雲端網路連結至服務供應商的虛擬私人雲端網路。您虛擬私人雲端網路中的 VM 執行個體可透過這個連線,使用內部 IP 位址連線至具有內部 IP 位址的服務資源。執行個體可以有外部 IP 位址,但私人服務存取權不需要也不會使用外部 IP 位址。

如果服務供應商提供多項服務,您只需要一個私人連線即可。私人連線是使用 Service Networking API 建立的,但 GCP 會將這個連線實作成您的虛擬私人雲端網路和服務供應商的虛擬私人雲端網路之間的虛擬私人雲端網路對等互連連線。舉例來說,您的虛擬私人雲端網路會顯示該連線為對等互連連線,如要刪除這個私人連線,您必須刪除對等互連連線。

如要使用私人服務存取權,服務必須支援私人服務存取權。建立私人連線前,請先與服務供應商進行確認。

服務供應商網路

私人連線的服務供應商端是虛擬私人雲端網路,其中佈建了您的服務資源。服務供應商的網路是專為您建立,並且只包含您的資源。

服務供應商網路中的資源與您虛擬私人雲端網路中的其他資源類似。舉例來說,虛擬私人雲端網路中的其他資源可透過內部 IP 位址連線至服務供應商網路中的資源。您也可以在自己的虛擬私人雲端網路中建立防火牆規則,控管服務供應商網路的存取權。

如要進一步瞭解服務供應商端,請參閱服務基礎架構說明文件的啟用私人服務存取權一節。這份說明文件僅供參考,略過不讀也可啟用或使用私人服務存取權。

支援的服務

下列 Google 服務支援私人服務存取權:

範例

在下列範例中,客戶的虛擬私人雲端網路針對 Google 服務分配了 10.240.0.0/16 位址範圍,並建立了使用該分配範圍的私人連線。每個 Google 服務都會使用分配的區塊建立子網路,以便在指定地區中佈建新資源,例如 Cloud SQL 執行個體。

私人服務存取權 (按一下可放大)
  • 指派給私人連線的分配範圍為 10.240.0.0/16,Google 服務可透過這個分配範圍建立子網路來佈建新資源。
  • 在私人連線的 Google 服務端,Google 會為客戶建立專案。專案會獨立建立,代表沒有其他客戶會共用該專案,而且系統僅會針對客戶佈建的資源收取費用。
  • 每個 Google 服務都會建立子網路來佈建資源。子網路的 IP 位址範圍通常是由服務選擇的 /24 CIDR 區塊,並且來自分配的 IP 位址範圍。您無法修改服務供應商的子網路。服務會在其先前建立的現有地區子網路中佈建新資源。如果子網路已滿,服務會在相同地區中建立新的子網路。
  • 客戶網路中的 VM 執行個體可存取任何地區中的服務資源 (如果服務提供相關支援)。不過有些服務可能不支援跨地區通訊。舉例來說,VM 執行個體只能與相同地區內的 Cloud SQL 執行個體進行通訊。詳情請參閱相關服務的說明文件。
  • 如果 VM 執行個體與其他地區中的資源進行通訊,跨地區的流量仍會有輸出費用
  • 指派給 Cloud SQL 執行個體的 IP 位址為 10.240.0.2。在客戶虛擬私人雲端網路中,目的地為 10.240.0.2 的要求會透過私人連線轉送至服務供應商的網路。連上服務網路後,服務網路會包含可將要求導向正確資源的路徑。
  • 虛擬私人雲端網路之間的流量是在 Google 的網路內傳輸,而非透過公開網際網路傳輸。

後續步驟

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
虛擬私人雲端

Private Access Options for Services

Google provides several different private access options. Each option allows VM instances with internal (RFC 1918) IP addresses to reach certain APIs and services. Choose an option that supports the APIs and services that you need to access.

The following table summarizes each option. You can configure one or all of these options. They operate independently of each other.

Option Instances Connection Supported services Usage
Private Google Access
GCP VM instances require an internal IP address and can't have external IP addresses. Connect to the public IP addresses of Google APIs and services through the VPC network's Internet gateway. Supports most Google APIs and services Use this option to connect to Google APIs and services without giving your GCP resources external IP addresses.
Private Google Access for on-premises hosts
On-premises hosts require an internal IP address. Hosts can have external IP addresses. Connect to the public IP addresses of Google APIs and services through a VPN tunnel or interconnect by using a restricted IP address range. Google services that support the restricted Google IP address range Use this option to connect to Google APIs and services through a VPC network. This method doesn't require your on-premises hosts to have external IP addresses.
Private services access
GCP VM instances require an internal IP address. Instances can have external IP addresses. Connect to a Google or third-party managed VPC network through a VPC Network Peering connection. Supports some Google or third-party services Use this option to connect to specific Google and third-party services without assigning external IP addresses to your GCP and Google or third-party resources.

Private Google Access

VM instances that only have internal IP addresses (no external IP addresses) can use Private Google Access. They can reach the external IP addresses of Google APIs and services. If you disable Private Google Access, the VM instances can no longer reach Google APIs and service; they can only send traffic within the VPC network.

Private Google Access has no effect on instances that have external IP addresses. Instances with external IP addresses can access the Internet, according to the Internet access requirements. They don't need any special configuration to send requests to the external IP addresses of Google APIs and services.

You enable Private Google Access on a subnet by subnet basis; it's a setting for subnets in a VPC network. To enable a subnet for Private Google Access and to view the requirements, see Configuring Private Google Access.

Supported services

Private Google Access permits access to Cloud and Developer APIs and most GCP services, except for the following services:

  • Cloud SQL
  • Cloud Filestore
  • App Engine Memcache
  • Cloud Redis

Instead, Private services access might support one or more of them.

Example

In the following example, the example project contains a single VPC network with two subnets. Private Google Access is enabled for subnet-a but not for subnet-b.

Implementation of Private Google Access (click to enlarge)

  • The VPC network meets the routing requirement for Private Google Access because it has a route whose next hop is the Internet gateway.
  • Firewall rules in the VPC network allow egress to 0.0.0.0/0 (or at least to the server IPs for Google APIs and services).
  • Private Google Access is enabled for subnet-a but not for subnet-b.
  • VM A1 can access Google APIs and services, including Cloud Storage, because its network interface is located in subnet-a, which has Private Google Access enabled. Private Google Access applies to the instance because it only has a private IP address.
  • VM B1 can't access Google APIs and services because it only has a private IP address and Private Google Access is disabled for subnet-b.
  • VM A2 and VM B2 can both access Google APIs and services, including Cloud Storage, because they each have public IP addresses. Private Google Access has no effect on whether or not these instances can access Google APIs and services because both have public IP addresses.

Private Google Access for on-premises hosts

On-premises hosts can reach Google APIs and services over a Cloud VPN or Cloud Interconnect connection from your data center to GCP. On-premises hosts don't need external IP addresses; instead, they use internal RFC 1918 IP addresses.

To enable Private Google Access for on-premises hosts, you must configure DNS, firewall rules, and routes in your on-premises and VPC networks. You don't need to enable Private Google Access for any subnets in your VPC network as you would for Private Google Access for GCP VM instances. However, within your VPC network, you must route traffic destined to 199.36.153.4/30 to the default Internet gateway.

For on-premises hosts, requests to Google APIs and services must be sent to restricted.googleapis.com. This is a restricted VIP (virtual IP address range) provided by a DNS A record that Google publishes publicly. Even though its range is 199.36.153.4/30, Google does not publish those routes. Hence, you must add a custom route on a Cloud Router and have an appropriate route in your VPC for the 199.36.153.4/30 destination.

For on-premises hosts to reach the restricted range, requests must be sent through a VPN tunnel or interconnect. Use Cloud Router to dynamically announce the restricted range. For more information, see Configuring Private Google Access for On-premises Hosts.

Supported services

Private Google Access for on-premises hosts supports a subset of services compared to Private Google Access. Only Google APIs and services that support the restricted VIP are supported:

  • BigQuery
  • Cloud Bigtable
  • Cloud Dataflow
  • Cloud Dataproc
  • Cloud Data Loss Prevention API
  • Cloud Deployment Manager
  • Cloud DNS
  • Cloud KMS
  • Cloud Pub/Sub
  • Cloud Spanner
  • Cloud Storage JSON API
  • Stackdriver logging
  • Stackdriver Error Reporting

Example

In the following example, the on-premises network is connected to a VPC network through a Cloud VPN tunnel. Traffic from on-premises hosts to Google APIs travels through the tunnel to the VPC network. After traffic reaches the VPC network, it is routed to the Internet gateway and then goes to Google APIs and services.

Private Google Access for hybrid cloud use case (click to enlarge)
  • The on-premises DNS configuration maps *.googleapis.com requests to restricted.googleapis.com, which resolves to the 199.36.153.4/30.
  • Cloud Router advertises the 199.36.153.4/30 IP address range through the VPN tunnel. Traffic going to Google APIs is routed through the tunnel to the VPC network.
  • The VPC network includes a route that directs traffic with the destination 199.36.153.4/30 to the Internet gateway (as the next hop). Google then routes traffic to the appropriate API or service.
  • If you use Cloud DNS to configure a private DNS zone in your network, all requests to Google APIs map to the restricted range. Only the supported APIs are accessible with this configuration, which might cause other services to be unreachable. Cloud DNS doesn't support partial overrides. If you require partial overrides, use BIND.

Private services access

Google and third parties (together known as service producers) can offer services with internal IP addresses that are hosted in a VPC network. You connect to these private services through a private connection. VM instances use the private connection to connect to the internal IP addresses of services. Instances must have internal IP addresses to use private services access. They can have external IP addresses, but external IP addresses are not required for, and not used by, private services access.

A private connection is implemented as a VPC Network Peering connection between your VPC network and the service producer's VPC network. The service producer's network is created exclusively for you, and it is not shared with other customers. The behaviors and constraints of VPC Network Peering connections also apply to private connections.

Private services access requires you to first allocate an internal IP address range and then create a private connection. An allocated range can't be used in your local VPC network. It's set aside for service producers only and prevents overlap between your VPC network and the service producer's VPC network. When you create a private connection, you must specify an allocation.

You can use private services access only with services that support it. Check with the service producer before creating a private connection. For detailed information about allocating a range and creating a private connection, see Configuring Private Services Access.

Supported services

The following Google services support private services access:

Example

In the following example, the customer VPC network allocated the 10.240.0.0/16 address range for Google services and established a private connection that uses the allocated range. Each Google service creates a subnet from the allocated block to provision new resources, such as Cloud SQL instances.

Private services access (click to enlarge)
  • The private connection is assigned the 10.240.0.0/16 allocated range. From this allocation, Google services can create subnets in which to provision resources.
  • On the Google services side of the private connection, Google creates a project for the customer. The project is isolated, meaning no other customers share it and the customer is billed for only the resources the customer provisions.
  • Each Google service creates a subnet in which to provision resources. The subnet's IP address range is chosen by the service but must come from the allocated IP address range.
  • VM instances from one region can access resources in any region. However, some services might not support cross-region communication. For example, VM instances can only communicate with Cloud SQL instances that are in the same region. View the relevant service's documentation for more information.
  • Egress costs for cross-regional traffic, where a VM instance communicates with resources in a different region, still apply.
  • The Cloud SQL instance is assigned the IP address 10.240.0.2. In the Customer VPC network, requests with a destination of 10.240.0.2 are routed to the Google service's VPC network. After reaching the service network, the service network routes the request to the correct resource. Traffic travels internally within Google's network, not through the public Internet.

What's next

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...